Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
4.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Loaded with flaovr
I'd say this is a full flavored tobacco for sure. There is no light flavored E juice in this bottle. It probably boarders on a light cigar... Definitely a strong throat hit here.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/15/14
Nice Throat Hit
Nice flavor. Sweet and rough at the same time. I like the throat hit. Not my favorite but worth a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Excellent
This flavor is excellent for those seeking the smooth cigarette flavor without the fire!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Love It!
This is pretty much my ADV. The hit is smooth, and I love the after taste. Even my wife likes it (every now and then she gets a tiny hint of baby power aroma after I take a big hit). Again, I love this juice and it will always be in my arsenal.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Maybe the second best juice on the site.
This is essentially a slightly more forward than Captain Jack with less complex of cherry and pipe tobacco notes. All-in-all the most genuine cigarette tobacco flavor on the site with great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Freedoms Just Another Word For Nothing Less Than GOOD!
First off let me say that NOBODY has the customer service and quality products like HALO... Five Stars to everybody. So... Freedom Juice.... as a 35 plus year analog smoker.. cigs.. cigars. pipe.... all I can say is WOW... Freedom Juice Rocks. It has a creamy mouth feel.... great level of vape... and just a nice warm relaxing flavor and exhale that reminds me of a top of the line $20.00 cigar. Nice... comforting... relaxing... just GOOD STUFF. If you are looking for a good comforting all day vape.. then let Freedom Ring !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Smooth!
This is my first review. No words can do justice to the flavor or the vapor you get with this ejuice. The hit is good, and the vapor just keeps coming. Seeing that plume of vapor and the flavor that comes with it go hand-in-hand. Freedom Juice has made my list of favorites. I will have to get the big bottle when I order next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
I love my Freedom!
This flavor rocked my world right out of the box! It is reminiscent of my Grandpa's pipe tobacco. I love the taste and smell of Freedom Juice. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered a 30ml bottle. We all know that 'Freedom isn't free', but for 19.99+ s&h ...it's worth it's weight in gold! Thanks Halo for another fantastic tobacco flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
Great E-Liquid
Normally, I'm not a big fan of any tobacco flavored e-liquids. I tried Freedom Juice because I love the Halo Cigs brand. I've read everywhere that Halo offered the best quality and really unique and complex e-liquids. Everyone was right. Freedom juice is the perfect liquid for me. It's not my all day liquid (all day I personally prefer a sweeter more candy flavor), but I always keep a tank filled with Freedom Juice. This flavor is nice and sweet with an earthy, tobacco exhale. The flavor (and I mean this in the nicest possible way) almost tastes like a sweet leather. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
The Hidden Freedom
I recently got my first bottle of Freedom and ripped straight through the entire bottle and almost wept when it was gone! Freedom skyrocketed to my #2 All Day Vape just barely behind my beloved Tribeca (The Nectar of the Gods!). I'm ASTOUNDED that this flavor isn't included in the sampler!! Absolutely phenomenal straight out of the mailbox and gets even better if you can make it last long enough to steep (ha! Good luck!). As with all of Halo's expertly blended flavors, describing the nuances is a difficult task. Many of the review here on Freedom describe it as similar to a Swisher Sweet or a Black-n-mild. Those are about as close as I can get as well, however, Freedom blows both of those flavors completely out of the water. If you're reading this, you're contemplating trying it...stop contemplating and get the 30ml !! You're going to end up doing so anyway and may as well save the additional order and shipping!! 10/10 across the board!! Thanks again Halo!