Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 336 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
  14. 32
  15. 33
  16. 34
4.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Not a chocolate lover
I know that I'm in a very small minority, but I have a confession: I do not love chocolate! (There, I said it.) When I placed my first order with Halo (in fact, it was my first order for e-liquid from any company), I decided to get the gourmet sampler. Not being a chocoholic, this was the last flavor that I tried. I was pleasantly surprised that I like it ("He likes it! Hey, Mikey!"--does that give away my age?). This is not something that could become an ADV for me, but it's nice with a cup of coffee, or after dinner. Also, after giving the flavor a shot on its own, I followed the advice of other reviews and added some Kringle's Curse to the tank. This took it to a new level for me. I wasn't a big fan of Shamrock (again, I'm not a big chocolate eater), but the combo of Belgian Chocolate and Kringle's Curse is what I wanted from Shamrock.

I'm not sure if I will purchase this again, but it certainly is a flavor that I could vape if it was around.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Not for me
I gave this juice a four star review because, as a per its description it has an unmistakeable flavor of a rich creamy Belgian chocolate, and the smell is amazing. Unfortunately the chocolate was too overwhelming for my taste, no fault of the juice, I just think I'm not suited for food themed juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Great taste
When I bought this flavor I was skeptical. The first hit was amazing and the smell was even better. Must have as a dessert flavor. Must try.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Almost a perfect
This liquid is definitely up to par with Halo's other liquids, in quality and performance.
I don't like any liquid that is overly sweet, and as stated in the product description, this one is not. Not at all! It's not a complex flavor in my opinion, it's just one of those TRULY spot-on flavors. It's GREAT after a morning coffee!

I can see this as an ADV for many people, just not me.

Versatility - I will not try to sell anyone on mixing any of the Halo liquids together, but I have to say - I have REALLY been enjoying a mix of 6ml of Longhorn with 0.5ml of Belgian Cocoa. Might not be your thing, but this liquid is definitely versatile if you want to play with it. (a little goes a long way, it will easily overpower Halos complex flavor profiles. Nobody wants to do that)

Thanks for another awesome liquid Halo!




5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Deep smooth chocolate flavor
None of the liquids I vape have nicotine in them so I can't comment on anything except the flavor. This one has a rich, deep chocolate flavor. I wouldn't exactly call it cocoa. More like a fine imported chocolate. A lot richer and sweeter than I expected.

Halo's flavors are far superior to other e-cigs I've tried. Not just better. Waaaaaaay better.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Chocolate lovers, this is for you!
I left this one for last, I am a big chocolate lover but I wanted to try the other novelty flavors in my gourmet pack first. I was so happy when I saved this for last! Its so smooth and delicious! Its sweet and chocolately, but not too overwhelming. Great vapor and throat hit too! If you like chocolate, you owe it to yourself to try this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
cocoa
Tried it at 24 mg and It is what it is :) even has the powdered chocolate taste. Very smooth. It tastes like the powdered drink without a lot of milk. Some one said, Swiss Miss hot cocoa, they are correct.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Tastes Ok
This liquid is ok. It burns the fibers in my tank even with 3.0-3.2s so I have to put a couple drops of distilled water in it. It also smells very strong so I can't smoke it at work. It tastes more like bakers chocolate than Belgian Cocoa but it's still an ok occasional flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Swiss Miss!
Awesome vapor and light throat hit. There isn't much else to say other than this tastes like Swiss Miss hot cocoa. It's wonderful after dinner or early on a cold day. I took it a step further and added in an 8:1 ratio of Belgian Cocoa and Kringle's Curse...total peppermint patty experience. This is my all day low nicotine vape to be honest. The only downfall is the liquid is extremely dark and if you keep filling a tank without cleaning it out the wicks get super stained, but this is no reason not to vape the heck out of this juice. It's too good to pass up!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Taste amazing
If you like chocolate you'll love this one. Even the aroma smells of cocoa.