Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 336 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Flexible
Excellent cocoa flavor, wonderful aroma, and easily able to adapt to a number of different flavors. Pairs well for an extra mocha kick in Cafe Mocha, or add a peppermint twist with Kringle's Curse. It's not a milk chocolate taste, so it gives you just the right amount of sweetness. Great flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great Flavor
This was the first chocolate I tried and haven't been able to find anything better! It has a rich flavor but still satisfying to vape daily -
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
It grows on you...
When I first tried it, I wasn't a big fan - and I was glad I only put a little in my tank. However, as I continued vaping it, it started to grow on me. There is a strong cocoa flavor and it's not sweat - certainly very unique. I don't think it's a flavor that I could vape all day, but it's nice for a change. Other halo flavors are much better, though.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Belgian Cocoa
I bought this last week and it literally tastes like a tootsie roll. Amazing stuff.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Swell
It's very smooth, and the throat hit is very light in comparison to other styles. Only complaint is that it's a tad TOO chocolatey to me, as far as rich flavor goes. Otherwise, it's up to par with all the other flavors I've tried.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Sweet!
Use this stuff with my morning coffee - perfect mix. It's not as good as my go-to favorite, Tribeca, but it's a close 2nd for sure! It tastes like you're smoking a chocolate bar.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
An Adult Chocolate
This was the second flavor I tried with my Triton (tribeca first). MMMmmn, delicious. Ultra smooth, not a big throat hit, but so subtlely tasty. Love the aftertaste on my lips. Gonna have to clean the tank after a few refills, and I have to try this with a high resistance head, or a varible voltage.
I change between 4 flavors all day, and this is my palate cleaner. Not my all day vape, but I haven't found one yet. But I know I'll always have a bottle of Belgian Cocoa on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Very Rich
I finally see what all the buzz is about. Not at all like the typical tootsie-pop-chocolate flavor. I would say it's a dead ringer for nestle quik powder.
Not an all day vape for me because it's very, very rich. But definitely one that I'd like to keep around. Will buy more.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Cocoa....yes!
This was in a sample pack I ordered. It was definitely not my favorite in the pack, but I feel I have to be fair and at least rate the liquid 4 stars as it delivers on it's described flavor...COCOA!! I love chocolate, and was hoping this would taste a little like milk chocolate but this is straight up cocoa...not super sweet. It leaves the taste of cocoa lingering on your tongue. If cocoa is what you're looking for this juice will not disappoint.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Great Flavor! Mild throat hit.
The chocolate flavor is so delicious and perfect for desert lovers! The throat hit is mild, but that didn't stop me from taking down a 7ml bottle. Good job on the flavors Halo and I look forward to buying another bottle.