Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 254 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Fantastic Juice
I was hesitant to venture into the "sweet" juices initially....foolishly!! This is easily one of the best juices that I've ever tasted. Perfectly sweet but not so sweet that you can't chain-vape it and still find yourself enjoying each vape more than the last!! Vapor production is almost magical...HUGE clouds with the perfect amount of throat hit...you have to go really crazy on it to get too strong of a hit! do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a dreamy vape that you can lose yourself in....Belgian Cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Taste like hot cocoa
Love it! Tastes just like a big mug of hot chocolate. Intense chocolate flavor without the chemical after taste. Excellent juice.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Not really my thing
Belgian Cocoa was in my opinion the weakest of the sample variety pack. I actually grew to like it less as time went on. I'm sure others will like it, as it is actually quite tasty. For me, however, it wasn't something that I enjoyed vaping all that often. Throat hit left something to be desired. It also has a rather strong smell that lingers, so others around you will definitely be able to smell it. All in all, Belgian Cocoa is not a bad flavor, just not quite my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
By far my favorite e-juice
This juice blows away any juice i have ever tasted, which to date is quite a few. My family also loved that they now smell cocoa in whichever room I happen to be in. What an amazing flavor!!! I cannot get enough of this one.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Chocolate cake mix
As many reviewers have said, Belgian Cocoa has a very dry "hot chocolate powder" taste. Too chocolatey for me but surprisingly not overly sweet. Good throat hit and great vapor production but definitely not a flavor that you'll find me using all day. Great Halo quality, as always, but jut doesn't agree with my taste buds.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Simply Elegant
I've sampled a lot of chocolate e-juices...many have an artificial flavor that reminds me of coco puffs...others just try too hard and become a confused muddle of every possible derivation of chocolate...not so with Halo Belgian Cocoa. This is a sophisticated and restrained juice...more like valrhona or callebaut than her-she or nest-lee...it has a pleasantly dry quality to it and is not at all too sweet. I love to vape it in bed a the end of the day and it matches up fabulously with any wine appropriate for serving with fine chocolate. If you crave a good chocolate juice, and are tired of vaping convenience store candy bars take a step up to Halo Belgian Cocoa.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
eh, cocoa smell. not so much in taste
Got this one because Everyone ranted and raved about how great this tasted & how close it was to actual chocolate. So going of that & how right people were with the SubZero i got a 30ml bottle.

When you first open it up it smell amazing, smells like cocoa powder. in the vape, well, I'm not sure the taste. The first take was chocolate but after that it had this odd chemical cocoa taste to it. I tried several times with it, even used the different setting on the variable bat., and ended up having to mix it with other liquid. Best so far were Capt. Jack & SubZero with a few drops of the Belgian. I ended up giving it to a friend who loved the taste and uses it as a mixer liquid.

The only reason i giving it 3 stars is due to the smell out of the bottle, the first hit & because my buddy loved it. Guess this one is just not for me, no sense in 1 staring an opinion.

Also, if you accidentally get some of the liquid on our counters of floor, the space that is was dropped in will smell like artificial chocolate lolly pops for the next week or so.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
The Name Tells All
The name of this e-liquid tells you all that you need to know about the flavor. Unlike some other e-liquids where you can ponder the taste and come up with different possibilities (ex: "It says coffee-flavored, but I think its more of a maple syrup..."), this e-liquid definitely is cocoa. There is no room for argument. If you're a fan of a thick, rich, chocolatey flavor, this is a product that you'll enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Mmmmm Coco
I was surprised with this flavor. Cocoa seems to be a hard vape to match in flavor. I tried other brands and Halo's has is right in. It's a good evening vape. To sit and watch the evening news with.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
chocolate to the.finest
This is true chocolate. The closest you'll get to eating a gourmet chocolate bar..I live for this treat!