Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 307 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/14
smooth
I vape this flavor mostly lately. It always tastes great!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
wonderful for late evening after dinner dessert.
Belgian Cocoa is a wonderful after dinner / late evening, dessert taste. Good vapor. Very pleasant chocolate taste. Almost like a good cup-o-hot chocolate. Definitely 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
give it a chance
When I first opened this and tried it, I absolutely hated it, BUT after a few days, WOW. I first mixed it with Tribeca and that is now my favorite mix. A few days later, I tried it on its own and I love it. At first it had a harsh dry cocoa taste but now it's absolutely perfect. Just bought a big bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Best so far
I have one other chocolate liquid, and it's awful. It tastes like nothing with a dash of chalk. Because of this, I am very impressed with the Halo Belgian Cocoa. It is undeniably a pleasant deep chocolate flavor. I like it and will definitely buy again. Know that the room aroma is strong, though.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Give a chance
At first I HATED it. The pure cocoa tastes as if you are smoking DRY cocoa, but after mixing it with Tribeca, I love it! This will be my go to along with Tribeca.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
Dessert-y
I ordered the Belgian Cocoa flavored cartomizers along with my starter kit out of curiosity. Initially, I found it very enjoyable-- like a vaporized candy bar. I soon discovered that the cocoa flavor was more enjoyable as an occasional treat, than as a steady flavor choice. The aroma is very nice, and if you practice aroma therapy, you will agree that the chocolate scent is a great mood lifter. My recommendation for Belgian Cocoa would be as an occasional treat more than a steady diet.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Deep Cocoa
I actually hate this flavor including the scent which has filled my office so potently. I'm not a big chocolate so it's more my fault for experimenting but here is what it is for you to judge for yourself. It's one of the most authentic cocoa tastes I've ever had. A lot of others try to mimic chocolate with just sweetness. (This flavor is not that at all) It's an extremely rich and deep cocoa taste but overall mellow with a medium throat hit and medium vapor production. Be careful to turn the voltage down on this one, I vape it about .3 less than other juices because turning it up seems to actually burn a bit easier than others and create that really funky fake sweetener taste. I turned it down and now it's like I'm eating dark chocolate.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
My new all day vape!
I bought a small bottle to give this a try, and I officially LOVE this flavor! It is seriously like smoking a smooth piece of chocolate! I've tried a ton of chocolate flavors, and they all were just "off"... this is right on the money! I ordered the big bottle the next day! Great job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Best Chocolate E Liquid On The Market
When I first tried Belgian Cocoa, I really didn't like it much. I thought it was too dry and only had a slight hint of dried cocoa in it. It also had this unpleasant chemical taste. So I let it sit for a while, maybe 3 weeks, and now this juice is my third overall favorite in the entire Halo lineup. After a nice steep, I vaped it on my VV battery set at 3.8 volts 3.0-3.2 ohms and it was fantastic. Killer throat hit. Sweet milk chocolate top note and a scintillating rich dark cocoa flavor on the exhale. Awesome e liquid and in my humble opinion, the best chocolate juice I've tried so far. Highly recommend it. 5 Stars All The Way...
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Incredible
I had high expectations of this juice when I purchased it. Those expectations were met and surpassed. The flavor is a pleasant chocolate. It is not too sweet, not too strong, but just right. Besides the incredible flavor, the aroma is great as well. The smell is that of hot chocolate mix or a tootsie roll. This juice is amazing!