Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 321 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
  14. 32
  15. 33
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Chocalatey Heaven
I bought several gourmet bottles from Halo, and I am glad I started with this one first. I opened the bottle, and smelled the cap and swore it was really a piece of chocolate. I just wanted to eat it right then and there. lol

After I washed my Triton tank and let it dry out, I loaded that bad boy up with this heavenly smelling Belgian Cocoa E-liquid, and the anticipation was killing me as I let the wicks absorb the cocoa, and had my tank all primed.

I placed the mouthpiece to my lips and took a long drag, and just let the vapor dance around every taste bud, and when I released this vape slowly the taste of warm cocoa just lingered in my mouth, and in the air....

It was just heavenly, that is of course if you are a chocolate lover, if you aren't then this wouldn't be for you, but for those that remember the days when they where young and just came in from the cold and warmed your hands on a mug with hot cocoa, this is definitely for you!!!!

-Semper Fi
Wil
4.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
If you like chocolate
If you like chocolate you will love this one. I've tried a lot of chocolate flavors in the past but never one that nailed it like this one. If you have this one you can skip desert!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
AMAZING!
I absolutely love the Belgian Cocoa! it is a delicious vape with plenty throat hit! I usually don't like chocolate eliquids though I love chocolate! This one is most definitely a keeper! As other reviews have mentioned mixing it with Kringle's Curse is amazing! Taste exactly like a chocolate thin mint candy! DELICIOUS! Halo never fails to amaze!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
You'll love Belgian Cocoa
Ive tried other chocolate e juices out there, this one is very enjoyable. Smooth, yet just the right amount of flavor. If you have a problem with eating too much chocolate, this is going to take care of those cravings, I guarantee it!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
Sweet treat
I purchased the sample pack, and Belgian cocoa was the first flavor I tried out of the rest. My first impression upon inhaling was the sweetness taste. On the exhale I could taste the chocolate. It was quite good considering a longtime Menthol fan. It felt like I was drinking hot chocolate on every draws. Very strong chocolate taste and sweetness. A good treat to vape on when you have sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Hot chocolate
Along with a few other flavours from the sample pack, Belgian Cocoa has been added to my daily vape collection. I received it with 6mg of nicotine and have ordered an additonal 30ml bottle to keep me satisfied. It has a nice amount of throat hit and a great taste that resembles hot chocolate. It produces luscious clouds of vapour. Give this one a go, you will not be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Best Chocolate Vape Ever!
This is another all day vape for me, it's smooth and dry and not too sweet - kind of like semi sweet baking chocolate. It blends well with many other Halo liquids (like Kringle's Curse) and the other coffee based flavors. This is one of my most used liquids and has amazing throat hit too.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
This takes me back...
My Grandma always had a tin of cocoa in her cupboard, and I loved to just stick my nose in it and smell it! lol This takes me back to those days. This chocolate is a perfect smooth blend right out of the box. You won't believe how delicious this stuff is until you try it. It's like a cup of hot chocolate w/o the calories! OH Bliss!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
The best chocolat flavor
This is perfect to the coffe, or when you really want to have some candy/chocolate. I take it often after dinner to the coffee. I can't vape it all day, but it's the best chocolate I have tried. I have even mixed it with menthol (Kringle's Curse) and it was really good also. So 5 stars from me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Excellent when 40% mixed with 60% Tribeca
Got the Triton starter kit with the gourmet sample pack (0.6) and a sample tribeca (0.6), instantly filled the clearomizer with this flavor, felt very synthetic and perfumy at first and overpowering, but let the liquid steep for 2 days after waiting 6 days for them to arrive, opening the bottles and shaking the around a bit then tried again.

Another tip when receiving your tanks i found was that since they are new might require a clean to remove lingering metallic taste when you first vape.

Still felt was way too sweet so I mixed it with Tribeca and is like heaven, am still smoking this combo & fiancé loves it too.
Great flavor when the liquid is above room temp.

Great product, Keep vaping!