Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 250 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
  10. 20
  11. 21
  12. 22
  13. 23
  14. 24
  15. 25
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
cocoa
Tried it at 24 mg and It is what it is :) even has the powdered chocolate taste. Very smooth. It tastes like the powdered drink without a lot of milk. Some one said, Swiss Miss hot cocoa, they are correct.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Tastes Ok
This liquid is ok. It burns the fibers in my tank even with 3.0-3.2s so I have to put a couple drops of distilled water in it. It also smells very strong so I can't smoke it at work. It tastes more like bakers chocolate than Belgian Cocoa but it's still an ok occasional flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Swiss Miss!
Awesome vapor and light throat hit. There isn't much else to say other than this tastes like Swiss Miss hot cocoa. It's wonderful after dinner or early on a cold day. I took it a step further and added in an 8:1 ratio of Belgian Cocoa and Kringle's Curse...total peppermint patty experience. This is my all day low nicotine vape to be honest. The only downfall is the liquid is extremely dark and if you keep filling a tank without cleaning it out the wicks get super stained, but this is no reason not to vape the heck out of this juice. It's too good to pass up!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Taste amazing
If you like chocolate you'll love this one. Even the aroma smells of cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
My Fav
This is easily my fav E-Liquid flavor to date and I have tried countless flavors from many other companies, I use Torque56 as my all day vape but this is my fav other go to flavor, I live in the awesome country of Canada and it tastes identical to our famous Tim Hortons hot chocolate :) 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Amazing
Although I am new to using vapor this e juice is amazing. I really had my doubts about trying a sweet vapor. After the first inhale I was hooked! I ordered a variety of flavors and this one has to be in my top three. It tastes like a really good hot chocolate and produces a lot of vapor. The chocolate taste will fill up your mouth like you have have just taken a drink of hot chocolate. Although it is sweet, it's not the sweet you have to put down after a few puffs I took it to work with me the other day I forgot my extra tanks with the different vapors. I was afraid I would get tired of it, but I puffed on it all day and kept having cravings for more. Once I got home I put in a different flavor, but could not get the thought of the sweet Belgian Cocoa out of my head and had to go back to puffing on it. Hope my review helps I would highly recommend this to anyone especially if you have a sweet tooth!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
New favorite
I sampled the Belgian Cocoa at my local vape shop and was HOOKED from the first draw. This chocolate ejuice is not too sweet and is pleasing from inhale to exhale. I grew up in Lititz PA where the Wilbur Chocolate Factory is located--this ejuice reminds me of my favorite chocolate candy--Wilbur Dark Chocolate Buds.

Some juices create a vapor that has a weird, perfumey/flowery after scent, but not the Belgian Cocoa--it smells wonderful.

Tastes great, excellent throat hit, and smells delicious. This is my new all-day vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great taste for occasional use
I have say this is a very delicious ejuice. Perfect for having a relaxing evening reading a book or watching some television. However, for me, this is not something I could use as an all day vape as it's way too strong for my liking.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
Sweet Chocolate Top Note oooohhh baby!
However it's not overly sweet. Halo has done this one right!

I STRONGLY suggest picking up a small bottle of this to give it a try. This is my girlfriends absolute favorite.

As a side suggestion, this flavor is particularly delicious in a G6 Mini-Tank. The tanks small wicks really help preserve Halo's intended flavor, and trust me it's worth it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Chocalatey Heaven
I bought several gourmet bottles from Halo, and I am glad I started with this one first. I opened the bottle, and smelled the cap and swore it was really a piece of chocolate. I just wanted to eat it right then and there. lol

After I washed my Triton tank and let it dry out, I loaded that bad boy up with this heavenly smelling Belgian Cocoa E-liquid, and the anticipation was killing me as I let the wicks absorb the cocoa, and had my tank all primed.

I placed the mouthpiece to my lips and took a long drag, and just let the vapor dance around every taste bud, and when I released this vape slowly the taste of warm cocoa just lingered in my mouth, and in the air....

It was just heavenly, that is of course if you are a chocolate lover, if you aren't then this wouldn't be for you, but for those that remember the days when they where young and just came in from the cold and warmed your hands on a mug with hot cocoa, this is definitely for you!!!!

-Semper Fi
Wil