Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
4.0 5
Posted on 11/24/14
old cigar
Captain Jack reminds me of an old cigar odor and tastes strong. However, if you are into cigars you are going to love it. I really enjoyed this with brandy.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
Perfect!
A strong pipe tobacco flavor that is not too overwhelming with a honey sweetness on the exhale. I love my tobacco flavors and this one is exactly what I was looking for!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/14
Do What You Want Cuz A Pirate Is Free!
Arrrr Matey!!! 1 star for the presentation, 2 stars for flavor, 3 stars for strength, 4 stars for the morning head rush (we all love), and 5 stars for the somber classy cigar scent lingering in the air. Cheers!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/8/14
Decent flavor but not my favorite
This is not my favorite e-liquid and is not the worst e-liquid I have tried either. It has a strong throat hit and like always Halo's products has a ton of vapor for a nice big hit. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a tobacco related flavor. It is worth checking out.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/14
Crazy Great Pipe Flavor
I took one puff of Captain Jack and said "Amazing". It really is! It has a complex, a very rich flavor, and great throat hit. I do not know what else to say except it hits perfectly. If you are a fan of a pipe tobacco with a boat on it then this is what it should taste like. It is magic!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
damn good
I decided to bust open my Captain Jack, 12mg, 7ml bottle tonight. I am surprised how good it is and to me it has a sweet tangerine flavor. I need to vape it a few more times before I decide to get a larger bottle. As always thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
Not bad at all!
This is probably my 2nd or 3rd favorite flavor (Tribeca being my 1st favorite). It's has a good tobacco flavor with a hint of cherry tobacco mixed in. I love cherry tobacco! I just wish it had more of a cherry tobacco flavor (like the kind you smoke in hookas).
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
love it!
I originally got Captain Jack in a sample pack and didn't like the smell so I didn't try it. However, one day I ran out of e-liquid and decided to give Captain Jack a try instead of running to the store. I fell in love with it! It has a wonderful and unique flavor. I just love it!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Pleasantly surprised
I have found that the taste is mostly like honey to me but I find it very enjoyable.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Great pipe flavor!
Captain Jack has a hint of a cherry finish which is just right, not too strong, not too subtle, and the throat hit on this juice is great. My wife likes to mix this with Torque 56 at about a 1:3 (Captain Jack:Torque) ratio. I highly recommended it!