Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
LOVE IT!
Words cannot describe how fantastic this is. I love the spicy uniqueness. I'll definitely be buying more!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Great tobacco flavor
I bought this as a gift for a family memeber who likes the "pure" tobacco flavor. He really enjoys this one, and has even gone as far as to mix different tobacco flavors to enjoy various tastes.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Second opinion after 2 weeks steeping
Ok i wrote review on this 2 weeks back and have since changed my opinion! This stuff is amazing I suffered a stent where taste buds shut down and had what some call vapors tongue , this stuff along with longhorn where the only flavors i could taste and they kept me satisfied! I have grown to really cherish this flavor and just ordered 30ml bottle . Halo has so far hands down best eliquid i have tasted but I'm still new to the game and have only tried from 6 different well known vendors. Steeping improves taste, love the heavy flavor sand the complexity that this liquid has. Its a must try at least get the sample bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Great vape
I like Captain Jack. A lot. Very clean tasting and great vapor production. Personally, I wouldn't use this one as an all day vape, but to each their own. This has a great throat hit, but not overwhelming. The taste reminds me of "unflavored" pipe tobacco, but better. A great tobacco flavor all around, not sweet like a lot of others. Get this one to add to your collection, you won't be disappointed.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
liked it, even at first
The first try I knew I'd LOVE this tobacco flavor. It's one that I like at night. I like this when I have a few drinks, it's stout and my adv being voodoo I can't taste as well when I drink, so captain Jack is my all night drinking buddy! You need this in your halo juice collection if you love tobacco flavors liquids. Every halo flavor rocks, I just wish they made a strawberry with coco I know they could I hit it right, they have the cleanest liquids. They have been known as expensive e liquids, but that just wrong bc of the purity my wicks and coils last 3-4 times longer if I use halo, bc of their pureness, thanks HALO for being #1. I love Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
True tobacco
True tobacco flavor. Really reminds me of some fine rum. Good and leaves a good scent. I love this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Perfect Aromatic Blend
I bought a 7ml bottle from a local vendor to try. I have this in a aga T-2 using a 28awg micro coil at 1.8ohm and vaping at 5v with the Vamo. I have just about given up on Tobacco flavored liquids, the majority are just far too sweet. This was an immediate surprise, Captain Jack is a shoe in for a cavendish blend tobacco so it was instant throwback. The dominant notes are of very mildly sweet chamomile tea with a lot of the tobacco notes being a bit more subtle, I do not mind this as the tobacco parts are similar to British tobacco rather than American. All in all a great tobacco vape and easily an ADV for those who appreciate complex tobaccos.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
This juice is well above the rest!
I just got my hands on this juice, my first of the Halo line. I'm hooked! I will continue to be an avid supporter of this company. I've experienced well over 100 juices to date, this is by far my favorite! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended!
2.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Not for me !
Was very excited to receive this in the mail, i let it warm up to room temp and steep for a little while. I took a whiff from bottle noticed some caramel tones to it with a tobacco smell . First impression on my first vape was wow very pipe tobacco taste almost too much, was scared to inhale. After vaping for an hr i think it taste very much how a fresh pouch of pipe tobacco smells, especially on the exhale of the vape . The inhale has more of a caramel taste with pipe tobacco tones! The TH was good but not over whelming as many have claimed . If u love taste of pipe tobacco this is a good choice. I just cant get past the fact it taste so strong that it makes you feel as though you should not inhale. This was not a flavor for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Gnarly Stuff
Loads of pipe tobacco flavor and an excellent throat hit make this a staple in my rotation, especially on nights out when the beers are a-plenty. This is a good pick for those looking for a true tobacco flavor.