Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 307 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Awsome
I could not find a liquid that truly tasted good enough for me to stick with. I purchased Halo Belgian Cocoa E liquid and I now vape a quality liquid that tastes similar to hot cocoa. I cant wait to try others.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
WOW!
I read all the reviews everywhere & had to try for myself & I'm so glad I did. This is amazing. The best chocolate type juice I've had. Don't take my word for it, try it & see for yourself. AMAZING
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
one ofthe best liquid from halo
I got 2 of Belgian Cocoa as a gift & I think its one of the best liquid I ever used from halo ,very tasty flavor , I use Belgian Cocoa every other day to change my flavor from Turkish tobacco & Tribeca & I love them all & I give 5 stars to Belgian Cocoa also.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
melts in your mouth! lol
So I got to try 2 more Halo liquids this weekend, this one and Java. While Java was real good, this is fantastic! Its chocolaty cocoa goodness. I felt like a kid hogging all the candy lol. This will definitely be one I pick up when my Tribeca and torque run out, which is real soon! Great dessert vape Halo. Keep it up.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Rich and creamy.
I ordered this e-liquid along with my mystic in the prefilled tanks just because I couldn't decide which other flavour to try. And I was not by any means disappointed by what I stumbled upon. It has a very rich and deep sort of chocolate taste... with something else on the exhale like maybe a cream or a caramel... I just can't figure it out. It's works as an all day vape or as a dessert vape. It's the kind of cocoa taste that isn't too overpowering, like a hot chocolate rather than a Hershey's bar. Little if any tobacco undertones.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
cocoa heaven
I love dark cocoa, and I make a cup at least 3 or 4 times a week during the winter. The smell and taste are incredible.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Great Cocoa and Chocolate flavor
Just received a 7mL bottle of this along with the Tribeca I ordered. It is absolutely delicious right out of the mail. Exactly what I would want in a chocolate vape. The only other chocolate flavor I have enjoyed is Death by Chocolate from Virgin Vapors, but that has more of a dark chocolate taste to me, which is still great. This is just cocoa and milk chocolate to me, awesome. Another great juice by Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Great E-Liquid for anyone, two thumbs up!!!!!!
I liked it a lot. It actually taste like chocolate and it is fully flavored and I like the after taste.
1.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Not for me
I'm brand new to vaping. So this will not be a detailed analyses of the flavor components of this E-liquid. But the bottom line is, I just don't like. I bought a Triton starter kit about two weeks ago, and also ordered a 30 mil. bottle of Tribeca, which I LOVE, and a simple size of the Belgian Cocoa. I'm glad it wasn't the other way around. My first impression was that it tasted the way low fat, sugar free diabetic chocolate would taste. In other words, like a chemical. It also left a bad aftertaste in my mouth. And when my wife smelled the vapor, her only comment was, "It kinda stinks." And I have to agree, it does. Obviously, looking at all these reviews, many people love it and I am definitely in the minority. But I know I won't be buying it again, and in fact I won't even be finishing what I have. I will however be trying many more of Halo's liquids, and buying Tribeca again. I love it and my Triton.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Nice dry cocoa
My favorite mixer when looking for non-tobacco flavour. With that said, tastes delicious mixed with Tribeca!