Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 307 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
yummylicious
Simply an awesome flavor, great all day vape. Not too chocolaty, just right. Goes perfect with the morning coffee. I have tried some sample juices from other vendors and Halo makes the best flavors in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Another Favorite
This is a nice balanced chocolate flavor e-liquid and one of my favorites. It's not a heavy chocolate flavor and the top note has a tad of floral to me. If you go on a vaping marathon in a small area, you may notice it clings to the room and your clothes a little. The flavor is also complex enough to vape at 0 nicotine, and tastes even better as it ages.

5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
This is the one to introduce others to
The Belgian Cocoa e-liquid is phenomenal. When I introduce my halo products to others, this is the e-liquid I let them try first and it is always enjoyed. Halo is not kidding when they say that this flavor is designed to be used all day. It has just the absolute right amount of strength to satiate your chocolate craving without being overpowering. An added bonus is that unlike other e-liquids, the vapor of this particular flavor lingers momentarily, putting the sweet smell of chocolate into the air. No one in history has ever complained about smelling chocolate.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
A warm cup of chocolate... in vapor form
When I first tried this flavor, I expected a slight hint of chocolate with an overtone of tobacco. Perhaps even a hint of the old flavored Camel Exotics from back in the day. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this flavor is exactly what it's titled. Belgian Cocoa! This vape will give you a full on hit of chocolatey goodness. Delicious chocolate + my nicotine fix = two thumbs up!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Not so much Blegian Cocoa as tootsie roll
It really grew on me. It was very over powering at first but I let it steep over night and now it just tastes like a tootsie roll. If you are looking for an after meal vape or something you can puff on to curb a sweet tooth and a nicotine craving then this is a vape that will pull double duty for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Delicious, satisfying, and wanting more
Glad I picked this one to start my Halo G6 experience. The full bodied cocoa taste combined with such an effective delivery system only left me with one question: What took me so long to find Halo and it's all-star lineup?
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Yummy
Did I just eat a piece of chocolate? This flavor is nice and sweet BUT not too sweet and at 24mg nicotine still has a nice kick. I love that the chocolate isn't over powering. Glad I purchased this flavor it's a nice flavor to have when you want a change from the great taste of tobacco. Plus it's chocolate without the calories! Happy vaping!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
This is worth looking into
This is a strong chocolatey cocoa flavor that reminds me of a tootsie roll. If you like a good cocoa this may just be for you. it has a nice strong smell to it after you exhale, pungent but pleasant.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Belgium Cocoa is Perfection
Belgium is famed for its high quality chocolate and over 2,000 chocolatiers, both small and large. Belgium's association with chocolate goes back as far as 1635. What makes Belgian chocolate unique is the quality of ingredients....After trying this wonderful tasting E-Juice called Belgian Cocoa I had to submit this review. The flavor is smooth and creamy on the Inhale and just as pleasant on the exhale and it does taste like an expensive chocolate. Vapor is also very good. So this E-Juice called Belgian Cocoa certainly deserves it's name, If I didn't know any better I would have thought they have been perfecting this since 1635, and as far as I'm concerned Halo will be famed for its high quality gourmet and tobacco E-Juices. Thank you ever so much for the experience and pleasure of using and tasting you products. 
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Tastes great!
This is my first time trying a tank system. My first vape from the tank was the Belgian Cocoa. Can we say YUM? I think it's perfect. Not very sweet or bitter. But just right. After vaping on an ecig competitors cartomizers for so long these e-liquid flavors in the tank from Halo are wonderfully welcomed. I will definitely be buying more of the Belgian Cocoa. It's extremely tasty!