Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
4.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Reminds me of an analog
This def has an analog taste to it as it has a full bodied flavor. It's very distinct and aromatic, and smooths out nicely after steeping. I like variety, so I like having this in my arsenal, as I switch back and forth between tobacco and non tobacco flavors. Can't really taste any other flavors in there other then a straight bold tobacco taste. Very flavorful and aromatic, and different from other tobacco flavors I've tasted. If your searching for new tobacco juices to vape, definitely give this one a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Crazy good throat hit, my favorite, seriously close to analog.
Bought one of these with my starter kit and mini tanks based on what other people wrote. So glad I did, my absolute favorite. I bought the tobacco flavor liquid sample pack and Freedom Juice is not included in that. Has a nice toasty flavor, kicking throat hit, and really makes some nice vapor. To me this is the one that comes closest to analog. It is a very dry liquid, if that makes any sense, very straight forward. When I place my next order, this but the large bottle will be at the top of my list. It is a big vapor and flavor. Give it a try, it may just be the one for you too.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
great taste
I am not overly fond of the sweet liquids so this hits the spot. Tribeca to me is the best! This has a little harsher taste more like a tobacco flavor but still enjoyable. This I can vape all day long. Freedom Juice, Tribeca & Prime15 are my choices for an all day long vape. Next time I order it will be a large bottle of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Wonderful
Freedom Juice is awesome it has a great taste and is definitely an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
All day vape
I ordered the tobacco sample pack not long ago and I was impressed with just about every flavor that came in it. It took me a while to try "Freedom Juice" cause it's not included in that pack. This is one of those tobacco flavors I wish I would've tried sooner. Very smooth light taste with a solid throat hit, good vapor output, and a very realistic analog tobacco after taste. A definite all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
2nd fave vape
My favorite vape is Tribeca. Freedom Juice comes to a close 2nd to Tribeca. In a similar way, it has a great blend of tobacco combined with some sweetness on the exhale. The sweetness though is a little bit more of a cologne type but tastes just great. I noticed that this flavor goes well after a hearty meal of some rich tasting dish (such as chinese food, or juicy burger, pasta) It helps neutralize the after taste of food left in my mouth. Even though this is my 2nd choice of vape, I still give it 5 stars because of its amazing blend. Halo really knows how to blend their juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Another winner
Right behind Longhorn as my favorite. Smooth and flavorful, a must try for tobacco vaping enthusiasts.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Strong taste
This is one of those strong tastes that even others around you can smell it, similar to actually smoking, but with a whole different taste not like a regular cigarette, but rich and charged taste that wakes you up in every drag.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
Chocolatey swisher sweet like
I was looking for a tobacco flavor similar to real cigarettes, when I first loaded Freedom juice I was a tad disappointed, "another failed attempt" on my part, but as days passed this flavor grew on me and I found it much more pleasing than REAL cigarettes. The flavor is somewhat similar to Turkish, but with a chocolatey taste on top caramel and subtle vanilla flavors.
I let friends try this, and each one responded just the same, "kinda like a swisher sweet"...and to this I would have to agree.
Very pleasant, I really like this one, even ordered a 30ml bottle...I plan to keep this one on hand! ...Ive since stopped searching for "real tobacco" or cigarette flavor, and just look for good flavor. This is one!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Wow! Where do I start?
A rich, balanced tobacco flavor with slightly sweet top notes. I'm using the 24 mg strength, and the throat hit is just outstanding.

I'll echo another reviewer and say that I can't keep my tank full.

This and Tribeca are the only straight tobacco flavors that I really just adore. This is just an honest, simple, amazing flavor. I've tried every flavor Halo makes at this point, so take my word for it on this.