Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
One Of My Top 3 Halo E- Liquids
I cannot say ENOUGH wonderful things about this e-liquid. It has quickly become one of my all day vapes. The description that Halo gives is not exactly how I would describe the flavor. Yes, there is excellent throat hit and fantastic vapor production.

The flavor, to me (taste is subjective), has a honey type taste to it. It's smooth and silky. I also detect a very light buttery undertone to it. The smell is divine!!! It reminds me of my grandfather's pipe tobacco but not the taste.

I have found that if I combine it with Halo's Turkish tobacco (which tastes like cloves to me), it is the perfect combination.

If you are looking for a smooth, mellow flavor (with an AMAZING throat hit) then PLEASE try this one!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Great Flavor!!
I recently ordered this flavor in a 30 ml bottle and I am very pleased. If you are looking for a great smooth pipe like flavor then look no further this one is perfect for you!! I can vape this flavor all day long without getting tired of it. It definitely has a smooth throat hit and taste great!! In my opinion Captain Jack is among the Best!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Great Flavor
This is the first time trying this e-liquid and I can say that it will end up being one of my favorites. The taste was more mild than I expected and the smell of this liquid was really good. Many of my friends commented on how good it smelled. I really enjoyed this one!!!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Authentic strong taste
Very nice tobacco flavor in Captain Jack e-liquid. If your looking for a strong taste and excellent throat hit you must pick up a bottle of this. Goes great with some twisted java mixed in too. Pick up a bottle of this and some gourmet flavors for mixing. When your looking to really taste your e-liquid have a bottle of this around. Fairly smooth with nice vapor production. A taste you can really feel all the way down your throat. If you have not tried a tobacco flavor I would recommend getting a strong flavor like this first. Quality e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Just what you're looking for
I was very surprised just how much this E-liquid taste like pipe tobacco, I don't know why but I can Vape Captain Jack with almost any coil resistance and battery setup be it a G6 or Triton and its stillextremely satisfying and that's actually very important for me!
All in all I'm very satisfied with Captain Jack and I'm going to recommend it to friends.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
I can't really fault it but it felt a bit plain
There's a great throat hit for this one. I'm a little torn about Captain Jack, for some reason I want to like it more than I actually do. There is kind of a nice raw tobacco flavor, but at the same time it feels a little one note especially compared to something like Voodoo.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
A decent alternative to take a break from Tribeca
This one is okay, not as good as Turkish or Torque56, but more along the middle ground lines as Tribeca. Those looking for something a bit darker and sweeter than Tribeca would probably like this.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Straight Tobacco
This tobacco e-liquid gives a very strong heavy tobacco flavor that is a bit too harsh for me on the exhale. The tobacco flavor is bold and in your face with nothing to mask its flavor. Insane throat hit and decent vapor clouds using my iTaste SVD in a Nautilus Tank. Not my favorite but my friends like this one a lot. Tobacco purists will love this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
another winner
I've been vaping halo e liquids and using halo hardware exclusively. Captain Jack captures a true tobacco flavor while adding a touch of nostalgia in the air......dad's pipe...how cool is that?
4.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Pipe Tobacco
Just tried this, a friend of mine had it. Wow, if I hadn't just ordered a 30ml bottle of Tribeca I would be ordering this. It tasted just like pipe tobacco, delicious. Going to order a 10ml bottle next time I restock on Tribeca. Gave it 4 stars cause I haven't tried it in my device yet, my friends equipment isn't so great. Can't wait to try it in my HH357.