Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 302 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Light chocolate flavor
Have you tried the Shamrock E-liquid? The easiest way to describe the Belgian Cocoa E-liquid would be Shamrock, without the powerful mint flavor. The smoke is rich, and offers a taste of tobacco leaves mixed with a subtle chocolate hint and a little bit of vanilla. This E-liquid has a very good taste, and offers a chocolate flavor that is subtle enough to be vaped all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
A Big Winner
Chocolate was not what I thought of when I considered flavors for different ejuices. But this one won me over right away! The flavor is full and deep. It's sweet without being irritating, not like eating a fake cupcake that's been on the shelf for too long. It's a very pure, true flavor of chocolate. None of the chemical tastes that other chocolate flavors can have. I was delighted to find this in my sample pack and will get it in a larger bottle when I reorder!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Delish!
I am vaping Belgian Cocoa right now that I received in in the sample pack. I love it.. tastes just like cocoa!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Taste lives up to it's name
This is one of the new flavors I just received today. I put it in a mini tank and the flavor is exactly like cocoa. Tastes and smells very good. I might be a five star even though I rated it a four due to my being new to e-cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious!
What a wonderful, chocolatey vape! Belgian Coco is the perfect chocolate liquid. It reminds me of a godiva chocolate. Smooth and delicious, you will not regret trying Belgian Coco! It's wonderful with coffee, after dinner, and all day long!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Delicious !!
Very tasty! Inhale reminds me of powder cocoa mix with some chocolate on the exhale. Great with a coffee or after dinner vape. Highly recommend trying and suggest steeping for a week.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
mmm cocoa
I'm a big chocolate fan, so I've been extremely anxious to try the Belgian Cocoa and my first impressions were great, the chocolate flavor so rich and it doesn't leave a bad after taste like other brands. Belgian Cocoa not only has a rich impressive flavor but it also has very impressive vapor production as well!
I can't wait to try mixing other flavors with Belgian Cocoa!

If you're a big chocolate fan you've gotta give Belgian Cocoa a try!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Nice, chocolate flavor, not too sweet
This is not my favorite flavor, but I do enjoy it (mixed with a little pure menthol) from time to time. Nice, rich, chocolatey flavor without being overly sweet. I've also mixed it with Kringle's Curse, which makes for a great chocolate-peppermint vapor treat. I'm rating it 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 because I can't really vape this flavor without mixing it with some sort of menthol. That's just my personal preference, though. Your mileage may vary. Overall, a nice quality e-liquid, and I will definitely order again.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Smells good, but
This is a very dry blend that has a prominent smell, yet a less than pronounced flavor - I don't have any issue with this in principle, but it does not work with this blend. The throat hit can be a bit deceptive, as it is not quickly accompanied by an obvious flavor, which delays the sensation for me, but it is solid - an interesting result. I can't see this being an ADV for anyone, but I'm also squarely in the minority concerning the flavor in general. Mixers should beware that this one is going to hang around in whatever you put it in.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Deep chocolate!
Smooth and rich.... Very chocolate like a German truffle... I like to mix a drop with my regular TriBeCa to round it out a little...definably give it a try for a smooth dessert!