Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 141 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
1.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
disappointed
I am new to Halo products and was looking for something light, similar to Marlboros. Unfortunately, Freedom liquid doesn't fit the bill. Though there was good vapor production, I found the juice to have a strong aftertaste, much like you get from a cigar. Definitely too much taste for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Best tobacco flavor I have tried yet
I have tried a lot of different brands of ecigarettes and eliquid. Most of the other brands I have tried tasted very synthetic and had almost no actual tobacco flavor. I tried a 7mL bottle of Freedom Juice because I still wanted to find a tobacco flavor that I actually like and was not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this flavor. To me it almost tastes like a black and mild without the harshness. The first thing in my cart on my next order was a 30mL bottle of Freedom Juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Pretty good
I bought a sample bottle based on reviews here & as always, I wasn't disappointed. It's a really nice tobacco flavored e-liquid, however, Tribeca is my all time favorite- hence me giving Freedom Juice 4 stars! It's def worth trying if you're looking for am e-liquid with a nice sweet tobacco flavor that's stronger than Tribeca!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
What a smooth ride!
What a great traditional tobacco flavor! Excellent throat hit allows for a wonderful all day vape experience. After going through almost all of the tobacco flavors halo has to offer, the Freedom Juice is in the top 3 for me. Great job Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Decent for a mix
By itself I would give this 2 stars. It's decent enough and definitely Halo quality, I just didn't enjoy the flavor, until i mixed it with Tiki. I'm not sure what possessed me to do so other than to cut the harshness of the Tiki, as this is a bit softer. I was rewarded with a solid vape and flavor that reminds me of apple-cinnamon somehow.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Too Strong For Me
I guess this is just a category of e-juices that doesn't appeal to me. The tobacco taste (to me) reminds me of cigar or pipe smoke - neither of which I ever liked. I know there are a lot of fans out there of the bolder tobacco flavors, and if you are, then you will probably like this. I will say it is true to the description, so three stars for that anyway.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Amazing tobacco flavor
As the summary says, its a great tobacco flavor, but I find it very spicy to my taste buds to vape for a prolonged time. Did not like this one personally, as I prefer more subtle and sober flavors. I'm sure others have rightly rated this 5 stars. My 4 stars are my own opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Hits the spot!!
Very nice smooth throat hit, one of those flavors you just want to throw your feet up and chill. A slightly sweet tobacco reminds me of a warm drink,very mellow.. This is one of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Smooth with great flavor
Great taste, smooth, easy to vape all day. My favorite eliquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Full Flavor
This one is one of my top 3. It's a full flavor but with a hint of sweetness. It has become my all day vape! The throat hit is really nice too!