Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 319 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Taste lives up to it's name
This is one of the new flavors I just received today. I put it in a mini tank and the flavor is exactly like cocoa. Tastes and smells very good. I might be a five star even though I rated it a four due to my being new to e-cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious!
What a wonderful, chocolatey vape! Belgian Coco is the perfect chocolate liquid. It reminds me of a godiva chocolate. Smooth and delicious, you will not regret trying Belgian Coco! It's wonderful with coffee, after dinner, and all day long!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious !!
Very tasty! Inhale reminds me of powder cocoa mix with some chocolate on the exhale. Great with a coffee or after dinner vape. Highly recommend trying and suggest steeping for a week.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
mmm cocoa
I'm a big chocolate fan, so I've been extremely anxious to try the Belgian Cocoa and my first impressions were great, the chocolate flavor so rich and it doesn't leave a bad after taste like other brands. Belgian Cocoa not only has a rich impressive flavor but it also has very impressive vapor production as well!
I can't wait to try mixing other flavors with Belgian Cocoa!

If you're a big chocolate fan you've gotta give Belgian Cocoa a try!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Nice, chocolate flavor, not too sweet
This is not my favorite flavor, but I do enjoy it (mixed with a little pure menthol) from time to time. Nice, rich, chocolatey flavor without being overly sweet. I've also mixed it with Kringle's Curse, which makes for a great chocolate-peppermint vapor treat. I'm rating it 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 because I can't really vape this flavor without mixing it with some sort of menthol. That's just my personal preference, though. Your mileage may vary. Overall, a nice quality e-liquid, and I will definitely order again.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Smells good, but
This is a very dry blend that has a prominent smell, yet a less than pronounced flavor - I don't have any issue with this in principle, but it does not work with this blend. The throat hit can be a bit deceptive, as it is not quickly accompanied by an obvious flavor, which delays the sensation for me, but it is solid - an interesting result. I can't see this being an ADV for anyone, but I'm also squarely in the minority concerning the flavor in general. Mixers should beware that this one is going to hang around in whatever you put it in.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Deep chocolate!
Smooth and rich.... Very chocolate like a German truffle... I like to mix a drop with my regular TriBeCa to round it out a little...definably give it a try for a smooth dessert!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
CHOCO DELISH
The best chocolate vape period! Belgian Cocoa E-liquid is a refined dark chocolate vape, that tastes like your biting in to an exquisite high coco dark chocolate bar; it's simply delicious. This continues to be one of my go to ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Amazing
Great cup of chocolate. It reminds of the cold night with cocoa and marshmallows. Great throat hit and smooth smoke. With the lower ohms it heats it up perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
How to make Belgian Cocoa taste even better
For my taste (of course tastes differ) Belgian Cocoa didn't quite do it for me, however I tried blending it with Menthol Ice in my cartomizer and 'bingo', it was very good. I then blended Belgian Cocoa with Menthol Ice and Tribeca and that mix was excellent. So I will be purchasing all three as they run low.
My advice? If you try a Halo flavor and don't quite like it 100%, I urge you to try a mix.