Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
2.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Kicks like a mule!
I have tried almost all of the Halo tobaccos and this is the only one I just couldn't vape (and I tried). The heavy floral/grassy presence was just too much for me. Typical excellent quality from Halo but not my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Delicious!
I can't stop vaping this stuff! When it hits my palette, it's very similar to Longhorn, but that's where the similarity ends. It dances in and around my mouth, throat, and nasal cavities producing a flavor that just makes me smile. If you like the more authentic tobacco liquids, don't hesitate on this one, just grab the 30ml. I'm a big fan of the tobacco liquids, and I've tasted liquids from other reputable companies. No comparison at all! Halo, how do you do it? What the heck is in this stuff?
Thanks for ANOTHER GREAT ALL DAY VAPE!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Tastes of Freedom
This is my go to juice! I got the small bottle to start off with my starter kit. I liked it but decided to get other flavors as well. After trying four other flavors I still find myself coming back to freedom juice! It's taste resembles an actual cigarette but still has a subtle sweet taste which makes it the perfect all day vape! The throat hit is a huge factor for me when it comes to vaping and freedom juice does not disappoint, it really does deliver a solid throat hit with a very nice amount of vapor. I love Freedom Juice and will always have at least one bottle in my arsenal of flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Great Flavor! Very Impressed!
I bought the 7ml. bottle of Freedom Juice recently. I wasn't sure I was going to like it but I wanted to try a straight tobacco flavor. I usually go with the gourmet flavors or the flavored tobacco E-liquids. I really like Freedom Juice. I am getting the 30 ml. bottle with my next order. It will always be on my list of E-liquid reorders. It's that good. I will try the Torque 56 7 ml.bottle with my next order. I am getting adventurous. I wish we could get small samples to see if we like the flavor before ordering it. A little while back I got a 10 ml. sample of Voodoo. It is Wonderful! I get a 30 ml. bottle with every order. Kringle's Curse will be next with Torque 56. Now that's daring! As an end to my long review get Freedom Juice, let it steep a few days and you will LOVE it! I am looking at the last few drops in the bottle and I am actually sad. Thank goodness for Halo's fast shipping.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
enjoyed this kind!
Even though I didn't get to vape on this kind for very long, I enjoyed it. it had a nice throat hit once in a while, Loved the taste. I would buy the big bottle next time when I get this kind again :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Great Vape
I started out with menthol blends first. After some time I wanted that analog taste that menthol cigs provided. Along came Freedom Juice and I must say for a tobacco blend it hits the spot. I can vape it alone or mix it with my other all time favorite Sub Zero. I'm a huge fan of Halo products and order all the time. I love the products and the service. Big plus for the Freedom Juice, just love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
Great tobacco Ejuice
Gave this juice a try and am I glad I did. I mostly vape Prime and Tribeca and some Midnight Apple but this has made it into my rotation as well. This tastes close to a real cig (at least to my taste buds). I also think that this is similar to Longhorn but has a little more flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
nice kick
Wow Freedom flavor is like a real cigarette. If you're looking for a flavor that has a nice throat hit and a full tobacco flavor but not overly powerful this is the one. It produces a nice smoke as well just like every Halo juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Excellent
After leaving this sit for about a week this has become one of my top flavors. By far Halo makes the most complex unusual flavors that I keep coming back to. This one has a little sweetness to it, mild throat hit and very smooth flavor mix.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
The best flavor they offer.
If I could give it more than 5 Stars, I would. I knew from the second that I tried it that this would be my "go-to" flavor of e-juice. I recommend combining this with G6 batteries and a low resistance cartomizers for an experience that feels almost exactly smoking a tobacco cigarette.