Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Excellent pipe liquid
In my Protank 2 it's to strong for my taste but mellows down in a E-pipe and becomes very relaxing to vape. Spicy robust tobacco taste that suits it's name.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Awesome
The description of this is flavor is spot on. It has a great pipe tobacco taste and fantastic vapor production. After trying Longhorn (and enjoying it) as well as Midnight Apple (another great flavor) I would have to say Captain Jack is my new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
solid liquid
This was my first liquid. I had tried some blu disposables but they had no flavor and were pretty harsh in the back of the throat but not in a good way. This was the opposite. I found the flavor smooth more than anything. Throat hit was good but pleasant, almost like getting hit with a pillow. Perfect in my opinion. the flavor gets more delicate, yet more pronounced as you vape. Also tasted great with some Kringle's Curse mixed in. Gave it a menthol hit followed by the smooth cigar and then fades out to a hint of mint. Like fresh tobacco. Really solid. Can't wait to try more.
2.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
I really wanted to like it.
I really wanted this juice to work for me. Maybe it needs more time steeping but it's been two weeks. The flavor is over run by a honey sweetness which is ruined by a watery aftertaste. It's like someone mixed water in it. Not saying that's what happened but that's what it tastes like to me. I get the tiniest tobacco flavor behind the sweetness. I'll put this bottle away for a month or two and see if it changes. If it does, I'll rewrite the reviews.

6 nic
flavor 2.5
TH 2.0
Vape 4.25
4.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Like a good strong pipe tobacco
After reading all the reviews, I figured I would enjoy this flavor. The first couple of drags weren't quite what I was expected... but not bad though. But, this is one of those flavors that grows on you as your vape it more. It has a really rich taste that is very thick and full. It produces a very nice amount of vapor. I will definitely be ordering more of this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Awesome
I have tried many e-juices. The 1st Halo brad I tried was Longhorn. Wow!! Very interesting. I then ordered 5 different flavors from Halo. First time I tried Captain Jack, I was blown away. Will be my all time vape from now on. If you have not tried it you are seriously missing out.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Capt. Jack
Captain Jack is great! It has an excellent chocolatey flavor with a great tobacco tone, it reminds me of Belgian Cocoa! But better! Great breakfast vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Arrrrrr! Love it!
After reading the reviews of this I bought a small bottle to give it a try. So glad I did, very rich, pipe tobacco flavor, with a sweet honey and touch of vanilla thing going on. This is my just home from work vape and a cup of coffee choice now. In my office some very supportive of my vaping and not going outside coworkers said that they could smell this one vaguely, but that it was a nice barely there warm incense sort of smell. Even joked that if I vap the Captain Jack then there is no need for air freshener. Though I stopped using this one at work, because they said they noticed it, even if they don't mind. Anyway, love it, and a full size glass bottle will be in my next order. Thank you for this tasty blend Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
captain jack
First I must say the descriptions Halo has for their liquid is pretty spot on. Still I bought a sample bottle of Captain Jack. It is exactly what I have been looking for. My favorites, are Longhorn, Prime 15 torque 56 and Turkish. All very nice. Thanks Halo and keep up the great work.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
Straight up Pipe Tobacco
This is THE best replication of Pipe Tobacco in E Juice period, Nothing out there like this. If you are looking for that Pipe flavor this is it. This is a dark, woodsy and rich tobacco flavor, A tiny hint of sweetness in there too which tops it off. My favorite E Juice to date.