Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Tastes of Freedom
This is my go to juice! I got the small bottle to start off with my starter kit. I liked it but decided to get other flavors as well. After trying four other flavors I still find myself coming back to freedom juice! It's taste resembles an actual cigarette but still has a subtle sweet taste which makes it the perfect all day vape! The throat hit is a huge factor for me when it comes to vaping and freedom juice does not disappoint, it really does deliver a solid throat hit with a very nice amount of vapor. I love Freedom Juice and will always have at least one bottle in my arsenal of flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Great Flavor! Very Impressed!
I bought the 7ml. bottle of Freedom Juice recently. I wasn't sure I was going to like it but I wanted to try a straight tobacco flavor. I usually go with the gourmet flavors or the flavored tobacco E-liquids. I really like Freedom Juice. I am getting the 30 ml. bottle with my next order. It will always be on my list of E-liquid reorders. It's that good. I will try the Torque 56 7 ml.bottle with my next order. I am getting adventurous. I wish we could get small samples to see if we like the flavor before ordering it. A little while back I got a 10 ml. sample of Voodoo. It is Wonderful! I get a 30 ml. bottle with every order. Kringle's Curse will be next with Torque 56. Now that's daring! As an end to my long review get Freedom Juice, let it steep a few days and you will LOVE it! I am looking at the last few drops in the bottle and I am actually sad. Thank goodness for Halo's fast shipping.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
enjoyed this kind!
Even though I didn't get to vape on this kind for very long, I enjoyed it. it had a nice throat hit once in a while, Loved the taste. I would buy the big bottle next time when I get this kind again :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Great Vape
I started out with menthol blends first. After some time I wanted that analog taste that menthol cigs provided. Along came Freedom Juice and I must say for a tobacco blend it hits the spot. I can vape it alone or mix it with my other all time favorite Sub Zero. I'm a huge fan of Halo products and order all the time. I love the products and the service. Big plus for the Freedom Juice, just love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
Great tobacco Ejuice
Gave this juice a try and am I glad I did. I mostly vape Prime and Tribeca and some Midnight Apple but this has made it into my rotation as well. This tastes close to a real cig (at least to my taste buds). I also think that this is similar to Longhorn but has a little more flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
nice kick
Wow Freedom flavor is like a real cigarette. If you're looking for a flavor that has a nice throat hit and a full tobacco flavor but not overly powerful this is the one. It produces a nice smoke as well just like every Halo juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Excellent
After leaving this sit for about a week this has become one of my top flavors. By far Halo makes the most complex unusual flavors that I keep coming back to. This one has a little sweetness to it, mild throat hit and very smooth flavor mix.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
The best flavor they offer.
If I could give it more than 5 Stars, I would. I knew from the second that I tried it that this would be my "go-to" flavor of e-juice. I recommend combining this with G6 batteries and a low resistance cartomizers for an experience that feels almost exactly smoking a tobacco cigarette.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
So so
I tried the freedom juice recently and thought it had a good throat hit but the flavor was a little off for my taste. Definitely has the traditional tobacco taste. I would prefer something with a little more sweetness.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Kinda dry and interesting.
I smoked this on a G6 bat with a minitank. Very dry start, not very sweet with a...hmm...almost like incense finish. Nag champa is what comes to mind. Not a lot of depth, kinda of a torque with the kid gloves on. The vape is very perfumey, like a light scent of brute by faberge mixed with honey. Not a lot of throat hit. Its an ok vape. I always smoke right out of the box and if I don't particularly like a flavor I let it steep and see what happens. I think this is more for a light smoker, think turkish brand cigarettes, the light variety.