Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 336 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Midday
I bought this for my wife also, she likes this one midday, says it's an awful smooth smoke.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Cleanest chocolate flavor I've tried yet.
This is a no-frills chocolate, exactly as the name described. Taste clean and pure. It's just like a Belgian chocolate bar. I haven't had a chocolate vape yet that was satisfying, until now. Love it, immediately ordered more. Great in a kayfun.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Great flavor
I got the little 7 ml and used it everyday so I got a big one and mixed it with the java give it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Chocolate Deliciousness
The aroma is more frequent than the taste. This Eliquid a difficult to explain because there isn't a flavor of taste to me. But the smell of cocoa/chocolate is amazing. It's so rich and relaxing to me. It engulfs the olfactory senses. Definitely one for chocolate lovers.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Pretty Good
I ordered this flavor in my starter kit with 5 pre-filled cartomizers thinking it would be hands down phenomenal after reading many rave reviews. At first..I hated it!!! I think this is because A) I have never tried any other variations of chocolate e-juices to compare it to and B) I am super picky when it comes to chocolate. At first, it tasted very artificial. Like hot chocolate mixed with plastic. But, after giving it a couple days, the flavor has developed and now tastes more like a dark/semi-sweet cocoa (minus the plastic). I still cannot say I love it, but will probably whip it every now and then when the mood strikes. So, if you are a big fan of darker chocolates I'm sure you will enjoy this. Unfortunately for me, it's not a total win.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Finally,real chocolate flavor from a juice!
After being disappointed by many other makers chocolate flavors, I was a little hesitant to try Belgian Cocoa. I really wanted to find a good chocolate vape to add to my rotation, so I ordered a 7ml sample bottle and crossed my fingers. Belgian Cocoa delivers an incredible cocoa and milk chocolate flavor the is great, not just as a dessert vape, but all day long. Love it with a few drops of Kringle's Curse for a rich cup of hot cocoa with a candy cane flavor that puts a smile on my face every time. Halo delivers another great juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
My Favorite Flavor! <3
I’ve tried a few e-liquid “chocolate” flavors, and the Belgian Chocolate has to be the best HANDS DOWN! I’m using this with a Triton 650mah and this goes down really smooth, with just a good enough hit. I love the aroma, the flavor, and will be ordering my 30ml next!
3.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Not my favorite
I must admit that I like most of the e liquid that Halo puts out, but this one would be at the bottom of my list. It reminds me of how pure cocoa powder tastes(bitter/semisweet). It's not bad, It's just not my favorite. That being said in my opinion overall Halo has the best tasting/quality e juices on the planet, period.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Really smooth, robust flavor
I bought G6 and Triton starter kits at the same time. I love chocolate, so I ordered Belgian Cocoa cartos with the G6. I also ordered a sampler kit that had this juice in it.

I filled a mini-tank with the juice and tried it in the Triton without any steeping. Honestly, I did not like it at all. I found the flavor harsh and a really pungent smell hung in the room.

I set it aside to steep, and tried the cartomizer on the G6. A huge difference. It is now one of my favorite juices. The flavor is rich and creamy and it stays with you for a while afterwards. The smell still lingers, but it a pleasant chocolate.

The TH is not bad - I'd rate it a 3 out of 5. The vapor is what you would expect with Halo juice. Not too much, not too little.

I think the moral of this story is that the bottled juice will need to steep for a couple of weeks. I'm looking forward to trying it again after some mellowing.

To me, it tastes a little like hot chocolate with marshmallows. If this is a taste that interests you, give it a try.


5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Delicious
I was told that Halo juices are pre-steeped, but I still went ahead and steeped it once I got it. Once removing the cap, I immediately fell in love with belgian cocoa. The aroma reminded me of swiss miss cocoa, absolutely delicious. This is one flavor I can vape to all day long.

I got a 30 mL bottle with 12mg/mL nicotine
Throat Hit: 4/5 - Really nice TH, not too strong, but very smooth

Vapor production: 5/5 - Lots of vapor, I can make clouds just by sitting in my car. Much easier to blow smoke rings with this flavor IMO

Flavor: 5/5 - Who doesn't love chocolate? I absolutely love this flavor. Genuinely tastes like real cocoa. Doesn't have an overwhelming sweetness, very subtle, but has a deep chocolate taste. It might take a few days to get used to, but it will definitely become one of your favorite ejuice flavors.