Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 336 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
mmm cocoa
I'm a big chocolate fan, so I've been extremely anxious to try the Belgian Cocoa and my first impressions were great, the chocolate flavor so rich and it doesn't leave a bad after taste like other brands. Belgian Cocoa not only has a rich impressive flavor but it also has very impressive vapor production as well!
I can't wait to try mixing other flavors with Belgian Cocoa!

If you're a big chocolate fan you've gotta give Belgian Cocoa a try!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Nice, chocolate flavor, not too sweet
This is not my favorite flavor, but I do enjoy it (mixed with a little pure menthol) from time to time. Nice, rich, chocolatey flavor without being overly sweet. I've also mixed it with Kringle's Curse, which makes for a great chocolate-peppermint vapor treat. I'm rating it 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 because I can't really vape this flavor without mixing it with some sort of menthol. That's just my personal preference, though. Your mileage may vary. Overall, a nice quality e-liquid, and I will definitely order again.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Smells good, but
This is a very dry blend that has a prominent smell, yet a less than pronounced flavor - I don't have any issue with this in principle, but it does not work with this blend. The throat hit can be a bit deceptive, as it is not quickly accompanied by an obvious flavor, which delays the sensation for me, but it is solid - an interesting result. I can't see this being an ADV for anyone, but I'm also squarely in the minority concerning the flavor in general. Mixers should beware that this one is going to hang around in whatever you put it in.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Deep chocolate!
Smooth and rich.... Very chocolate like a German truffle... I like to mix a drop with my regular TriBeCa to round it out a little...definably give it a try for a smooth dessert!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
CHOCO DELISH
The best chocolate vape period! Belgian Cocoa E-liquid is a refined dark chocolate vape, that tastes like your biting in to an exquisite high coco dark chocolate bar; it's simply delicious. This continues to be one of my go to ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Amazing
Great cup of chocolate. It reminds of the cold night with cocoa and marshmallows. Great throat hit and smooth smoke. With the lower ohms it heats it up perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
How to make Belgian Cocoa taste even better
For my taste (of course tastes differ) Belgian Cocoa didn't quite do it for me, however I tried blending it with Menthol Ice in my cartomizer and 'bingo', it was very good. I then blended Belgian Cocoa with Menthol Ice and Tribeca and that mix was excellent. So I will be purchasing all three as they run low.
My advice? If you try a Halo flavor and don't quite like it 100%, I urge you to try a mix.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
A real winner for me
This is a deep, rich baking type cocoa flavor with slight dryness and just enough sweetness so it is not bitter. Great on both inhale and exhale and something I could vape all day. It is in my daily rotation and one I haven't tired of.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Belgian Cocoa
Wow, I really enjoy this e -juice. No after taste. Does remind me of a baking cocoa or dark chocolate rather then milk. Will order 30 ml next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
If you ever had a tootsie roll that would be close in flavor
I want to state first that this is a great flavor for anyone who loves chocolate. I was expecting something sweeter and sugary. It's not and it is all but perfect flavor to me. I could vape? Vap? it all day. I got this in 00mg/ml level and I am loving it. Do your self a favor and get this your taste buds will love you for it.