Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
4.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
Not bad at all!
This is probably my 2nd or 3rd favorite flavor (Tribeca being my 1st favorite). It's has a good tobacco flavor with a hint of cherry tobacco mixed in. I love cherry tobacco! I just wish it had more of a cherry tobacco flavor (like the kind you smoke in hookas).
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
love it!
I originally got Captain Jack in a sample pack and didn't like the smell so I didn't try it. However, one day I ran out of e-liquid and decided to give Captain Jack a try instead of running to the store. I fell in love with it! It has a wonderful and unique flavor. I just love it!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Pleasantly surprised
I have found that the taste is mostly like honey to me but I find it very enjoyable.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Great pipe flavor!
Captain Jack has a hint of a cherry finish which is just right, not too strong, not too subtle, and the throat hit on this juice is great. My wife likes to mix this with Torque 56 at about a 1:3 (Captain Jack:Torque) ratio. I highly recommended it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Captain Jack
Captain Jack is another favorite of mine just because of the originality comparison. The throat hit is unbelievable and the taste is subtle. Way to go on this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
Nice classic pipe tobacco flavor with honey undertones.
Several weeks ago I decided to order a 7 ml bottle of Captain Jack e-liquid. The first thing I noticed after opening the bottle was it's rich aroma. It smelled like a rich pipe tobacco with hints of bourbon and honey. I shooked the bottle vigorously and put it away in a cool dark place for 3 weeks. When I opened the bottle and smelled the aroma it had a strong hint of pipe tobacco with hints of honey and vanilla...the bourbon undertones seemed to have disappeared. I filled a Smoke Triton tank with Captain Jack and vaped it at 3.0-3.2 ohms at 4 volts on my Variable Voltage battery. I was pleasantly surprised when I took my first drag. It definitely has a strong classic pipe tobacco taste on the inhale with hints of vanilla. Also, On the exhale I got a nice honey and vanilla top note with pipe tobacco undertones. The throat hit was amazing... I decided to order a 30 ml bottle and I can definitely vape this all day... I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a classic pipe tobacco flavor with hints of honey and vanilla with a reckless throat hit. Five stars all the way!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/1/14
Not my favorite but magnitudes better than an RY4
I am not a huge fan of this one as it has a very strong and sweet honey flavor to it but it is 100 times better (at least to me) than an RY4 style. While it is not a favorite but I will definitely finish the bottle using it as a mixer for other flavors. I giving it four stars only because the tobacco taste (again, only to me), is very subtle/in the background and the dominant flavor is honey. The Halo quality as always is there so if a sweeter taste that is not caramel is what you think you would enjoy, give it shot and you will be pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
One of my favorites
I love the taste of this liquid with it's hint of pipe tobacco flavor. It is a very satisfying flavor. I've tried a lot of different flavors but still come back to Captain Jack!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/14
Good tobacco flavor
I definitely prefer Captain Jack ( a "harsher" tobacco flavor over the harshness of the Turkish Tobacco) while the Turkish Tobacco has a lot of floral flavors and a hint of perfume taste. This can be alluring to some and sometimes it's just a matter of an acquired taste. Captain Jack has a good throat hit (I'm on 12mg-weening off the 18mg) and has a honey flavor to it. It reminds me of those lemon honey sticks when I vape on it and I think this might be a good change when I want to switch it up from my Tribeca. I regularly vape Tribeca but enjoy my Malibu or Midnight Apple after dinner to satisfy my sweet tooth. Captain Jack might be my new go-to when I need a bit of a punch to my morning coffee and drive to work.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/14
Great Taste and Vapor Production!
Captain Jack tastes amazing, with a solid throat hit, and amazing vapor production. What more could you ask for?