Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Pretty good
I bought a sample bottle based on reviews here & as always, I wasn't disappointed. It's a really nice tobacco flavored e-liquid, however, Tribeca is my all time favorite- hence me giving Freedom Juice 4 stars! It's def worth trying if you're looking for am e-liquid with a nice sweet tobacco flavor that's stronger than Tribeca!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
What a smooth ride!
What a great traditional tobacco flavor! Excellent throat hit allows for a wonderful all day vape experience. After going through almost all of the tobacco flavors halo has to offer, the Freedom Juice is in the top 3 for me. Great job Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Decent for a mix
By itself I would give this 2 stars. It's decent enough and definitely Halo quality, I just didn't enjoy the flavor, until i mixed it with Tiki. I'm not sure what possessed me to do so other than to cut the harshness of the Tiki, as this is a bit softer. I was rewarded with a solid vape and flavor that reminds me of apple-cinnamon somehow.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Too Strong For Me
I guess this is just a category of e-juices that doesn't appeal to me. The tobacco taste (to me) reminds me of cigar or pipe smoke - neither of which I ever liked. I know there are a lot of fans out there of the bolder tobacco flavors, and if you are, then you will probably like this. I will say it is true to the description, so three stars for that anyway.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Amazing tobacco flavor
As the summary says, its a great tobacco flavor, but I find it very spicy to my taste buds to vape for a prolonged time. Did not like this one personally, as I prefer more subtle and sober flavors. I'm sure others have rightly rated this 5 stars. My 4 stars are my own opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Hits the spot!!
Very nice smooth throat hit, one of those flavors you just want to throw your feet up and chill. A slightly sweet tobacco reminds me of a warm drink,very mellow.. This is one of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Smooth with great flavor
Great taste, smooth, easy to vape all day. My favorite eliquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Full Flavor
This one is one of my top 3. It's a full flavor but with a hint of sweetness. It has become my all day vape! The throat hit is really nice too!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Robust
I recently purchased my first bottle of this flavor. When I first tried it, it was very harsh and I wasn't a fan, but I figured it might grow on me so I didn't give up on it right away. After going through my first full tank of it, it had grown on me. It is very robust, not much sweetness, but very close to an authentic tobacco flavor. I now love the flavor and can't wait to try more Halo flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Great all day vape
This is my favorite, hands down! I just ordered my fourth large bottle. It is smooth, but still gives a nice throat hit. To add a little more kick and complex flavor, I mix this with Turkish Tobacco... 2/3 Freedom, 1/3 Turkish. For me, this combo is absolutely the best. Sometimes I add a little Cafe Mocha as a dessert vape. Absolutely LOVE IT! You can't go wrong with this one!