Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/14
My new Favorite!!!
After 9 to 10 months of Vaping, trying at least 1 to 3 flavors of e-juice per month on average, I have never enjoyed any other E-liquid as much as Halo's Belgian Cocoa. I am ordering my 3rd bottle as soon as I finish this review. It's not to sweet and doesn't have that dry bitter taste as other cocoa flavors I've tried. At first, I would treat myself to it chilin' at night after work. Now it's my all day vape. It's totally addicting!! Great job on this flavor Halo!!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Give this one some time!
When I first tried this, I did not like it all. A couple days later, it was still "eh". Fast forward 6 days after letting it steep... I really like it so much better. It vapes very nicely in the morning with that cup of coffee!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Excellent Flavor for the Chocoholic
I bought a small bottle of Belgian Cocoa from a local vape shop and fell in love. It has a strong aroma and flavor, but without any of the funkiness, fakeness or bitterness often found in other brands. Love, love, love this flavor, and it's my primary vaping liquid. If you love chocolate and are looking for a good vaping liquid, give Belgian Cocoa a try. You won't be sorry!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/14
smooth
I vape this flavor mostly lately. It always tastes great!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
wonderful for late evening after dinner dessert.
Belgian Cocoa is a wonderful after dinner / late evening, dessert taste. Good vapor. Very pleasant chocolate taste. Almost like a good cup-o-hot chocolate. Definitely 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
give it a chance
When I first opened this and tried it, I absolutely hated it, BUT after a few days, WOW. I first mixed it with Tribeca and that is now my favorite mix. A few days later, I tried it on its own and I love it. At first it had a harsh dry cocoa taste but now it's absolutely perfect. Just bought a big bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Best so far
I have one other chocolate liquid, and it's awful. It tastes like nothing with a dash of chalk. Because of this, I am very impressed with the Halo Belgian Cocoa. It is undeniably a pleasant deep chocolate flavor. I like it and will definitely buy again. Know that the room aroma is strong, though.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Give a chance
At first I HATED it. The pure cocoa tastes as if you are smoking DRY cocoa, but after mixing it with Tribeca, I love it! This will be my go to along with Tribeca.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
Dessert-y
I ordered the Belgian Cocoa flavored cartomizers along with my starter kit out of curiosity. Initially, I found it very enjoyable-- like a vaporized candy bar. I soon discovered that the cocoa flavor was more enjoyable as an occasional treat, than as a steady flavor choice. The aroma is very nice, and if you practice aroma therapy, you will agree that the chocolate scent is a great mood lifter. My recommendation for Belgian Cocoa would be as an occasional treat more than a steady diet.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Deep Cocoa
I actually hate this flavor including the scent which has filled my office so potently. I'm not a big chocolate so it's more my fault for experimenting but here is what it is for you to judge for yourself. It's one of the most authentic cocoa tastes I've ever had. A lot of others try to mimic chocolate with just sweetness. (This flavor is not that at all) It's an extremely rich and deep cocoa taste but overall mellow with a medium throat hit and medium vapor production. Be careful to turn the voltage down on this one, I vape it about .3 less than other juices because turning it up seems to actually burn a bit easier than others and create that really funky fake sweetener taste. I turned it down and now it's like I'm eating dark chocolate.