Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 313 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
  9. 21
  10. 22
  11. 23
  12. 24
  13. 25
  14. 26
  15. 27
  16. 28
  17. 29
  18. 30
  19. 31
  20. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
"Quality" E-Liquid? No doubt.
I recently started vaping, and ran out of this flavor after getting it in my sample pack. Ran to a local store to get some chocolate e-liquid to tide me over while I was waiting for my next shipment to get it. It is such a huge difference. Now I just vape the store brand to get rid of it so I don't feel like I wasted my money. Every Halo E-Liquid I have tried is amazing. I bought three flavors from the store, all of which taste like crap in comparison. I would never buy another brand again.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Goes with anything
My favorite mixer. Makes just about anything better. Great dry cocoa taste by itself but makes Tribeca and Prime 15 into something amazing. Tribeca and Prime 15 are my two favorite tobacco flavors at this point and mixing them with Belgian Cocoa takes them to a new level. All day vape alone or mixed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Great cocoa flavor.
Very nice cocoa flavor. I'm really enjoying this one. It reminds me of hot chocolate powder. I've vaped half a mini tank with this in one day. Not sure this will go into an everyday rotation but its nice when one wants a chocolate taste. Nice throat hit as well. This is another one, I highly suggest everyone try at least once due to the quality of flavor and, well, it's chocolate!

12 nic
Flavor 4.5
TH 4.0
Vape 3.75
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Favorite
This is delicious . When first opening it and vaping, it was just missing something. But after it set for about 24 hours, it is FABULOUS . It is my favorite at this time. But I am still a newbie, been vaping aprox 1 month. But thanks to halo, I am hooked on vaping.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Good chocolate
It tastes like off flavored semi sweet but I do like it.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Tastes just like chocolate
This is the most realistic chocolate tasting e-liquid I've tried from any brand. It's a bit to heavy for me, as I'm more of a menthol fan, but for those that was some chocolate in their vapor, get this now!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
Amazing rich layered flavor
This is a superb flavor for chocolate overs but also goes way beyond chocolate. Belgian Cocoa has a few intense layers such as Dark chocolate, milk chocolate, a substantial dark creamy chocolate cake taste with a hint of rich tobacco. The flavors or intense and leave a very smooth aftertaste. Absolutely delicious and my new favorite. Also produces very nice vapor.
1.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Not a fan
I bought this flavor based on the raving reviews and was seriously disappointed. The flavor is not to my liking and I get comments on the vapor smelling bad. It tastes like a chemical to me. Maybe, I just have the unpopular opinion...
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Nobody knows the Truffles I've seen..
By far the best e-liquid I've tasted, pure chocolatey goodness, glorious flavor! I have not been able to stop suckling on it. This is also the first juice I've tried that does not have a nicotine taste to it at all. I also ordered Kringle's Curse (recommended in some of the reviews), for fear that it would be too strong by itself. However, it is so delish, that I do not even want to taint it with another juice. I cannot wait to make everyone try this e-juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Yummy
Amazing chocolate taste and smell. The sweetness is just right in my opinion. I am just two months into vaping, so I really do not have the experience to compare this to chocolate flavors from other vendors, but I can safely say that this will always find its way in my e liquid basket.