Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 319 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Too Bad There Is Not A "6 Star Rating"............
If there were 6 stars, Belgian Cocoa would receive all six with no problem! I'm not a fan of sweet, sugar, candy flavor e-liquids and I really don't like e-liquids that claim to be something they're not. However, Belgian Cocoa, I've discovered lives up to every claim it makes, when it comes to its vaping quality, taste, and high quality when being vaped. The best word to describe all the different layers of Belgian Cocoa's fantastic flavor is "complex". You can pick up the many different tastes and strengths, of the various chocolate flavors in this interesting e-liquid. Each draw of vapor, brings out yet another strength level, sweetness level, even a chocolatey taste, and does it all without being the least bit overpowering or too sweet. It is a great choice if you'd like something a little sweeter, (not sickeningly sweet) and very chocolate, but not overdone.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Well rounded full flavour!
Right out of the bottle this smells exactly as Halo has described. To me it is a warm, rich, and works exceptionally as a chocolate flavor. I didn't consider myself to be a person interested in vaping anything resembling chocolate (even though I love vanilla notes). However, I can vape Belgian Cocoa. People have complimented the smell it leaves around too, saying it reminds them of something good! Well, it earned 5 stars in my opinion!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/14
Great flavor!
I add a few drops of Belgian Cocoa per tank with Subzero and the flavor is a hint of dry cocoa. It is not too sweet but perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
Nailed the flavor
This taste is spot on! I have never tasted a flavor that is so close to what it's supposed to be. It is not my all day vape but if you like the idea of hot chocolate then this one is the one. I got it in the gourmet sample pack and it's by far my favorite in the pack. I definitely recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
Belgian Cocoa
Belgian Cocoa is an extremely rich and flavorful chocolate or cocoa flavor. I love mixing it with Subzero to get an extremely rich chocolate mint flavor. They also sell Shamrock which is chocolate mint but I tried the Belgian Cocoa and Subzero for a different flavor. In my opinion, it has a much richer flavor and you can decide which one you like more. You also have the choice if you want a more menthol flavor with a little bit of chocolate or the opposite with more cocoa and a little mint. Try it, you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
Chocolate vapes are usually bad...
I usually don't even bother with chocolate e-liquid as they are quite bad, but Halo has figured it out! This stuff is amazing and a must try. I do recommend to let it steep 7-14 days which really makes this flavor pop. It goes from Cocoa Puffs (out of mail) to warm dark chocolate brownies(10 day steep). However, be warned though, after a proper steep, the whole room will smell like you've been baking brownies all day. If you vape this on an empty stomach the you are at your own risk! You will crave a dessert.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
An amazingly full flavor
I'll start by saying this was my very first straight up flavored e-liquid. I have tried a few different ones but the Belgian Cocoa definitely stands ahead of them. The cocoa flavor is very vibrant, full, and by far the best chocolate flavor I've tried. It's an amazing dessert flavor but could easily enjoy it all day if you're a fan of a full flavored liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Something this good should be illegal!!
I can barely put my Triton down when I fill it with Belgian Cocoa. It is just toooo good!! I should have purchased more the first time so here I am ordering more. This time I will not make the same mistake of only buying one bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
The best Halo product and possibly the best chocolate in the whole of the e-liquid game.
Belgian Cocoa was my very first chocolate e-liquid. Consequentially, almost all other chocolates have had a gourmet standard they couldn't top. It's my all-day vape and just purchased a big bottle. It's not only my favorite chocolate, but my favorite Halo product. It is not overly sugary, yet not a dark chocolate and the cocoa is just enough sweetness to enhance. I not only vape it straight, but I usually wind up dripping it into other chocolate-themed gourmet blends I own because they never seem to have enough chocolate for my taste. It mixes well with both mint liquids and caramel-warm-spice, it has a versatile flavor profile.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Great taste but dry
Belgian Cocoa has a very strong cocoa taste but is a little dry for me. However, it is still a great vape.