Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 313 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
  8. 32
4.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
You WILL be surprised once you vape this.
I have been using an e-cig for a year now, and I have tried many non-tobacco e-liquids. This Belgian Cocoa is still one of my favorites. It's not just one of those regular sweet chocolate tastes you can easily find in other e-liquid brands. It's got real Belgian hint in it.

Just try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Delicious
Its funny how first impressions can be wrong. Interestingly enough, when I first received my bottle, I filled a Triton tank immediately, as I had only tried tobacco and menthol flavors at the time, and was eager to start exploring the gourmets flavors. After vaping it for a day or two, I admit, I ended up pouring what I could back into the bottle and washing my clearo. The flavor was just so peculiar to me. Not that it didn't taste like chocolate, but perhaps my expectations were different. I was envisioning a melting hersheys kiss as opposed to a warm dry vape.

This is the interesting part. After using up the rest of the samples in my variety pack, I found myself revisiting Belgian Cocoa and wow, all of a sudden, it became my all day vape. Something about it that is just so satisfying. A dry yet sweet chocolate taste. It is also great for mixing. So far a drop or two with any menthol, Turkish Tobacco, or Tribeca is delicious.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
Great flavor right from the start.
I have tried different brands in the past and this is one of the best ejuices I have used. I started with the starter kit with HX3 and was impressed with quality of the device and also of the e-juice. I have always wanted to try new flavors and finally settled on Belgian Cocoa. Right from the start the smell from the vapor was strong. The flavor as you inhale was amazing. Normally I am a menthol dude but every now and then I want to switch things up and this was a nice choice. My only complaint is that after awhile some of the flavor seems to have faded and was not as strong as first vaped. But still a great choice as an alternative. Will be back for more and have just put in a order for the menthol sample pack. Great job Halo, keep it up!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Hot Cocoa!
Rich, chocolate flavor that tastes amazing. Prior to purchasing this, all the reviews compared this to drinking a cup of hot cocoa. Now that I've tried it, I can confidently say that those reviews are all correct!

This might be a little too rich for an all-day vape but its differently a half-day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
The best
Simply amazing. The flavor is exceptional and produces thick vapor. Coming from Blu this is a major step up. I felt like the cartomizers from Blu were inconsistent, some would die out quicker than others, but with the refillable I can add more whenever I want.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Good but not the best
My buddy that referred me to this site gave me a half a bottle of this. I must say it is tasty but it doesn't have a great throat hit and it def not an all day vape. At least for me. Worth a shot though, you never know it may be your kind of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Wow, Better Than Dessert
So my mom was commenting on how she wanted some chocolate and I was refilling my vaporizer with Belgian Cocoa e-liquid that I received from the gourmet variety pack and told her to try it. Now she doesn't smoke or vape. She now wants a vaporizer and said she would rather vape the liquid in zero mg of nicotine and not get all the calories from a chocolate bar. Great throat hit and rich chocolate taste. Another great product from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/13
Decadent!!!
This is a decadent gourmet Godiva type chocolate. I'm in love with this flavor and also use it as a mixer with other Halo liquids. Goes great with their mints, menthols, tobaccos and gourmet flavors. I love the combos I'm creating with this juice. I also use it to "fix" juices I don't care for. The chocolate is a rich, semi sweet dark type gourmet chocolate. It's great for night time relaxing vaping. As with all Halo liquids the vapor and throat hit are superb. Another winner from Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/13
Great Flavor
The flavor of this juice is great! It is exactly like the shamrock without the mint flavor. This juice is very smooth so if you want throat hit make sure to get either 18mg/24mg or there won't be any throat hit at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
Vaping Dessert
I LOVE this liquid. I'm a new vaper but I know what flavors I like. This liquid has a rich, yummy, dark chocolate flavor with just the right amount of sweet aftertaste.