Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Hot Cocoa!
Rich, chocolate flavor that tastes amazing. Prior to purchasing this, all the reviews compared this to drinking a cup of hot cocoa. Now that I've tried it, I can confidently say that those reviews are all correct!

This might be a little too rich for an all-day vape but its differently a half-day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
The best
Simply amazing. The flavor is exceptional and produces thick vapor. Coming from Blu this is a major step up. I felt like the cartomizers from Blu were inconsistent, some would die out quicker than others, but with the refillable I can add more whenever I want.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Good but not the best
My buddy that referred me to this site gave me a half a bottle of this. I must say it is tasty but it doesn't have a great throat hit and it def not an all day vape. At least for me. Worth a shot though, you never know it may be your kind of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Wow, Better Than Dessert
So my mom was commenting on how she wanted some chocolate and I was refilling my vaporizer with Belgian Cocoa e-liquid that I received from the gourmet variety pack and told her to try it. Now she doesn't smoke or vape. She now wants a vaporizer and said she would rather vape the liquid in zero mg of nicotine and not get all the calories from a chocolate bar. Great throat hit and rich chocolate taste. Another great product from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/13
Decadent!!!
This is a decadent gourmet Godiva type chocolate. I'm in love with this flavor and also use it as a mixer with other Halo liquids. Goes great with their mints, menthols, tobaccos and gourmet flavors. I love the combos I'm creating with this juice. I also use it to "fix" juices I don't care for. The chocolate is a rich, semi sweet dark type gourmet chocolate. It's great for night time relaxing vaping. As with all Halo liquids the vapor and throat hit are superb. Another winner from Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/13
Great Flavor
The flavor of this juice is great! It is exactly like the shamrock without the mint flavor. This juice is very smooth so if you want throat hit make sure to get either 18mg/24mg or there won't be any throat hit at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
Vaping Dessert
I LOVE this liquid. I'm a new vaper but I know what flavors I like. This liquid has a rich, yummy, dark chocolate flavor with just the right amount of sweet aftertaste.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/6/13
Tasty
Great vapor and throat hit. This is the best chocolate e-liquid I have tried. And I have tried a lot. No need to try any others, I have found my chocolate fix. Great job Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Magical
If you are looking for something for dessert you have found it here. Supper yummy and fills the gap in my sweet tooth. I got this in 18mg and the throat hit is super and the flavor is over the top.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/26/13
My Favorite!
I have tried every single flavor Halo offers and Belgian Cocoa has become my favorite by far! I have probably bought 6-7 30ml bottles of this stuff. It is balanced perfectly and is great as an all day vape. I often like to mix it with Menthol Ice for a great Andes Mint flavor. People love the smell of it and always tell me I smell like chocolate when I vape it. The only downside to this flavor is it is an atomizer killer. I have used many different types and brands of attys and this liquid will clog them all and reduce vapor production after awhile. If there was some way Halo could lighten it up (consistency not flavor) then this would get a 5 star for sure. Either way, if you love chocolate and haven't tried this flavor you are missing out!