Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Long lasting battery.
The G6 102mm battery is great. It lasts much longer than the shorter batteries. The only thing I can see that needs improving is that it will not fit in the PCC or the Carry Case. Other than that, superb. So, I have to give it a 4 star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
Great battery!
I am most likely one of the few buyers who didn't purchase the Halo G6 starter kit. Instead, I bought a single 78mm battery with the PCC to test it out.

This battery is great! I use it frequently, daily, and when I plug it into the PCC to charge. The battery has never been below two of the three bars. I have no doubt that the battery life on the 78mm will not die on me while I'm on the go. Most of the time I don't need to charge it in the PCC! I chose the automatic and it works very well, no problems whatsoever. The battery cut off time is around 5 seconds, but this is usually more than enough time for me to get a thick cloud with a Halo mini tank + their e juice.

The material surrounding the battery is a rubberized coat, giving some friction to the slim body. I would highly recommend this product. I am very satisfied with my purchase!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
Very Good Product
I should note that this review is for the manual battery, which I find a bit easier to use and provides more flexibility than the automatic battery. The automatic battery tends to shut off before I pull long enough for a good throat hit. I have purchased three of these manual batteries, and typically cycle through them at a rate of one battery per day (I’d say I’m a medium vaper, but typically go through about two batteries on a Friday or Saturday night). Great product, highly recommend!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/10/14
Sleek Looking
I have two 78mm Jet Black batteries. What is cool, is that every single color blank cartomizers go with it (if you go with all black, that's pretty cool looking too). The blue light compliments it well on the tip...But the important part is not the looks, it's performance. These 808s are my favorite for small batteries, I usually go through about one and a half charges per day...if you get the starter kit you're better off so you will always have a spare battery charged and ready to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
Long lasting battery life.
I have smoked other e-cigs before, but the problem that always hit me was needing to carry around a battery pack in my already over-loaded pockets. The XL G6 cigarette almost never dies on me. I can screw it into the USB charger before bed and have it last the entire following day. Plus, it hardly takes up more space in my pocket than a pen.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/14
Love, Love, LOVE this larger battery!
As someone who owns the mini battery, in manual & auto, as well as a Titanium, in the 78mm size, I can say now that the 102 mm size is my favorite.

It's the only one that lasts me all day with heavy vaping. This battery has the same wonderful finish we all know & love from other jet black batteries, but in a larger size. It's about an inch longer than the 78 mm, so no, it's not a comical Cruella Deville length, it's quite easy to carry actually. The extra power it supplies is EXACTLY what I needed:)

Now, if only they offered it in other colors.....
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/14
Sleek - especially with the smoke mini-tanks
I love the black color. When buying my starter kit, I was torn between the black or the devil red. However, I am SO glad that I went with the black. It is very classy looking, and is very understated (which I find a good thing). I read a couple of other reviewers saying that some people have mistaken their black G6, paired with one of Halo's awesome mini-tanks, as a pen. I can totally see that. It looks exactly like one of those gel-filled black pens, which, for some reason, I like, as it is very understated. Oh, and speaking of the mini-tanks, you must buy some of those! The flavor is much better, and I think it looks much, much cooler than the cartos. I was initially worried that I would not like the tanks, as I hate any vaping device that looks anything like a hookah or is too big. The mini-tanks are perfect. Not too big, not too small, and the metal pieces inside the tank looks really cool and futuristic. Very well-made - and in the USA - which is a HUGE selling point for me. Oh, and if you have the black G6 battery, I highly recommend ordering the smoke color mini-tank. It looks really sleek and well-matched.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
Starter Kit
I got 2 manual batteries with my G6 starter kit about a month ago. They're still going strong despite my husband having dropped one on the tile floor. I'm a fairly heavy vaper, and a battery will last 1/2-1 day for me. Obviously well built, sleek and attractive. Whatever the rubbery coating is on it, it's great! It feels smooth without feeling slick. It's got a nice grip. The button is set in a bit, not too much to make it hard to push or anything, just enough so that I don't accidentally set it off in my pocket. The black battery with the blue light looks great! Excited to upgrade and see what the Triton has to offer!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
love it
Love this battery! Works great!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Awesome
I haven't had any issues with the batteries I purchased. I also purchased the 102 mm XL battery in black. I have no regrets.