Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 321 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
For chocolate lovers
Chocolate lovers look no further. This liquid will leave you wanting to hit it again and again. Like a bag of M&M's you can't just stop at one hit. It has a robust taste and smell. I can assure you that once you try this liquid you will enjoy every minute of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Delicious!!!
I am a chocolate lover so I was really hoping this lived up to all the hype and all the reviews……and IT DID!!! Great chocolate taste and smell. Filled the whole house with a delicious chocolate aroma. I only have the 0mg nicotine version right now but have some 12mg on the way just to compare. Can't wait!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
interesting...
This is a very tasty vape with great vapor production. It's kind of like a dessert. This also mixes wonderfully with Kringles curse for a peppermint patty. I'm definitely hooked on this, but I think Tribeca is still my ultimate favorite. It isn't listed as a gourmet liquid, but it tastes like it to me LOVE THESE!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Potent
Out of the mail.....Really has a potent baking cocoa flavor. I think it will mix well with other flavors.
The best chocolatey taste i have tried so far. Not a subtle flavor if you are looking for that.
Hopefully i have some left to steep.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Awsome
I could not find a liquid that truly tasted good enough for me to stick with. I purchased Halo Belgian Cocoa E liquid and I now vape a quality liquid that tastes similar to hot cocoa. I cant wait to try others.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
WOW!
I read all the reviews everywhere & had to try for myself & I'm so glad I did. This is amazing. The best chocolate type juice I've had. Don't take my word for it, try it & see for yourself. AMAZING
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
one ofthe best liquid from halo
I got 2 of Belgian Cocoa as a gift & I think its one of the best liquid I ever used from halo ,very tasty flavor , I use Belgian Cocoa every other day to change my flavor from Turkish tobacco & Tribeca & I love them all & I give 5 stars to Belgian Cocoa also.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
melts in your mouth! lol
So I got to try 2 more Halo liquids this weekend, this one and Java. While Java was real good, this is fantastic! Its chocolaty cocoa goodness. I felt like a kid hogging all the candy lol. This will definitely be one I pick up when my Tribeca and torque run out, which is real soon! Great dessert vape Halo. Keep it up.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Rich and creamy.
I ordered this e-liquid along with my mystic in the prefilled tanks just because I couldn't decide which other flavour to try. And I was not by any means disappointed by what I stumbled upon. It has a very rich and deep sort of chocolate taste... with something else on the exhale like maybe a cream or a caramel... I just can't figure it out. It's works as an all day vape or as a dessert vape. It's the kind of cocoa taste that isn't too overpowering, like a hot chocolate rather than a Hershey's bar. Little if any tobacco undertones.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
cocoa heaven
I love dark cocoa, and I make a cup at least 3 or 4 times a week during the winter. The smell and taste are incredible.