Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 319 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
  10. 23
  11. 24
  12. 25
  13. 26
  14. 27
  15. 28
  16. 29
  17. 30
  18. 31
  19. 32
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Good chocolate
It tastes like off flavored semi sweet but I do like it.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Tastes just like chocolate
This is the most realistic chocolate tasting e-liquid I've tried from any brand. It's a bit to heavy for me, as I'm more of a menthol fan, but for those that was some chocolate in their vapor, get this now!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
Amazing rich layered flavor
This is a superb flavor for chocolate overs but also goes way beyond chocolate. Belgian Cocoa has a few intense layers such as Dark chocolate, milk chocolate, a substantial dark creamy chocolate cake taste with a hint of rich tobacco. The flavors or intense and leave a very smooth aftertaste. Absolutely delicious and my new favorite. Also produces very nice vapor.
1.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Not a fan
I bought this flavor based on the raving reviews and was seriously disappointed. The flavor is not to my liking and I get comments on the vapor smelling bad. It tastes like a chemical to me. Maybe, I just have the unpopular opinion...
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Nobody knows the Truffles I've seen..
By far the best e-liquid I've tasted, pure chocolatey goodness, glorious flavor! I have not been able to stop suckling on it. This is also the first juice I've tried that does not have a nicotine taste to it at all. I also ordered Kringle's Curse (recommended in some of the reviews), for fear that it would be too strong by itself. However, it is so delish, that I do not even want to taint it with another juice. I cannot wait to make everyone try this e-juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Yummy
Amazing chocolate taste and smell. The sweetness is just right in my opinion. I am just two months into vaping, so I really do not have the experience to compare this to chocolate flavors from other vendors, but I can safely say that this will always find its way in my e liquid basket.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Chocolate Rain
It taste just like chocolate and it's good. By far my favorite out of all the halo flavors I've tried. The bonus is, it makes my room smell like a tootsie roll.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Chocolatey for those who like dark chocolate
I should preface this review by saying I just got this in the mail today and it has not had any time other than an hour or so to steep. I should also say that I am not the biggest fan of Chocolate in and of itself, however I do like chocolate flavored pipe tobaccos, so I thought Id give this a whirl

I loaded this juice up into my triton tank and let it sit for 30 minutes or so to wick up. The smell is very nice. Very rich deep chocolate aroma. More like a baking chocolate or a dark chocolate than a milk chocolate.

I have been vaping on it for a few hours now and despite the lack of steeping, its a good flavor. Not really very sweet, so if you like sweet this may not be your thing. Its got great vapor production and a little bit of a throat hit but nothing that will choke you. I don't really know if this is an all day vape type of juice though. The flavor is more complex and usually that type of thing means you just have to sit with it and enjoy it. It forces you to pay attention to it. Its much more of a dessert type flavor to me, almost like ordering a specialty dark hot cocoa at a fine restaurant. Despite being very dark in color, it vapes well, and it may be one of those juices that does well with steeping for a few days.

Not one of my favorites, but I rated it at 4-stars not because of my liking of it, but because it is a well executed product. I will update in a couple days after steeping to see how it changed the flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Excellent!!
I received this flavor in sampler pack. This is without a doubt, the best chocolate flavored e-liquid I have ever tasted! (And I have tried many!) The flavor reminds me of a Tootsie Roll candy, and when mixed with Kringles Curse, it tastes like a York Peppermint Patty....absolutely delicious!! I will be ordering a large bottle of this soon...:)
3.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Flavor not for me
This flavor had an off-putting smell and taste to me. I thought it would smell and taste more like chocolate but I found it to have more of a chemical taste and smell. I see that other reviewers really like it though so it may just be me. I tend to like fruit flavors more.