Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/14
Review on the G6 Starter Kit
I am new to vaping and I read all the reviews about this product. I received this in the mail and found out it’s a gret product. I live in Austrailia. I got the black automatic batteries and found them to be very easy to use and recharge. I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for an e-cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/14
Great kit, excellent customer service
After an exhaustive amount of research and research, I finally decided to take the plunge into e-cigarettes with Halo after seeing their name popping up over and over at the top of reviewer's list. Unlike other companies, Halo gives you much more variety on how you want to vape rather than locking you into bying refilled cartomizers over and over. If you want to keep it wasy, Halo certainly makes that possible. The key difference is that if you want to fill your own cartomizers, screw on a mini tank for more flavor, or graduate up to the Triton and still use your cartomizers and mini tanks with the larger Triton batteries, you can. In short, variety is the spice of life and Halo certainly fits the bill. As for the G6, there is not much more to say except add it to your shopping cart. The equipment and packaging is handsome, produces great vapor for small e-cigarette batteries that charge in two hours. The concise instructions makes the starter kit dead easy to use even if you are a total and complete newbie.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
so much better
This by far outweighs Blu e-cigarettes. It is superior in every way, especially with the use of the mini tanks, blank cartomizers, and a wider variety of flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Perfect for beginners
I came to Halo after getting an e-cigeratte from a convienece store. I bought a G6 starter kit and immediately noticed a huge difference. Halo's starter kit includes everything you need to get started. It comes in a nice hinged case which I still use everyday and it keeps everything together and safe. I chose the Menthol Ice flavor and I am very happy with the taste. Everything is well constructed and quality is outstanding.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Awesome
After trying many e-cigarettes brands I found the G6. This is the BEST around and you can't go wrong with this vaporizer. Also, if you add the mini tank system to it, you will never want another any other e-cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/14
Perfect stater kit!
I can only say good things about this starter kit. It is easy to use, comes with everything you need, and the product itself is exceptionally good. It is well worth it, great for newbies, and long time vapers.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
This such a nice kit for those who are new in vaping
I am new at vaping and I really love this kit! Thank you so much and your company is the best! I hope there are more accessories coming out.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Best price and great quality.
After weeks of reviewing starter kits, I decided to give Halo a shot. It has excellent reviews and everybody agreed that Halo is the best e-liquid on the market. Once I tried Halo, I was amazed of the great flavor (reviewers did not lie). As I prefer a menthol flavor, I tried three different kinds of e-liquids and in my opinion Subzero is my favorite so far. It tastes amazing, would definitely recommend it, and you will not regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
great start
This is a great starter kit. I absolutely love this kit and it comes in a really nice case. I've seen other brands and none of them are as nice or have as much as Halo's kit. It comes with everything you would need and want.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Get it!
It has a very nice display case. The batteries have a real nice non-slip coating on them. I get a good solid drag off the automatic battery. I like the manual battery for getting an extra amount of vapor too. The pull on the manual battery is harder than the automatic but that may change with breaking them in. I also like that the batteries have the air holes for a more realistic inhale sensation. Either way these batteries are awesome!!