Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 307 total

per page
2.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
I want to like it, but...
I got this in a sample pack I just received. Now maybe I just need to steep it a bit, & I'm hoping that's the case. If so I'll be sure to write a follow-up review, but right now I really can't say I like this. It does have a very strong, bitter, chocolate flavor. Tastes like a spoonful of that Hershey's cocoa powder my mom used to cook with...not a good thing! It also has this very strange chemical, almost alcohol type flavor. I'm hoping this is all due to the juice just needing to be steeped. Fingers crossed...but as of right now I'm not sure I can stand finishing the rest of the tiny 7ml sample.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
Great after-dinner Vape
Great rich taste. Perfect for after dinner or on rainy days when some cocoa will do you good. Great taste and flavor after 1 week steep time. Very nice and pleasant vape with rich texture. Not an all day vape for me, more of a treat after long day.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
Get extra coils ready .
I love this juice . Its my favorite by far and I would love to give it 5 stars on vapor and taste alone . Thats the good . The not bad but not so good is this . Its thick and its dark . This juice eats coils . High resistance will lower your vapor but last longer . Lower will get great vape but burn out pretty quick . For me a coil lasts about 4 tankfuls of juice . But it is a really good chocolate vape and fully worth losing a coil or two over .
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Rich, robust chocolate
The dry sweet chocolate of Belgian Cocoa tastes unmistakably identical to a Tootsie Roll. This offers a nice pure, sweet chocolate candy exhale in between a dark and milk chocolate. If you're a chocoholic, or a fan of dessert flavors, this one does not disappoint.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
belgian cocoa
The best chocolate flavor on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/14
One of my Favs!!!
Just got this flavor yesterday and absolutely love, love, love it! Has a good throat hit and nice cocoa taste! This is going to be one I will be buying in a large bottle for sure once my little one is gone! Good job Halo!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
The chocolate taste I've been searching for
I've spend an enormous amount of time and money looking for the perfect chocolate/cocoa juice. After going through yet another binge in looking for it, I saw Belgian Cocoa from Halo recommended on ECF and of course, out of the 15 vendors I tried this time, Halo was the last one I ordered from. Could have saved myself a bunch if I had just started here.

This is a very rich taste and it's complex... not just an in your face hit of flavor, but it develops on your pallet on the exhale... Not sweet, not bitter... just amazingly flavorful.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
great chocolate smell
This juice will make your room smell like a chocolate factory. Great after dinner vape. Lots of chocolate taste. Yummy.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Great chocolate
This flavor was really good but I don't think ill be buying again. I purchased a 30ml and did vape the whole thing but I kept having the same negative occurence. The flavor was outstanding when put into a fresh tank with new coil and wicks but I would very quickly get a burnt flavor. I don't know if this is due to the juice or my set up but I can say I havn't had this happen with any other juice so quickly. This juice is by far the darkest juice ive ever had so I thought maybe that is why but idk. This juice does have an amazing chocolate flavor though, that definitely cannot be denied.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
The best cocoa juice I have tried!
This is a rich, warm, chocolate flavor that I personally love to mix with Kringle's Curse for the perfect chocolate mint flavor!