Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Belgian Cocoa is the best chocolate eliquid on the planet!
I don't know where to start with Belgian Cocoa but I'll try. The country of Belgium is known for chocolate. Halo delivers a luscious chocolate eliquid that measures more than Belgian Cocoa. It's an all day vape that will always be in my rotation. Belgian Cocoa is simply delicious and I can't live without it now. Just think of the best chocolate you've ever had, well, it's even better than that!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
If I Could Give it 10 Stars I would
So far this is the best out of the gourmet sampler pack in my opinion. It's an awesome flavor! It tastes like semi sweet chocolate or powdered chocolate cocoa. It is just crazy AWESOME! This is my new GO TO juice out of EVERY juice that I've ever tried! (18 MG)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Best chocolate out there by far.
I've tried many different chocolates from different companies. However, Halo has the perfect mix of sweet and actual cocoa flavor in this liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Authentic Cocoa Flavor
Halo proves their good taste again with Belgian Cocoa. The world's only great chocolate e-liquid. A few would have thought to present cocoa as a dry flavor, but the effect is fantastic. I was surprised to find myself keeping it in a heavy rotation. Considering how simple it is when compared to Halo's tobacco blends and it manages to remain very satisfying. Aside from its enjoyability to you, the user, it's notable that the universal appeal of cocoa makes this an excellent choice when you're going to be in a situation where you'd like to vape but don't want to bother your company. Although the aroma is stronger than that of most flavors, everyone seems delighted by it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
An all day chocolate vape
This juice tastes like the real deal and when I say the real deal, I mean that it has a hint of bitterness to it. Belgian Cocoa is not overpoweringly sweet, like some other chocolate flavors I have tried. Instead, it tastes like a real chocolate bar! Perfect for a day you wake up with a sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/14
Best juice ever!!!!
This flavor has become my new favorite. It tastes like chocolate and it's an all day vape. I ordered two more bottles!!! I mix it with about 20% Freedom Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/14
Cocoa, Oh YEAH
I added this to a blank cartomizer to try it and now keep that cartridge exclusively for the Belgian Cocoa. I love vaping this with a glass of red wine in the evening. To me, this is an excellent dessert vape at the end of a meal. The chocolate taste is there and the cocoa cuts down on the sweetness. The flavor is rich on the pallet as you exhale and the aroma is soothing. Everyone's interpretation of chocolate and cocoa together is different so try it in the sample pack. I think it is better after steeping.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/14
Very Chocolaty
I am trying new flavors and I ordered Belgian Cocoa recently. It reminds me of my early childhood because it tastes just like Coco Puffs cereal. I don't like it straight but I mix it with a tobacco flavor in order to use it as an all day vape.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/9/14
Liked it, but....
It has a nice, chocolate smell and taste, but a little harsh for my liking. I mixed it with some straight vanilla I had and smoothed it out a little. OK for occasionally, but not an all day vape for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Best available
I have tried several different manufactures of e-liquid, and have found nothing better than Halo brand. I occasionally try different flavors from others but I always return to Halo. They have become my favorite and first stop for my now for all my vaping liquid needs.. Thanks Halo!