Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Smooth!
This is my first review. No words can do justice to the flavor or the vapor you get with this ejuice. The hit is good, and the vapor just keeps coming. Seeing that plume of vapor and the flavor that comes with it go hand-in-hand. Freedom Juice has made my list of favorites. I will have to get the big bottle when I order next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
I love my Freedom!
This flavor rocked my world right out of the box! It is reminiscent of my Grandpa's pipe tobacco. I love the taste and smell of Freedom Juice. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered a 30ml bottle. We all know that 'Freedom isn't free', but for 19.99+ s&h ...it's worth it's weight in gold! Thanks Halo for another fantastic tobacco flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
Great E-Liquid
Normally, I'm not a big fan of any tobacco flavored e-liquids. I tried Freedom Juice because I love the Halo Cigs brand. I've read everywhere that Halo offered the best quality and really unique and complex e-liquids. Everyone was right. Freedom juice is the perfect liquid for me. It's not my all day liquid (all day I personally prefer a sweeter more candy flavor), but I always keep a tank filled with Freedom Juice. This flavor is nice and sweet with an earthy, tobacco exhale. The flavor (and I mean this in the nicest possible way) almost tastes like a sweet leather. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
The Hidden Freedom
I recently got my first bottle of Freedom and ripped straight through the entire bottle and almost wept when it was gone! Freedom skyrocketed to my #2 All Day Vape just barely behind my beloved Tribeca (The Nectar of the Gods!). I'm ASTOUNDED that this flavor isn't included in the sampler!! Absolutely phenomenal straight out of the mailbox and gets even better if you can make it last long enough to steep (ha! Good luck!). As with all of Halo's expertly blended flavors, describing the nuances is a difficult task. Many of the review here on Freedom describe it as similar to a Swisher Sweet or a Black-n-mild. Those are about as close as I can get as well, however, Freedom blows both of those flavors completely out of the water. If you're reading this, you're contemplating trying it...stop contemplating and get the 30ml !! You're going to end up doing so anyway and may as well save the additional order and shipping!! 10/10 across the board!! Thanks again Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
My Favorite Halo E-Liquid
It took me a while to try this flavor. Thank god that I finally did because this is my go-to E-liquid now. It tastes like a cigarette in the best possible way. I've always liked my cigarettes a little bit sweet but not flavored. It has the perfect amount of smoke and mouth feel. I wholeheartedly think that this is probably the most underrated E-Liquid here and a hidden gem and that it should DEFINITELY be included in the tobacco sampler. If you are looking for a good replacement for those intense cigarette cravings - this is it. I would suggest that everyone try a small bottle of it, I'd be willing to bet that most of you will come back for the 30ml bottle. It still feels very patriotic to me and less cosmopolitan but who cares what it's called when it is SO GOOD. Hint to HALO: This would be a great freebie for July 4th (like the Kringle's Curse for x-mas) because I really do think that if more people tried this that it would become their favorite as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
Great e-liquid for a traditional tobacco taste!
This has quickly become my new favorite e-liquid from Halo. I'm originally a Tribeca junkie, but sometimes Tribeca can be a bit too sweet/caramel for me. The Freedom Juice is perfect for a traditional tobacco taste with just a hint of that sweetness. Most juices I have to steep for a week or so to reach their full flavor, but Freedom Juice was pretty much spot on with first use! This one is now in my daily rotation, and has just the right amount of flavor, throat hit, and vapor!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
Found another favorite!!!
I dare say I like this much better than Torque 56. I mix the Torque 56 with Tribeca 50/50 in one Triton, and in another I mix Torque 56 with Southern Classic.
Freedom Juice is *FINALLY* the tobacco flavor I can ADV all on it's own!! Has a very smooth tobacco taste with no need for steeping, that also has only what I can describe as a "woodsy/cedar-like" nuance that I love!! I use only 12 mg nicotine level in all my Tritons. Now 6 months not touching analog cigs and glad I was turned onto Halo from the get-go by my brother.
MADE IN USA is very important to this Service-Connected Disabled Career Military Veteran!!
Great service, always fast shipping, and customer for life.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
Yummy
A very yummy juice, my buddy even liked it and he's very picky about his ejuice. I can easily see this being one of my all day vape flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/14
Smooth and slightly sweet
This was my first tobacco flavor to try and I was so nervous I jumped right in and went for the big bottle. It was love at first vape! Nice tobacco flavor with a slight hint of honey at the end..love it love it love !! Put in a couple of squirts of the Belgian Chocolate and that made for a nice after dinner smoke..Halo your the BEST !!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Amazing Tobacco Taste
This flavor is a really unique tobacco taste. It has a very sweet flavor and I have found that it goes well with the menthol flavors. If you want an even more sweet taste with a slight tobacco flavor mixed in, you can mix some twisted java into this for an amazing sweet tobacco blend. This is not a very strong flavor but you will be able to taste it well and it has a pretty nice vapor production. Leaves a nice and mild aftertaste too. This is a nice flavor to start with if you have never tried tobacco flavors because it has a very soothing and mild taste. I would definitely recommend picking up a bottle of this.