Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
2.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Sweeter than I thought
Expected very little sweetness, but for me, this flavor drips of honey. Great throat hit, good vapor, but I do not think I will purchase this flavor again. If your looking for honey flavor, with a tiny bit of harshness, this is for you!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Think - "fresh pack of cigarettes"
The Captain Jack e-juice was not what I expected. The Halo description made me worry a bit, but when I finally vaped this juice, it reminded me of a fresh cigarette. I will keep a bottle of this juice around for those times when a cigarette would be perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
Arrr! Me like it!
It took just to a couple of drags to love this one. It has a complex flavor to describe but I agree with fellow reviewers in that it tastes like a mixture of rum, cognac and cherry. The lingering smell and taste is closest to that of a fresh pipe tobacco. Throat hit is just right and not as harsh as I thought it would be even with the strongest (24mg/ml) nicotine rating. I will try a lighter dose later on to see how it feels. This is my new favorite! Ye should try it.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
HONAY!
Smoked this on my G6 with a mini tank. Sweeheeeet! Very sweet. Its got a honey start and rich cigar or pipe tobacco finish. This is definitely a old timer flavor. Think grandpas pipe tobacco and you've got it. Nice vape, very mellow. Picture yourself sitting on your porch drinking sweet tea. "Oh I do declare it's hottah than thuh deekins." Its a good change up flavor for me but not good enough for an all day vape.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Speciality Flavor
This one reminds of me of Long Island Ice Tea. It has a lemon-tobacoo-cigar taste. To me, it was more bold than harsh. I enjoy this one more in LR cartomizers than the mini-tanks. It's not one that I would vape everyday but its good to take to the bar.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
good one
Very strong robust spicy tobacco!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
A good pipe tobacco
This flavor tasted like a good pipe tobacco and reminded me of a very old and dear friend. Now if I only had a E-Pipe to vape it in. Hmmm E-Pipe, next Halo Triton model?
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Wow! CApN Jack!! Nice!!!
This stuff is great! If your looking for a strong robust spicy tobacco flavor, Captain jack might be your favorite ever!!! It's very good! Very good strong throat hit and good vapor!! Not the sweetest tobacco, kind of reminds me of a raisin"ish" type tobacco. I don't want to call it that but that's the only word I can find to describe it right now lol. It's great! So happy they sell Halo next to my house!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Cherry Pipe flavoring...
I really enjoy this e-liquid, but it is definitely a kick-back-and-relax vape. More like smoking a pipe after all is said and done for the day. It's has the flavoring of a cherry Cavendish pipe tobacco. So, I smoke it like a pipe with an occasional inhale.

A pirate's choice indeed.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
Great Rich tobacco flavor
I thought my search for a rich, full tobacco flavored throat hit would never come to an end. Captain Jack is the closet e-liquid I have found to a real tobacco experience in the e-cig world. It has rich flavor, and a nice tobacco aroma, the same aroma you get from a fresh pack of reds! I highly suggest using the mini tank if you own a G6. Really adds to the overall experience. This will be my E-liquid from now on!