Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
This charger is solid
When I ordered from Halo, I didn't realize I would need to order the wall charger separately. The customer service representative was extremely helpful and had this shipped to me within a couple of days. The unit is solid and I've had no problems keeping my battery charged.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Great little charger!
I really like this charger. It is a good size, perfect angle, and it doesn't stick out. There is no chance of someone bumping into it with your battery sticking out. (like some other cheap chargers I have had before)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Excellent quality
The mini wall charger is a sturdy design with a solid build.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Compact and Efficient
Its not a bulky charger (an easy fit) and I love how it indicates when the battery is charging (red) and when it's charged (blue). It takes about 1.5-2 hours so I recommend the starter kit that way you have a 2nd battery charged while the other one is charging.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
Great USB wallplug
This mini wall charger looks good, clean, and matches with the batteries and other chargers. It is compact enough to carry in any kit and small enough. It doesn't blog other plugs when you use it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Awesome!
This wall charger is a beast! It charges my batteries in less than an hour, for a day or more worth of vaping. Also, it has a very sleek look to it. It is small and very nice to have around. It comes with the starter kit, which has helped me tremendously.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Universal!
Universal with the G6 and Triton...I strongly suggest getting an additional charger. My wife got hooked and quickly realized that one charger was NOT enough. Bummer to be waiting for the charger to be free so I could charge mine! Long story short...get an extra, and in the event your primary one breaks...you won't be waiting at your computer!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
You must have this charger. You can't always carry your computer, but you can always find a wall plug to plug it into.
The mini wall charger is something you just have to have. It accepts the USB charger so you can charge from 110v wall receptacle. You don't always have your computer with you, but you can always find a wall plug. It surely wins a 5 star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Small But very effective!
Let me begin this review by stating the obvious about this wall charger: it's freaking tiny! Nice! I love the size and it also has Halo's logo on the front. This thing charges my 400 mah batteries in 30 minutes and the 650 mah in less than one hour. Wow! My 1300 mah Demon Red battery is fully charged in less than an hour and a half and it charges my VV Twist Jet Black battery in just 2 hours and 15 minutes. That's fast! I love this little charger, and I plan on ordering more so I can charge multiple batteries at the same time and keep one on hand in case one burns out. However, so far, I've had mine for 4 months and it's going strong. Two thumbs up and 5 Stars from me.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Battery Protection
After months of heavy use, the batteries continue to work like new with no degradation in performance or longevity. As per recommendations, I use only the charger provided by Halo to charge my batteries. I am very happy with the batteries and the charging system.