Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 150 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
All day vape
I ordered the tobacco sample pack not long ago and I was impressed with just about every flavor that came in it. It took me a while to try "Freedom Juice" cause it's not included in that pack. This is one of those tobacco flavors I wish I would've tried sooner. Very smooth light taste with a solid throat hit, good vapor output, and a very realistic analog tobacco after taste. A definite all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
2nd fave vape
My favorite vape is Tribeca. Freedom Juice comes to a close 2nd to Tribeca. In a similar way, it has a great blend of tobacco combined with some sweetness on the exhale. The sweetness though is a little bit more of a cologne type but tastes just great. I noticed that this flavor goes well after a hearty meal of some rich tasting dish (such as chinese food, or juicy burger, pasta) It helps neutralize the after taste of food left in my mouth. Even though this is my 2nd choice of vape, I still give it 5 stars because of its amazing blend. Halo really knows how to blend their juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Another winner
Right behind Longhorn as my favorite. Smooth and flavorful, a must try for tobacco vaping enthusiasts.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Strong taste
This is one of those strong tastes that even others around you can smell it, similar to actually smoking, but with a whole different taste not like a regular cigarette, but rich and charged taste that wakes you up in every drag.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
Chocolatey swisher sweet like
I was looking for a tobacco flavor similar to real cigarettes, when I first loaded Freedom juice I was a tad disappointed, "another failed attempt" on my part, but as days passed this flavor grew on me and I found it much more pleasing than REAL cigarettes. The flavor is somewhat similar to Turkish, but with a chocolatey taste on top caramel and subtle vanilla flavors.
I let friends try this, and each one responded just the same, "kinda like a swisher sweet"...and to this I would have to agree.
Very pleasant, I really like this one, even ordered a 30ml bottle...I plan to keep this one on hand! ...Ive since stopped searching for "real tobacco" or cigarette flavor, and just look for good flavor. This is one!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Wow! Where do I start?
A rich, balanced tobacco flavor with slightly sweet top notes. I'm using the 24 mg strength, and the throat hit is just outstanding.

I'll echo another reviewer and say that I can't keep my tank full.

This and Tribeca are the only straight tobacco flavors that I really just adore. This is just an honest, simple, amazing flavor. I've tried every flavor Halo makes at this point, so take my word for it on this.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
Good juice with a great throat hit
This juice was good. However, this had more of a pipe tobacco taste to me with vanilla. I probably wouldn't want to vape on this all day but it's a nice juice to switch to every now and then. If you like more of a pipe tasting tobacco with some vanilla then this juice is for you Throat hit was good and so was vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Im calling this "Sweet Analog"
I wrote a first impressions on this and I really enjoyed it when I first got it.. But it was more of a sweet vape to me....almost like a tobacco, marshmallow, chocolate covered cherry....lol.. I know... It was a mystery to me... After I steeped this, it still has its sweet undertone but this juice is the only thing I have ever vaped that reminds me of an analog... It's crazy. I love this juice. It even has a lit analog smell behind the sweet smell... I have no idea what the "sweet" taste is but if your hesitant about trying this, don't be... its a solid e-liquid! I will be ordering again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
My Tribeca Alternative
I'm an unabashed Tribeca fan. It was easily my favorite Halo flavor...until I tried Freedom Juice.

I don't know what it is about this flavor, but I can't keep my tank full. It's a definite tobacco taste, but with a hint of sweetness that really rounds it out. It's not caramel and I don't think it's vanilla, but whatever it is, it's good.

Good throat hit with a a very smooth inhale and exhale. The only problem I have with it is that I vape it too fast.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Very nice clean/mild tobacco flavor
A smooth yet substantial tobacco flavor with just a touch of sweetness to keep it interesting. Good vapor and flavor. While not quite as complex as Tribeca or Turkish, it is a good vape in its own right and a sure bet to find aficionados. IMHO, Halo has some of the best tobacco blends on the market.