Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Great taste but dry
Belgian Cocoa has a very strong cocoa taste but is a little dry for me. However, it is still a great vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Best cocoa flavor !
I vape Belgium Cocoa all day...It's my favorite e-juice and it tastes just like real cocoa. I am extremely satisfied with vaping the flavors from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
Love this flavor!
Belgian Cocoa is one of Halo's best! It has a great taste and I just wish it was easier on the coils. The coils get funky after about 2 refills and then you either have to clean them or replace them.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
Great Flavor every hit
This is a great e-liquid. It has no after taste, it's full of flavor, and has a nice throat hit which leaves you with the sweet taste of chocolate in your mouth.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
Not bad.
It has a great taste but much to dry for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/31/14
A definite surprise.
I'm not usually a fan of chocolate e-juice, but this one is very true to Belgian chocolate. A very rich, dark chocolate taste with a smooth throat hit to follow. I actually enjoyed it better when I added a touch of a vanilla e-juice. I'm dying to try it with cherry, strawberry, caramel, toffee and other such flavors for more decadence.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Belgiam Cocoa
First off, this is fantastic! I truly enjoy this flavor. It's not too much and it's not too little on the flavor. I had a birthday party for my son and about 10 people tried it and all loved it. It's definitely more of a cocoa flavor than a chocolate flavor, which is why it's called Belgian Cocoa. The only thing I would say is that I love this as an alternative to whatever I am vaping. I do not think I could vape this all day. Also, I had grabbed my Triton on a 2 hour car trip, and about 3/4 the way through, I was just kind of done with it. I love it in the morning with my coffee and at night prior to going to bed. Hope this helps.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Best chocolate based e- liquid
Belgian Cocoa has a smooth cocoa flavor breathing in and on the exhale a nice milk chocolate taste. You can taste the flavor in your mouth after you are done vaping. Overall I'd give this e-liquid a 10/10.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Belgian Cocoa is the best chocolate eliquid on the planet!
I don't know where to start with Belgian Cocoa but I'll try. The country of Belgium is known for chocolate. Halo delivers a luscious chocolate eliquid that measures more than Belgian Cocoa. It's an all day vape that will always be in my rotation. Belgian Cocoa is simply delicious and I can't live without it now. Just think of the best chocolate you've ever had, well, it's even better than that!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
If I Could Give it 10 Stars I would
So far this is the best out of the gourmet sampler pack in my opinion. It's an awesome flavor! It tastes like semi sweet chocolate or powdered chocolate cocoa. It is just crazy AWESOME! This is my new GO TO juice out of EVERY juice that I've ever tried! (18 MG)