Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 307 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
  10. 20
  11. 21
  12. 22
  13. 23
  14. 24
  15. 25
  16. 26
  17. 27
  18. 28
  19. 29
  20. 30
  21. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
The Best Chocolate Vape I have had!
I have to admit, at first I thought this would be a one time purchase. But I kept going back for more. Very good anytime of the day.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
Not my thing.
Well, I tried it twice. I just couldn't get over the strong coco notes. It reminded me of truffles that have coco powder dusted on them. I tried it when it set in the tank for 2 days but still to much for me. If you love coco, then this is the one for you. It smells amazing, and produced a great vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
delicious
This is quite possibly the best e-liquid I've come across. It's subtle enough that it doesn't overpower, and it's sweet enough to be satisfying. I cannot eat chocolate without getting a bit sick from all the sugar, and this is the perfect solution. I have tried chocolate flavors from various other vendors and nothing even comes close to comparing with the pleasant true cocoa flavor in this. it's exactly like breathing in the steam off a cup of rich cocoa to me, and that added wonder of a lingering chocolate taste. And it's definitely a bonus to just about every other flavor. Belgian cocoa is simply perfect. I'll be ordering this one monthly, for as long as it's available and I'm vaping.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
Really good and rich flavor... another solid juice from Halo!
I wanted to make sure I gave this one a try as well (I'd already tried most of their other flavors), and this one does not disappoint at all. Light throat hit, really solid vapor production, and a very rich and smooth chocolate flavor on top of all that. Not too strong (I don't care for flavors that are overly sweet) but just the right amount of sweetness to make this one a good flavored juice to keep around!
1.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
Not for everyone
I do respect Halo's attempt to make very distinct chocolate like flavor, but by my opinion it is nowhere perfect.
Belgian cocoa e- liquid has extremely harsh taste, plus it is penetrates the body of a clearomizer forever. I was not able to remove after several attempts to wash it in a hot water. It is not for everyone.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
An interesting option
Tried this in a back up Triton and keep it in there at the moment to curb any sweet tooth I am getting. It works pretty good for that. Drink a protein shake and then Vape this and it tricks me into thinking I got a treat ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
Exelent
Best chocolate flavor out there. Just ordered 3 more bottles. I mix it with a tiny bit of hazel nut flavor or 1/4 Kringles curse but it tastes fantastic by it self also.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
This is such a great mixer
I don't particularly like this liquid by itself, but I've found that it mixes so well with other liquids. My favorite combination is Belgian Cocoa and Cool Mist. 50/50 on each and the vape turns out to be a minty hot chocolate! This is the only combination I now vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Good to have on hand
This flavor has a REALLY good cocoa flavor. I think it was a good idea to do cocoa because you really get the essence of chocolate without the "waxy" flavor of a cheap candy bar, so this one is a real treat. It is a little dry for me, but I have found that It is an amazing mixer for any other flavor. It is pretty good by itself, but a few drops of Twisted Java in my Triton tank with it really brings the flavor to life and give it an amazing complexity. Halo puts out really great e-liquid so the quality is right on point. What I think is really great about Belgian Cocoa is that even if you don't want to vape it straight, you can mix it with any of your coffee or tobacco flavors to get a new flavor that your taste buds will thank you for!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Belgian Cocoa is Great!
Chocolate lovers beware, you'll fall in love. This is chocolate, wrapped in chocolate, covered in chocolate. My wife loves this flavor. After reading some if the reviews, I think I'm going to mix this with some Tribeca to see what happens. This is a great dessert blend that will for sure leave you feeling very satisfied. Solid juice, not to disappoint.