Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Amazing tobacco flavor
As the summary says, its a great tobacco flavor, but I find it very spicy to my taste buds to vape for a prolonged time. Did not like this one personally, as I prefer more subtle and sober flavors. I'm sure others have rightly rated this 5 stars. My 4 stars are my own opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Hits the spot!!
Very nice smooth throat hit, one of those flavors you just want to throw your feet up and chill. A slightly sweet tobacco reminds me of a warm drink,very mellow.. This is one of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Smooth with great flavor
Great taste, smooth, easy to vape all day. My favorite eliquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Full Flavor
This one is one of my top 3. It's a full flavor but with a hint of sweetness. It has become my all day vape! The throat hit is really nice too!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Robust
I recently purchased my first bottle of this flavor. When I first tried it, it was very harsh and I wasn't a fan, but I figured it might grow on me so I didn't give up on it right away. After going through my first full tank of it, it had grown on me. It is very robust, not much sweetness, but very close to an authentic tobacco flavor. I now love the flavor and can't wait to try more Halo flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Great all day vape
This is my favorite, hands down! I just ordered my fourth large bottle. It is smooth, but still gives a nice throat hit. To add a little more kick and complex flavor, I mix this with Turkish Tobacco... 2/3 Freedom, 1/3 Turkish. For me, this combo is absolutely the best. Sometimes I add a little Cafe Mocha as a dessert vape. Absolutely LOVE IT! You can't go wrong with this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
My everyday Vape
Freedom is always in stock for me. It's the one flavor I go back to over and over. It is very unique, crisp with a great throat hit. Definitely a well thought out e-liquid. Burns differently in my various ecigs and I enjoy all the complex flavors that I can get out it. Works amazing on low voltage settings, and upward to middle voltage settings.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Kicks like a mule!
I have tried almost all of the Halo tobaccos and this is the only one I just couldn't vape (and I tried). The heavy floral/grassy presence was just too much for me. Typical excellent quality from Halo but not my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Delicious!
I can't stop vaping this stuff! When it hits my palette, it's very similar to Longhorn, but that's where the similarity ends. It dances in and around my mouth, throat, and nasal cavities producing a flavor that just makes me smile. If you like the more authentic tobacco liquids, don't hesitate on this one, just grab the 30ml. I'm a big fan of the tobacco liquids, and I've tasted liquids from other reputable companies. No comparison at all! Halo, how do you do it? What the heck is in this stuff?
Thanks for ANOTHER GREAT ALL DAY VAPE!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Tastes of Freedom
This is my go to juice! I got the small bottle to start off with my starter kit. I liked it but decided to get other flavors as well. After trying four other flavors I still find myself coming back to freedom juice! It's taste resembles an actual cigarette but still has a subtle sweet taste which makes it the perfect all day vape! The throat hit is a huge factor for me when it comes to vaping and freedom juice does not disappoint, it really does deliver a solid throat hit with a very nice amount of vapor. I love Freedom Juice and will always have at least one bottle in my arsenal of flavors!