Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 298 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
JUST ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !!!
Been vaping for close to five years now... I've tried almost every so called top shelf brand of e-liquid company out there and NOTHING comes close as Halo products...Just GREAT... so much better than anything I've ever tasted ...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
chocolate lover's dream
Belgian cocoa is the liquid for all you chocolate lovers'. A nice throat hit overflowing with the decadence of the richest & finest of dark chocolates. No chocolate lover should be without a bottle of Belgian cocoa e-liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Great with wine
This is a once-in-a-while evening vape for me, but very enjoyable. Just not something I ever leave the house with. I usually smoke it with a glass of red wine, and the two pair very nicely. As dessert flavors go, this one is great-- not too sweet. I'd say it tastes like a glass of chocolate milk. Too much of it isn't a good thing, but it's excellent if you smoke it a little at a time, and it makes a great substitute for actually eating dessert.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Amazing!
Like sipping on a cup of dark hot chocolate. Fan-flipping-tastic!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Fantastic Juice
I was hesitant to venture into the "sweet" juices initially....foolishly!! This is easily one of the best juices that I've ever tasted. Perfectly sweet but not so sweet that you can't chain-vape it and still find yourself enjoying each vape more than the last!! Vapor production is almost magical...HUGE clouds with the perfect amount of throat hit...you have to go really crazy on it to get too strong of a hit! do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a dreamy vape that you can lose yourself in....Belgian Cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Taste like hot cocoa
Love it! Tastes just like a big mug of hot chocolate. Intense chocolate flavor without the chemical after taste. Excellent juice.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Not really my thing
Belgian Cocoa was in my opinion the weakest of the sample variety pack. I actually grew to like it less as time went on. I'm sure others will like it, as it is actually quite tasty. For me, however, it wasn't something that I enjoyed vaping all that often. Throat hit left something to be desired. It also has a rather strong smell that lingers, so others around you will definitely be able to smell it. All in all, Belgian Cocoa is not a bad flavor, just not quite my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
By far my favorite e-juice
This juice blows away any juice i have ever tasted, which to date is quite a few. My family also loved that they now smell cocoa in whichever room I happen to be in. What an amazing flavor!!! I cannot get enough of this one.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Chocolate cake mix
As many reviewers have said, Belgian Cocoa has a very dry "hot chocolate powder" taste. Too chocolatey for me but surprisingly not overly sweet. Good throat hit and great vapor production but definitely not a flavor that you'll find me using all day. Great Halo quality, as always, but jut doesn't agree with my taste buds.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Simply Elegant
I've sampled a lot of chocolate e-juices...many have an artificial flavor that reminds me of coco puffs...others just try too hard and become a confused muddle of every possible derivation of chocolate...not so with Halo Belgian Cocoa. This is a sophisticated and restrained juice...more like valrhona or callebaut than her-she or nest-lee...it has a pleasantly dry quality to it and is not at all too sweet. I love to vape it in bed a the end of the day and it matches up fabulously with any wine appropriate for serving with fine chocolate. If you crave a good chocolate juice, and are tired of vaping convenience store candy bars take a step up to Halo Belgian Cocoa.