Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
Excellent
I love the extra long black manual battery and it has a wonderful charge life. There is nothing more frustrating than having a dead battery.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/14
great
Awesome battery! I have the XL (102mm) battery and I love this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
lasts a long time
I got the G6 102mm XL batteries and as a heavy vapor they last almost all day. I can kill two mini tanks without a charge.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
I love it
It last longer and produce more vapor. I am a big guy so I like a bigger battery. I just love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/14
Excellent
A great battery life and quality. When I got myself the starter kit I did not know which one to get so I got both (automatic and manual) batteries. In my opinon, I like the automatic better, it lasts longer, and I don’t have to press the button everytime I use it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/14
Great performing product
I love the G6 batteries especially the manual option. What I particularly like is the performance found in the size of these batteries. I don't need a large bulky system to enjoy great vaping. They fit perfectly in my pocket and I can discreetly enjoy them at my office, in public, and family events.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
This is awesome e cig kit for those are new in electronic cigarette
I am actually new to e-cigarettes and I just found this company on YouTube. They have such great positive reviews and are all American made. This is how I got hooked, WOW!! When I went to their website I saw the Halo G6 Starter kit and I didn't even think about if I am going to buy it or not. I just went ahead and purchased it on the website. In my opinion, the manual battery is drains faster than the automatic battery so I prefer automatic than manual (it is just my opinion). Maybe next time I will order the 102mm battery and the Triton kit. Thank you so much Halo. Thumbs up!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Great Batteries!
I got the 102mm batteries so they would last all day. Well, I vape a lot so I go through two batteries a day at work but I love them. They are high quality and durable. I work in an oilfield so they take a beating and still work like new after a month. I highly recommend these.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Look and Feel
Just received my new G6 Jet Black battery. My first impression was the look, feel of this battery, and I love the matte finish on it.. However, most importantly the charge life lasted me all day and I consider myself to be a moderate to heavy vapor.. I am giving it 5 stars...I wish the manual button was a little larger so my large fingers can find it !!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/14
Best Cigarette Style Battery on the Market
I love these batteries. The size of the batteries are the best that I have ever used. They work great, have good lifespan, and a nice finish to it. They charge quickly and fit nicely in my pocket. I like the 65mm short batteries, a pair of them lasts all day. The 102mm battery holds so much charge in one of them and lasts all day.