Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Awesome
I have tried many e-juices. The 1st Halo brad I tried was Longhorn. Wow!! Very interesting. I then ordered 5 different flavors from Halo. First time I tried Captain Jack, I was blown away. Will be my all time vape from now on. If you have not tried it you are seriously missing out.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Capt. Jack
Captain Jack is great! It has an excellent chocolatey flavor with a great tobacco tone, it reminds me of Belgian Cocoa! But better! Great breakfast vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Arrrrrr! Love it!
After reading the reviews of this I bought a small bottle to give it a try. So glad I did, very rich, pipe tobacco flavor, with a sweet honey and touch of vanilla thing going on. This is my just home from work vape and a cup of coffee choice now. In my office some very supportive of my vaping and not going outside coworkers said that they could smell this one vaguely, but that it was a nice barely there warm incense sort of smell. Even joked that if I vap the Captain Jack then there is no need for air freshener. Though I stopped using this one at work, because they said they noticed it, even if they don't mind. Anyway, love it, and a full size glass bottle will be in my next order. Thank you for this tasty blend Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
captain jack
First I must say the descriptions Halo has for their liquid is pretty spot on. Still I bought a sample bottle of Captain Jack. It is exactly what I have been looking for. My favorites, are Longhorn, Prime 15 torque 56 and Turkish. All very nice. Thanks Halo and keep up the great work.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
Straight up Pipe Tobacco
This is THE best replication of Pipe Tobacco in E Juice period, Nothing out there like this. If you are looking for that Pipe flavor this is it. This is a dark, woodsy and rich tobacco flavor, A tiny hint of sweetness in there too which tops it off. My favorite E Juice to date.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
So Strong Matey!
Man this stuff is strong! It produces great vapor and an excellent throat hit. Feels and tastes like you are smoking tobacco with no filter or right out of a pipe. Also reminds me of a hand rolled cigarette. There is no sweetness at all and when they say "not for the faint of heart" they mean it! Great job again Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Rich & Smooth
I enjoyed this liquid quite a bit. It has a slight sweetness to it but nowhere near a dessert flavor and is quite rich. The throat hit is pretty moderate I though yet still smooth. It reminds me a lot of a robust pipe tobacco. It even gave off a faint smell of the liquid in the room as I was vaping which was pretty nice. If you are looking for a thick, rich flavor, this is it!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
A great tobacco flavor!
I really like Captain Jack better than any other tobacco flavor from Halo. It is full-bodied, pleasant, with good vapor production and adequate throat hit. Cap'n Jack has an almost caramel finish which is nice! The best part of this flavor is that it is both strong and somewhat sweet (in a tobacco-ish way), and I find that this level is unmatched with the other tobacco flavors. Also has a very nice taste if you get a little accumulation drain. I must also add that it falls just a bit short of it's acclaim to be "harsh", "reckless", and "raw". I wish it had a bit more throat hit and vapor production. 4 star = quality, and definitely a must-have for tobacco lovers. Maybe like many other "pirates"...Captain Jack is really an ole' softy when you get to know him!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Tastes like Pipe tobacco
I ordered Captain Jack in 18mg of nicotine, Upon the first hit I noticed it tasted just like a smooth pipe tobacco If you ever picked up a bag of pipe tobacco and smelled it that's what this juice tastes like with maybe a tiny hint of cherry in there.

Vapor: 5/5
Throat hit at 18mg: 5/5

This is a very satisfying juice with a great flavor,I got clouds of vapor with a excellent throat hit,It's something I will definitely be ordering again in the future
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Overwhelming honey
The vp and th in this ejuice is right up there with the other halo juices. The tobacco taste is really very good, but the very overpowering taste of honey somewhat masks it. Yes! This tastes just like honey on the inhale, and tobacco on the exhale. Very smooth on the throat, but due to its excessive (in my opinion) sweetness, it cannot be an all day vape for me. I will give my 7ml bottle more time and tries before I completely make up my mind.
Those looking for honey and tobacco...your search stops here.