Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 320 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
  9. 21
  10. 22
  11. 23
  12. 24
  13. 25
  14. 26
  15. 27
  16. 28
  17. 29
  18. 30
  19. 31
  20. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
This is such a great mixer
I don't particularly like this liquid by itself, but I've found that it mixes so well with other liquids. My favorite combination is Belgian Cocoa and Cool Mist. 50/50 on each and the vape turns out to be a minty hot chocolate! This is the only combination I now vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Good to have on hand
This flavor has a REALLY good cocoa flavor. I think it was a good idea to do cocoa because you really get the essence of chocolate without the "waxy" flavor of a cheap candy bar, so this one is a real treat. It is a little dry for me, but I have found that It is an amazing mixer for any other flavor. It is pretty good by itself, but a few drops of Twisted Java in my Triton tank with it really brings the flavor to life and give it an amazing complexity. Halo puts out really great e-liquid so the quality is right on point. What I think is really great about Belgian Cocoa is that even if you don't want to vape it straight, you can mix it with any of your coffee or tobacco flavors to get a new flavor that your taste buds will thank you for!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Belgian Cocoa is Great!
Chocolate lovers beware, you'll fall in love. This is chocolate, wrapped in chocolate, covered in chocolate. My wife loves this flavor. After reading some if the reviews, I think I'm going to mix this with some Tribeca to see what happens. This is a great dessert blend that will for sure leave you feeling very satisfied. Solid juice, not to disappoint.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Choco Goodness!!!
If you like Chocolate this is the e juice for you. This juice reminds me of the mini chocolate donuts with the yellow batter. The throat hit is smooth and will leave a cloud of vapor in your living room. This is the only e juice I smoke that my wife doesn't complain of the smell. While it's not my favorite this juice is a nice treat every now and again. Halo makes the best e juice hands down so this without a doubt has to be the best Chocolate flavor out there. Belgian Cocoa will not leave you with buyers remorse. I personally would suggest getting a gourmet sample pack and a tobacco sample pack so you can experience all of Halo's vapor goodness!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
I wish I could give more stars
This is hands down the best chocolate vape I have ever tried. It's like warm hot cocoa, the real stuff, not that packet mixed in hot water. Very delicious! I vaped about a half a mL from my sampler and immediately ordered a 30mL. While I like all the Halo flavors I've tried, I've never done that before!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
All day, every day
I can't recommend this enough. It is absolutely yummy. It has a great throat hit, great vapor production and absolutely totally satisfying . It's hard for me to ever put this one down. It is my number one favorite and something I don't ever want to run low on.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
wow what a flavor!!!!!
I've been vaping this for the last two days and I can't put it down. I like having it after I eat, its my chocolate dessert. It's a must try for chocolate Lovers!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
"Quality" E-Liquid? No doubt.
I recently started vaping, and ran out of this flavor after getting it in my sample pack. Ran to a local store to get some chocolate e-liquid to tide me over while I was waiting for my next shipment to get it. It is such a huge difference. Now I just vape the store brand to get rid of it so I don't feel like I wasted my money. Every Halo E-Liquid I have tried is amazing. I bought three flavors from the store, all of which taste like crap in comparison. I would never buy another brand again.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Goes with anything
My favorite mixer. Makes just about anything better. Great dry cocoa taste by itself but makes Tribeca and Prime 15 into something amazing. Tribeca and Prime 15 are my two favorite tobacco flavors at this point and mixing them with Belgian Cocoa takes them to a new level. All day vape alone or mixed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Great cocoa flavor.
Very nice cocoa flavor. I'm really enjoying this one. It reminds me of hot chocolate powder. I've vaped half a mini tank with this in one day. Not sure this will go into an everyday rotation but its nice when one wants a chocolate taste. Nice throat hit as well. This is another one, I highly suggest everyone try at least once due to the quality of flavor and, well, it's chocolate!

12 nic
Flavor 4.5
TH 4.0
Vape 3.75