Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 254 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
  18. 19
  19. 20
  20. 21
  21. 22
  22. 23
  23. 24
  24. 25
  25. 26
4.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Wow, unexpected!
I got the Belgian Cocoa as part of a sampler. I wasn't terribly excited but since pretty much every other Halo product I'd tried was impressive I thought it worth a shot. Wow. It is exactly as described, totally smokable! The taste is very smooth, subtle. But the *smell* is astonishing. You smell the chocolate way more than you taste it. My daughter came into the room while I was vaping this and wanted to know where I was hiding the chocolate! It is on the sweet side, but not so much you'd feel overwhelmed. This flavor definitely turned me on to the non traditional gourmet flavors! **for a totally awesome treat, mix it with Kringle's Curse for a serious Thin Mint taste! WOW!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Hot cocoa
This is a great vape, I use it all day long. Taste is great, just like cocoa.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Light chocolate flavor
Have you tried the Shamrock E-liquid? The easiest way to describe the Belgian Cocoa E-liquid would be Shamrock, without the powerful mint flavor. The smoke is rich, and offers a taste of tobacco leaves mixed with a subtle chocolate hint and a little bit of vanilla. This E-liquid has a very good taste, and offers a chocolate flavor that is subtle enough to be vaped all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
A Big Winner
Chocolate was not what I thought of when I considered flavors for different ejuices. But this one won me over right away! The flavor is full and deep. It's sweet without being irritating, not like eating a fake cupcake that's been on the shelf for too long. It's a very pure, true flavor of chocolate. None of the chemical tastes that other chocolate flavors can have. I was delighted to find this in my sample pack and will get it in a larger bottle when I reorder!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Delish!
I am vaping Belgian Cocoa right now that I received in in the sample pack. I love it.. tastes just like cocoa!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Taste lives up to it's name
This is one of the new flavors I just received today. I put it in a mini tank and the flavor is exactly like cocoa. Tastes and smells very good. I might be a five star even though I rated it a four due to my being new to e-cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious!
What a wonderful, chocolatey vape! Belgian Coco is the perfect chocolate liquid. It reminds me of a godiva chocolate. Smooth and delicious, you will not regret trying Belgian Coco! It's wonderful with coffee, after dinner, and all day long!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious !!
Very tasty! Inhale reminds me of powder cocoa mix with some chocolate on the exhale. Great with a coffee or after dinner vape. Highly recommend trying and suggest steeping for a week.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
mmm cocoa
I'm a big chocolate fan, so I've been extremely anxious to try the Belgian Cocoa and my first impressions were great, the chocolate flavor so rich and it doesn't leave a bad after taste like other brands. Belgian Cocoa not only has a rich impressive flavor but it also has very impressive vapor production as well!
I can't wait to try mixing other flavors with Belgian Cocoa!

If you're a big chocolate fan you've gotta give Belgian Cocoa a try!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Nice, chocolate flavor, not too sweet
This is not my favorite flavor, but I do enjoy it (mixed with a little pure menthol) from time to time. Nice, rich, chocolatey flavor without being overly sweet. I've also mixed it with Kringle's Curse, which makes for a great chocolate-peppermint vapor treat. I'm rating it 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 because I can't really vape this flavor without mixing it with some sort of menthol. That's just my personal preference, though. Your mileage may vary. Overall, a nice quality e-liquid, and I will definitely order again.