Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 320 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Chocolate cake mix
As many reviewers have said, Belgian Cocoa has a very dry "hot chocolate powder" taste. Too chocolatey for me but surprisingly not overly sweet. Good throat hit and great vapor production but definitely not a flavor that you'll find me using all day. Great Halo quality, as always, but jut doesn't agree with my taste buds.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Simply Elegant
I've sampled a lot of chocolate e-juices...many have an artificial flavor that reminds me of coco puffs...others just try too hard and become a confused muddle of every possible derivation of chocolate...not so with Halo Belgian Cocoa. This is a sophisticated and restrained juice...more like valrhona or callebaut than her-she or nest-lee...it has a pleasantly dry quality to it and is not at all too sweet. I love to vape it in bed a the end of the day and it matches up fabulously with any wine appropriate for serving with fine chocolate. If you crave a good chocolate juice, and are tired of vaping convenience store candy bars take a step up to Halo Belgian Cocoa.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
eh, cocoa smell. not so much in taste
Got this one because Everyone ranted and raved about how great this tasted & how close it was to actual chocolate. So going of that & how right people were with the SubZero i got a 30ml bottle.

When you first open it up it smell amazing, smells like cocoa powder. in the vape, well, I'm not sure the taste. The first take was chocolate but after that it had this odd chemical cocoa taste to it. I tried several times with it, even used the different setting on the variable bat., and ended up having to mix it with other liquid. Best so far were Capt. Jack & SubZero with a few drops of the Belgian. I ended up giving it to a friend who loved the taste and uses it as a mixer liquid.

The only reason i giving it 3 stars is due to the smell out of the bottle, the first hit & because my buddy loved it. Guess this one is just not for me, no sense in 1 staring an opinion.

Also, if you accidentally get some of the liquid on our counters of floor, the space that is was dropped in will smell like artificial chocolate lolly pops for the next week or so.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
The Name Tells All
The name of this e-liquid tells you all that you need to know about the flavor. Unlike some other e-liquids where you can ponder the taste and come up with different possibilities (ex: "It says coffee-flavored, but I think its more of a maple syrup..."), this e-liquid definitely is cocoa. There is no room for argument. If you're a fan of a thick, rich, chocolatey flavor, this is a product that you'll enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Mmmmm Coco
I was surprised with this flavor. Cocoa seems to be a hard vape to match in flavor. I tried other brands and Halo's has is right in. It's a good evening vape. To sit and watch the evening news with.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
chocolate to the.finest
This is true chocolate. The closest you'll get to eating a gourmet chocolate bar..I live for this treat!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Belgian cocoa
Was a good vape and taste but for me after exhaling it i would get a strange taste in my mouth and strange smell in my nose i have stopped using it for this reason i would recommend this being mixed with sub zero took strange smell away and gave it a stronger hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
A Fantastic Liquid
This was the first liquid I tried when I started vaping, and after 3 months and several vendor's liquids, this (along with Kringle's Curse) are the liquids I keep coming back to. Taste like a mixture of milk chocolate and cocoa, not to sweet, not to dry, just a perfect mix.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
not so much
I love halo but hate to say it dislike is an understatement for this flavor. You might like it though, everyone has different tastes. I'd recommend a sample size first time though and to have it's own tank or coil because it will be good for only this flavor after vaping this stuff. Experiment though I've liked flavors I thought I'd hate and hated ones I thought I'd love.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
For chocolate lovers
Chocolate lovers look no further. This liquid will leave you wanting to hit it again and again. Like a bag of M&M's you can't just stop at one hit. It has a robust taste and smell. I can assure you that once you try this liquid you will enjoy every minute of it.