Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 336 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Favorite Gourmet Flavor
I like Belgian Cocoa because it is delicious but also subtle enough that you can use it enjoyably all day. It has the perfect balance of flavor and throat hit with a complexity that is very enjoyable.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Bad description. amazing flavor
I taste no Belgian Cocoa in this flavor. All I can taste is tootsie rolls. And that is a very good thing. It's perfectly sweet and perfectly chocolatey. I vape this before meals, because dessert is always first. And after each meal, because dessert is also always last. I vape it at night before bed. And I even vape it in my dreams sometime. If you want a tootsie roll with no calories, give Belgian Cocoa a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Just Like Belgian Chocolate
This has an overwhelmingly strong chocolate flavor and it's not too sweet. It's not like candy bar chocolate, it's a rich chocolate taste, like raw Belgian chocolate. The reason for the 4 stars is because it's too much chocolate for me. But if you like hit me in the face chocolate, this one will fit the bill.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
it is just a okay flavor.
I am new to e cigarettes and I was really excited when I ordered my Halo Triton starter kit and the variety pack of e liquids. I was so excited for my kit and e liquids to come in; I couldn’t help but to think about which e liquid to try first as I waited for my package for about 3 days. As my package finally arrived today I decided to try the Belgian Cocoa flavored e liquid first. I made this decision because I wanted to experience the different flavors of what e cigarettes have to offer rather than just the regular old flavors of tobacco and menthol in regular cigarettes.
Because the Triton starter kit came with two tanks and two batteries as well the other e liquid flavor I also tried was the subzero because I am regularly a menthol cigarette smoker. However, I ended up liking the Belgian cocoa flavor more because the reason I bought the Halo Triton starter kit and the e liquid variety pack was to experience a new flavor of smoke and I like changing things up and trying new things. The Belgian cocoa e liquid flavor was definitely different and unique. The little hint of cocoa and the nicotine level of 24 mg/ml that I requested are very satisfying. I think this can be improved if it had more of a taste of cocoa because I was expecting more a lot more flavor rather than just a hint of cocoa. To summarize things up I just thought this flavor is okay just because it is a change up of what I am used to. I do however wish that Halo offered more fruit flavors though I think I would enjoy those more.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
WOW!!!
Delicious! What a treat!!! This is a very smooth cocoa flavor... Vapor and throat hit are great... But the flavor is amazing. I can't figure out what took me so long to venture out from the tobacco flavors... The gourmet flavors from Halo are just as awesome!!!! A++
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Great taste!
My favor Cocoa/Chocolate e-liquid, great throat hit and has a strong cocoa taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
A nice Cocoa that's not too sweet
This is great with coffee in the mornings or after a meal. It also tastes great added to a menthol or peppermint ejuice. Only reason I'm not giving a 5 is it's not an ADV for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
A rare yet delicious vape
I was debating giving this a four or a five, but I can't give a four to the best chocolate liquid I've tried! Personally the chocolate ones aren't my favorite, but this one is extremely strong and actually taste like cocoa. The only real downside is that it doesn't mix well with others because the cocoa covers other flavors easily because of it's strength. Of course you can add some menthol and that's kind of interesting, but I would recommend having a separate cart or tank for the chocolate.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
A Perfect Mixture of Simplicity and Depth
Halo's Belgian Cocoa is in many ways a very simple liquid. It tastes like pure, unadulterated cocoa. With that being said, there is a depth to this flavor that is hard to describe. So many e-liquids are one dimensional (chocolate let's say, and it kind of tastes like chocolate) Not so with Belgian Cocoa. There is a complexity that undergrounds this liquid, and gives it depth and weight. This tastes like holding a canister of the finest cocoa money can buy up to your nose and breathing deep. I know that some reviewers have described it as a tootsie roll, but I think that's a bit insulting. This is by far the best chocolate flavored liquid I have ever tried. If you're considering whether or not to add this to your order, go ahead and take the plunge. You won't be disappointed.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Offers a pleasant change from my norm
I am a menthol fan first and tobacco second, but this offered a nice change to my taste buds. The inhale was excellent with the flavor accurately described by Halo. The exhale and aftertaste isn't t bad, but far less enjoyable to me as that when the Tootsie roll flavor other reviewers mentioned really kicks in. If you like Tootsie rolls then you will absolutely love this flavor. Not an all day vape for me since I quickly long the refreshing feel of menthols, but I can see how someone who enjoys non traditional flavors keep this around as their go to.