Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 290 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
4.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
Rich flavor
This flavor tastes very rich, a lot like cocoa powder. I was expecting this to taste like milk chocolate, but it’s not really supposed to. It does have a very nice chocolate flavor to it, though. The only thing I don’t like about this flavor is that it doesn’t work well with lower resistance coils. It’s pretty easy to get a burnt taste out of this if you vape it too quickly.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/5/14
Love this! Smooth and sweet!
This is my standard vape. I love it by itself as a sweet treat or mixed half-and-half with Kringle's Curse for a nice chocolate mint flavor. Very smooth and strong enough without being overwhelming. Definitely a staple for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
Best Chocolate Taste Yet
I've tried every single chocolate vape I can get my hands on. Most everyone tastes the same... artificial and weak. Halo's Belgian Cocoa is by far the best of all of them.

Very rich and flavorful.
2.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
I want to like it, but...
I got this in a sample pack I just received. Now maybe I just need to steep it a bit, & I'm hoping that's the case. If so I'll be sure to write a follow-up review, but right now I really can't say I like this. It does have a very strong, bitter, chocolate flavor. Tastes like a spoonful of that Hershey's cocoa powder my mom used to cook with...not a good thing! It also has this very strange chemical, almost alcohol type flavor. I'm hoping this is all due to the juice just needing to be steeped. Fingers crossed...but as of right now I'm not sure I can stand finishing the rest of the tiny 7ml sample.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
Great after-dinner Vape
Great rich taste. Perfect for after dinner or on rainy days when some cocoa will do you good. Great taste and flavor after 1 week steep time. Very nice and pleasant vape with rich texture. Not an all day vape for me, more of a treat after long day.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
Get extra coils ready .
I love this juice . Its my favorite by far and I would love to give it 5 stars on vapor and taste alone . Thats the good . The not bad but not so good is this . Its thick and its dark . This juice eats coils . High resistance will lower your vapor but last longer . Lower will get great vape but burn out pretty quick . For me a coil lasts about 4 tankfuls of juice . But it is a really good chocolate vape and fully worth losing a coil or two over .
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Rich, robust chocolate
The dry sweet chocolate of Belgian Cocoa tastes unmistakably identical to a Tootsie Roll. This offers a nice pure, sweet chocolate candy exhale in between a dark and milk chocolate. If you're a chocoholic, or a fan of dessert flavors, this one does not disappoint.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
belgian cocoa
The best chocolate flavor on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/14
One of my Favs!!!
Just got this flavor yesterday and absolutely love, love, love it! Has a good throat hit and nice cocoa taste! This is going to be one I will be buying in a large bottle for sure once my little one is gone! Good job Halo!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
The chocolate taste I've been searching for
I've spend an enormous amount of time and money looking for the perfect chocolate/cocoa juice. After going through yet another binge in looking for it, I saw Belgian Cocoa from Halo recommended on ECF and of course, out of the 15 vendors I tried this time, Halo was the last one I ordered from. Could have saved myself a bunch if I had just started here.

This is a very rich taste and it's complex... not just an in your face hit of flavor, but it develops on your pallet on the exhale... Not sweet, not bitter... just amazingly flavorful.