Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 334 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Belgian cocoa
Was a good vape and taste but for me after exhaling it i would get a strange taste in my mouth and strange smell in my nose i have stopped using it for this reason i would recommend this being mixed with sub zero took strange smell away and gave it a stronger hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
A Fantastic Liquid
This was the first liquid I tried when I started vaping, and after 3 months and several vendor's liquids, this (along with Kringle's Curse) are the liquids I keep coming back to. Taste like a mixture of milk chocolate and cocoa, not to sweet, not to dry, just a perfect mix.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
not so much
I love halo but hate to say it dislike is an understatement for this flavor. You might like it though, everyone has different tastes. I'd recommend a sample size first time though and to have it's own tank or coil because it will be good for only this flavor after vaping this stuff. Experiment though I've liked flavors I thought I'd hate and hated ones I thought I'd love.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
For chocolate lovers
Chocolate lovers look no further. This liquid will leave you wanting to hit it again and again. Like a bag of M&M's you can't just stop at one hit. It has a robust taste and smell. I can assure you that once you try this liquid you will enjoy every minute of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Delicious!!!
I am a chocolate lover so I was really hoping this lived up to all the hype and all the reviews……and IT DID!!! Great chocolate taste and smell. Filled the whole house with a delicious chocolate aroma. I only have the 0mg nicotine version right now but have some 12mg on the way just to compare. Can't wait!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
interesting...
This is a very tasty vape with great vapor production. It's kind of like a dessert. This also mixes wonderfully with Kringles curse for a peppermint patty. I'm definitely hooked on this, but I think Tribeca is still my ultimate favorite. It isn't listed as a gourmet liquid, but it tastes like it to me LOVE THESE!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Potent
Out of the mail.....Really has a potent baking cocoa flavor. I think it will mix well with other flavors.
The best chocolatey taste i have tried so far. Not a subtle flavor if you are looking for that.
Hopefully i have some left to steep.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Awsome
I could not find a liquid that truly tasted good enough for me to stick with. I purchased Halo Belgian Cocoa E liquid and I now vape a quality liquid that tastes similar to hot cocoa. I cant wait to try others.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
WOW!
I read all the reviews everywhere & had to try for myself & I'm so glad I did. This is amazing. The best chocolate type juice I've had. Don't take my word for it, try it & see for yourself. AMAZING
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
one ofthe best liquid from halo
I got 2 of Belgian Cocoa as a gift & I think its one of the best liquid I ever used from halo ,very tasty flavor , I use Belgian Cocoa every other day to change my flavor from Turkish tobacco & Tribeca & I love them all & I give 5 stars to Belgian Cocoa also.