Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. 29
  9. 30
  10. 31
  11. 32
4.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
A nice Cocoa that's not too sweet
This is great with coffee in the mornings or after a meal. It also tastes great added to a menthol or peppermint ejuice. Only reason I'm not giving a 5 is it's not an ADV for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
A rare yet delicious vape
I was debating giving this a four or a five, but I can't give a four to the best chocolate liquid I've tried! Personally the chocolate ones aren't my favorite, but this one is extremely strong and actually taste like cocoa. The only real downside is that it doesn't mix well with others because the cocoa covers other flavors easily because of it's strength. Of course you can add some menthol and that's kind of interesting, but I would recommend having a separate cart or tank for the chocolate.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
A Perfect Mixture of Simplicity and Depth
Halo's Belgian Cocoa is in many ways a very simple liquid. It tastes like pure, unadulterated cocoa. With that being said, there is a depth to this flavor that is hard to describe. So many e-liquids are one dimensional (chocolate let's say, and it kind of tastes like chocolate) Not so with Belgian Cocoa. There is a complexity that undergrounds this liquid, and gives it depth and weight. This tastes like holding a canister of the finest cocoa money can buy up to your nose and breathing deep. I know that some reviewers have described it as a tootsie roll, but I think that's a bit insulting. This is by far the best chocolate flavored liquid I have ever tried. If you're considering whether or not to add this to your order, go ahead and take the plunge. You won't be disappointed.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Offers a pleasant change from my norm
I am a menthol fan first and tobacco second, but this offered a nice change to my taste buds. The inhale was excellent with the flavor accurately described by Halo. The exhale and aftertaste isn't t bad, but far less enjoyable to me as that when the Tootsie roll flavor other reviewers mentioned really kicks in. If you like Tootsie rolls then you will absolutely love this flavor. Not an all day vape for me since I quickly long the refreshing feel of menthols, but I can see how someone who enjoys non traditional flavors keep this around as their go to.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
Okay
This flavor I found to be decent. It's by far not my favorite. I'm still giving it three stars for the sheer fact that Halo produces superior products and eliquids. Very pure and flavorful just not quite the flavor I was expecting it to be. I was hoping for a more real flavoring close to that of actual chocolate this was more of an artificial taste somewhat like that of a tootsie roll.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
Smooth and delicious
I'm not generally a fan of sweet flavors, but Belgian Cocoa is simply captivating. It reminds me a bit of Tootsie Rolls, a childhood classic. This juice is not overpowering like some other sweet flavors (as the description states). If you like the flavor of cocoa, this definitely won't disappoint. Very satisfying vapor production is just icing on the cake. This is by far my favorite desert juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Cocoa not for me, but is the best one I've tried
I've found that I am not a Cocoa/chocolate e juice fan in general (I have tried many) but I will say that Halo's is the best one I have tried. It has a subtle flavor instead of a punch you in the face flavor which I appreciate. It has a thick type of flavor as well instead of an airy type. It leaves a pleasant after taste as well. It's good to know that this flavor is available in case I ever get a desire to have a random cocoa vape
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
LOVE this flavor!
This is the most indulgent flavor I have tried yet. It is my favorite because the taste is so relaxing and wonderful. It is a pure top grade cocoa flavor with just a slight hint of sweetness. It is better than the most expensive piece of dark chocolate I have ever had. I wish they made their juices in larger bottles because this is pretty much my "all day vape". You can taste the quality of this e-juice and all of Halo's juices that I have tried so far. If you like chocolate you really should at least get a sample bottle because I bet you will be back for the larger bottle very quickly. It is THAT GOOD. While flavor is subjective I really don't think you will be sorry!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
A Good chocolate taste!
Got this flavor in a sample pack I bought and was excited to try this flavor! It has a great chocolate taste. I was very hesitant at first because I didn't want to smoke a cheap tasting chocolate flavor that I would be sick of after a few puffs and this one didn't let me down. I found that mixing this flavor with Kringles Kurse is a great combination! Almost reminds me of smoking a Junior Mint! It's my go-to combination for after dinner while I'm watching TV! I couldn't smoke it all day but as a night cap, it's good! Since trying ECigs, I have found that variety is the best feature of smoking vapor. You can have a morning, afternoon, and night option which just keeps you going during the day! I would recommend this flavor for sure! Halo got this one right!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
Like having dessert all day.
A wonderful flavor of dark chocolate which can be used all day. Like eating a dessert you can't get enough of. Reminds me of a nice piece of expensive Belgian chocolate bar. Thank you Halo!