Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
The one that started it all..
Absolutely great throat hit with distinct taste.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Not the best flavor
I got this solely to express my American Pride! However, with my first hit I was regretting my decision. But after some time it slowly grew on me. I wouldn't buy it again, but it was still a fun choice.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Freedom Juice
Freedom Juice is a light and pleasant vaping experience to me. Tastes pretty good and is a good switch off from Prime 15. This is another all day vaper. Not harsh at all and the taste is pleasant. Good Job Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Oh YEAH !! Let Freedom Ring!
Love this one! This is my second favorite! I can vape this all day! Smooth, nice with a bit of sweetness. I had to get 2 more tanks so I can switch between this and the other 2 I love! Thank you HALO. SO MUCH BETTER!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Great Flavor
Having tried most all of halo's fluids, I have said longhorn and Turkish were my favs. Well this gets added to the list. my next 30mil bottle will be this. Great vapor and flavor. Top notch!!
1.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
disappointed
I am new to Halo products and was looking for something light, similar to Marlboros. Unfortunately, Freedom liquid doesn't fit the bill. Though there was good vapor production, I found the juice to have a strong aftertaste, much like you get from a cigar. Definitely too much taste for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Best tobacco flavor I have tried yet
I have tried a lot of different brands of ecigarettes and eliquid. Most of the other brands I have tried tasted very synthetic and had almost no actual tobacco flavor. I tried a 7mL bottle of Freedom Juice because I still wanted to find a tobacco flavor that I actually like and was not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this flavor. To me it almost tastes like a black and mild without the harshness. The first thing in my cart on my next order was a 30mL bottle of Freedom Juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Pretty good
I bought a sample bottle based on reviews here & as always, I wasn't disappointed. It's a really nice tobacco flavored e-liquid, however, Tribeca is my all time favorite- hence me giving Freedom Juice 4 stars! It's def worth trying if you're looking for am e-liquid with a nice sweet tobacco flavor that's stronger than Tribeca!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
What a smooth ride!
What a great traditional tobacco flavor! Excellent throat hit allows for a wonderful all day vape experience. After going through almost all of the tobacco flavors halo has to offer, the Freedom Juice is in the top 3 for me. Great job Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Decent for a mix
By itself I would give this 2 stars. It's decent enough and definitely Halo quality, I just didn't enjoy the flavor, until i mixed it with Tiki. I'm not sure what possessed me to do so other than to cut the harshness of the Tiki, as this is a bit softer. I was rewarded with a solid vape and flavor that reminds me of apple-cinnamon somehow.