Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
DEEEEEELICIOUS!
This is an interesting flavor! I would say it is a mix of chocolate tootsie roll + hot cocoa + 7/11 Fudge brownie! It's really tasty AND it smells delicious!!! I bought the large bottle 6mg strength and I'm glad I did, throat hit is minimal but it makes it easy to vape all day long! Definite re-order!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
It's like a liquid tootsie roll
I got this flavor with the sample pack and it's like a liquid tootsie roll in that it has the same flavor. By that I mean it has that fake cheap chocolate taste. The smell of the vapor is the same and usually my wife can't smell my other liquids. Thankfully I like tootsie rolls, but it isn't my favorite and it is good for special occasions when I get in the mood.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/13
Tis alright
Really great flavoring and vape! Just not really my style! Got this in a variety pack. I use it once in a while when i feel like having some coca. Was a real great experience would buy it again though just not in the top list of need to have on hand. A great mix with Kringle's Curse!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Best flavor I've tried from any brand
The only bad thing about it is after trying this, none of my other flavors compare!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
lovely
Great taste of chocolate with this one, I'm currently living in Belgium and its pretty close depending on what type of chocolate you eat. Not something i could vape all day, but I could use it as a great night vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
You WILL be surprised once you vape this.
I have been using an e-cig for a year now, and I have tried many non-tobacco e-liquids. This Belgian Cocoa is still one of my favorites. It's not just one of those regular sweet chocolate tastes you can easily find in other e-liquid brands. It's got real Belgian hint in it.

Just try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Delicious
Its funny how first impressions can be wrong. Interestingly enough, when I first received my bottle, I filled a Triton tank immediately, as I had only tried tobacco and menthol flavors at the time, and was eager to start exploring the gourmets flavors. After vaping it for a day or two, I admit, I ended up pouring what I could back into the bottle and washing my clearo. The flavor was just so peculiar to me. Not that it didn't taste like chocolate, but perhaps my expectations were different. I was envisioning a melting hersheys kiss as opposed to a warm dry vape.

This is the interesting part. After using up the rest of the samples in my variety pack, I found myself revisiting Belgian Cocoa and wow, all of a sudden, it became my all day vape. Something about it that is just so satisfying. A dry yet sweet chocolate taste. It is also great for mixing. So far a drop or two with any menthol, Turkish Tobacco, or Tribeca is delicious.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
Great flavor right from the start.
I have tried different brands in the past and this is one of the best ejuices I have used. I started with the starter kit with HX3 and was impressed with quality of the device and also of the e-juice. I have always wanted to try new flavors and finally settled on Belgian Cocoa. Right from the start the smell from the vapor was strong. The flavor as you inhale was amazing. Normally I am a menthol dude but every now and then I want to switch things up and this was a nice choice. My only complaint is that after awhile some of the flavor seems to have faded and was not as strong as first vaped. But still a great choice as an alternative. Will be back for more and have just put in a order for the menthol sample pack. Great job Halo, keep it up!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Hot Cocoa!
Rich, chocolate flavor that tastes amazing. Prior to purchasing this, all the reviews compared this to drinking a cup of hot cocoa. Now that I've tried it, I can confidently say that those reviews are all correct!

This might be a little too rich for an all-day vape but its differently a half-day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
The best
Simply amazing. The flavor is exceptional and produces thick vapor. Coming from Blu this is a major step up. I felt like the cartomizers from Blu were inconsistent, some would die out quicker than others, but with the refillable I can add more whenever I want.