Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 108 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
4.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Pipe Tobacco
Just tried this, a friend of mine had it. Wow, if I hadn't just ordered a 30ml bottle of Tribeca I would be ordering this. It tasted just like pipe tobacco, delicious. Going to order a 10ml bottle next time I restock on Tribeca. Gave it 4 stars cause I haven't tried it in my device yet, my friends equipment isn't so great. Can't wait to try it in my HH357.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
Captian Jack
As described, this e juice is somewhat harsh with strong throat hit. It does have a distinct pipe tobacco flavor that I find pretty tasteful. Overall, I am pleased with this product. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
Tastes like Capt Black pipe tobacco
This flavor does a good job of recreating Capt Black that and is a really smooth vape.

5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Smells/tastes like Grandpa's pipe!
WOW! Just, WOW! I love it! This stuff is unbelievably good! Halo has really captured the smell of my Grandpa's pipe tobacco. If I close my eyes, it takes me back to my childhood. The smell of pipe smoke lingering in the air. Nothing like it. Excellent TH and tastes like sweet Burley and Cavendish. Spot on, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Captain Jack rules
Great tasting vape with a nice throat hit. Also Turkish is good as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
My Favorite All Day Vape
I love this flavor and it is my all day vape. I don't even carry any other flavors with me. I use the lowest nic version and it works great for me. Great throat hit and flavor. It is to me the best blend of pipe tobacco, cigarette, and cigar. It has elements of them all but is it's own thing at the same time. If you like tobacco and not sweets, give this one a try. It is the only flavor I need and could not be happier about that. Thanks to Halo for the Captain Jack, G6, and the mini tanks. Best combo in the e-cig business. Keep up the good work guys and gals.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Best Pipe Tobaco Flavor
The Captain Jack flavor have been a most delicious discovery, looking for a long lasting flavor in mouth, and fantastic hit. The flavor is perfect for a tobacco pipe like experience. The taste is not invasive, and very durable. You can vape this flavor all day long with out fail. This is my daily choice, for watching tv or reading on the couch.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Excellent pipe liquid
In my Protank 2 it's to strong for my taste but mellows down in a E-pipe and becomes very relaxing to vape. Spicy robust tobacco taste that suits it's name.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Awesome
The description of this is flavor is spot on. It has a great pipe tobacco taste and fantastic vapor production. After trying Longhorn (and enjoying it) as well as Midnight Apple (another great flavor) I would have to say Captain Jack is my new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
solid liquid
This was my first liquid. I had tried some blu disposables but they had no flavor and were pretty harsh in the back of the throat but not in a good way. This was the opposite. I found the flavor smooth more than anything. Throat hit was good but pleasant, almost like getting hit with a pillow. Perfect in my opinion. the flavor gets more delicate, yet more pronounced as you vape. Also tasted great with some Kringle's Curse mixed in. Gave it a menthol hit followed by the smooth cigar and then fades out to a hint of mint. Like fresh tobacco. Really solid. Can't wait to try more.