Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 290 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
My new all day vape!
I bought a small bottle to give this a try, and I officially LOVE this flavor! It is seriously like smoking a smooth piece of chocolate! I've tried a ton of chocolate flavors, and they all were just "off"... this is right on the money! I ordered the big bottle the next day! Great job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Best Chocolate E Liquid On The Market
When I first tried Belgian Cocoa, I really didn't like it much. I thought it was too dry and only had a slight hint of dried cocoa in it. It also had this unpleasant chemical taste. So I let it sit for a while, maybe 3 weeks, and now this juice is my third overall favorite in the entire Halo lineup. After a nice steep, I vaped it on my VV battery set at 3.8 volts 3.0-3.2 ohms and it was fantastic. Killer throat hit. Sweet milk chocolate top note and a scintillating rich dark cocoa flavor on the exhale. Awesome e liquid and in my humble opinion, the best chocolate juice I've tried so far. Highly recommend it. 5 Stars All The Way...
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Incredible
I had high expectations of this juice when I purchased it. Those expectations were met and surpassed. The flavor is a pleasant chocolate. It is not too sweet, not too strong, but just right. Besides the incredible flavor, the aroma is great as well. The smell is that of hot chocolate mix or a tootsie roll. This juice is amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Best chocolate flavor I've had...
Belgian Cocoa is very rich, bold, and doesn't have that nasty aftertaste that other chocolate flavors give.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Finally!
I've been looking for a chocolate to add to my rotation, but everything else I've tried tastes like dollar store chocolate syrup. This stuff is amazing. It's the difference between Lindor and Palmers. It's chocolate, real chocolate. It tastes like QUALITY cocoa powder smells. This is none of the nasty, syrupy junk that other ejuice seems to think is good. I just wish I had found it sooner.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
The best flavor Halo offers
It is a shame I can only give this product five stars. It is by far the BEST e-liquid Halo has in its inventory. I mix it 50% with Kringle's Curse, and the taste is like a Girl Scout Thin Mint cookie. If you have a sweet tooth, then this is the one to buy.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
Good
This juice is good, but not quite what I was expecting. It tastes and smells just like a tootsie roll, which is good but I was expecting more of a taste you would get from a cup of hot cocoa. I wouldn't use it alone but I found mixing it with Tribeca is a perfect match. Try it and you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
delicious
This is a really great tasting chocolate - I mixed it with Kringle's Curse and it tasted like a York peppermint patty - yummy!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
Not for me
This is a very interesting flavor. It tastes so good but it's too rich of a flavor for me. After about 2-3 drags I'm done. However, I mixed it with some Kringle's Curse and I liked it better. Wouldn't discourage anyone from trying it though, anything from Halo has great taste to it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/14
Halo does it again...
A lot of research must go into writing the flavor descriptions. Halo has done it again. The Belgian Cocoa is exactly as described. This has become my "start the day" vape. Wonderful with your morning coffee or after dinner "dessert" vape. Awesome as usual.
Thank you Halo