Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
Pipe tobacco at its best!
This is hands down the best e liquid out there in my opinion. I have tried various e liquids from many company's and I have finally found exactly why I was looking for. It tastes like honey rum with little notes of chocolate and vanilla. After you let it steep a day or two it keeps getting better after it. I will continue to buy this over and over again! In the morning before I wake up it smells just like Captain Black royal after I mixed it with half and half. Asking as this product is made Halo will always have a loyal customer. Fast shipping, fresh e liquid and web better is that all their products are FDA and FEMA approved. My search for the perfect e liquid to smoke has ended.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/14
Highly Recommended
Having had true pipe tobacco before, this is maybe the closest I've gotten to something similar. I don't find it as rough, but it's definitely a bit harsher than the menthols. I had my friends who swears off e-cig liquid try this, and he admitted this was really good.

Very pleasant smoke! I highly recommend it!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/27/14
Good straight tobacco
This one is a little on the strong side for me but it has a really good tobacco taste. I keep some around for when I want something with no sweetness. The throat hit is pretty good with this liquid.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Well at least I tried it.
This was incredibly strong as advertised. I gave it a try and immediately not for me. If you like that kinda stuff. I'm not sure what rating this deserves, I'm not a huge pipe tobacco guy. It was the last one on the list of tobacco flavors to try so I went for it. And boy was it something.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
Reminds me of Grandpa
I had forgotten what the description on this one was, when I pulled out the sample bottle and dumped it into a tank. My first couple of puffs, I was instantly whisked away to memories long past, sitting in my grandfathers lap while he puffed on his corn cob pipe.

I was so amazed by that, I quickly came back to the site, and looked up the description for this juice.... and it was DEAD ON!!! This stuff taste and smells exactly like regular old american pipe tobacco, then kind you used to smell wafting of porches in the summer months. This wont be my all day vape, but I do plan on ordering another 7ml bottle to keep around, for those times when I need a bit of a taste change up, because it is the only tobacco flavor that isnt heavily spiced that I really REALLY enjoyed.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
Marvelous pipe tobacco flavor
Although mine is steeping following my first vape, I can say that if you are looking for pipe tobacco flavor, this is the one for you. It has a strong and powerful taste as described.

You cannot beat the quality of halo liquids. Vape flavor depends on your taste buds, but great quality is hard to overlook. 5 stars to all halo liquids IMHO.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/14/14
Really nice flavor.
It tastes exactly as advertised. If you enjoy any form of pipe smoking you will enjoy this.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
LOVE IT!
Words cannot describe how fantastic this is. I love the spicy uniqueness. I'll definitely be buying more!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Great tobacco flavor
I bought this as a gift for a family memeber who likes the "pure" tobacco flavor. He really enjoys this one, and has even gone as far as to mix different tobacco flavors to enjoy various tastes.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Second opinion after 2 weeks steeping
Ok i wrote review on this 2 weeks back and have since changed my opinion! This stuff is amazing I suffered a stent where taste buds shut down and had what some call vapors tongue , this stuff along with longhorn where the only flavors i could taste and they kept me satisfied! I have grown to really cherish this flavor and just ordered 30ml bottle . Halo has so far hands down best eliquid i have tasted but I'm still new to the game and have only tried from 6 different well known vendors. Steeping improves taste, love the heavy flavor sand the complexity that this liquid has. Its a must try at least get the sample bottle!