Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 321 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. 24
  9. 25
  10. 26
  11. 27
  12. 28
  13. 29
  14. 30
  15. 31
  16. 32
  17. 33
4.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Sweet!
Use this stuff with my morning coffee - perfect mix. It's not as good as my go-to favorite, Tribeca, but it's a close 2nd for sure! It tastes like you're smoking a chocolate bar.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
An Adult Chocolate
This was the second flavor I tried with my Triton (tribeca first). MMMmmn, delicious. Ultra smooth, not a big throat hit, but so subtlely tasty. Love the aftertaste on my lips. Gonna have to clean the tank after a few refills, and I have to try this with a high resistance head, or a varible voltage.
I change between 4 flavors all day, and this is my palate cleaner. Not my all day vape, but I haven't found one yet. But I know I'll always have a bottle of Belgian Cocoa on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Very Rich
I finally see what all the buzz is about. Not at all like the typical tootsie-pop-chocolate flavor. I would say it's a dead ringer for nestle quik powder.
Not an all day vape for me because it's very, very rich. But definitely one that I'd like to keep around. Will buy more.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Cocoa....yes!
This was in a sample pack I ordered. It was definitely not my favorite in the pack, but I feel I have to be fair and at least rate the liquid 4 stars as it delivers on it's described flavor...COCOA!! I love chocolate, and was hoping this would taste a little like milk chocolate but this is straight up cocoa...not super sweet. It leaves the taste of cocoa lingering on your tongue. If cocoa is what you're looking for this juice will not disappoint.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Great Flavor! Mild throat hit.
The chocolate flavor is so delicious and perfect for desert lovers! The throat hit is mild, but that didn't stop me from taking down a 7ml bottle. Good job on the flavors Halo and I look forward to buying another bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Not a chocolate lover
I know that I'm in a very small minority, but I have a confession: I do not love chocolate! (There, I said it.) When I placed my first order with Halo (in fact, it was my first order for e-liquid from any company), I decided to get the gourmet sampler. Not being a chocoholic, this was the last flavor that I tried. I was pleasantly surprised that I like it ("He likes it! Hey, Mikey!"--does that give away my age?). This is not something that could become an ADV for me, but it's nice with a cup of coffee, or after dinner. Also, after giving the flavor a shot on its own, I followed the advice of other reviews and added some Kringle's Curse to the tank. This took it to a new level for me. I wasn't a big fan of Shamrock (again, I'm not a big chocolate eater), but the combo of Belgian Chocolate and Kringle's Curse is what I wanted from Shamrock.

I'm not sure if I will purchase this again, but it certainly is a flavor that I could vape if it was around.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Not for me
I gave this juice a four star review because, as a per its description it has an unmistakeable flavor of a rich creamy Belgian chocolate, and the smell is amazing. Unfortunately the chocolate was too overwhelming for my taste, no fault of the juice, I just think I'm not suited for food themed juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Great taste
When I bought this flavor I was skeptical. The first hit was amazing and the smell was even better. Must have as a dessert flavor. Must try.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Almost a perfect
This liquid is definitely up to par with Halo's other liquids, in quality and performance.
I don't like any liquid that is overly sweet, and as stated in the product description, this one is not. Not at all! It's not a complex flavor in my opinion, it's just one of those TRULY spot-on flavors. It's GREAT after a morning coffee!

I can see this as an ADV for many people, just not me.

Versatility - I will not try to sell anyone on mixing any of the Halo liquids together, but I have to say - I have REALLY been enjoying a mix of 6ml of Longhorn with 0.5ml of Belgian Cocoa. Might not be your thing, but this liquid is definitely versatile if you want to play with it. (a little goes a long way, it will easily overpower Halos complex flavor profiles. Nobody wants to do that)

Thanks for another awesome liquid Halo!




5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Deep smooth chocolate flavor
None of the liquids I vape have nicotine in them so I can't comment on anything except the flavor. This one has a rich, deep chocolate flavor. I wouldn't exactly call it cocoa. More like a fine imported chocolate. A lot richer and sweeter than I expected.

Halo's flavors are far superior to other e-cigs I've tried. Not just better. Waaaaaaay better.