Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Wow! Where do I start?
A rich, balanced tobacco flavor with slightly sweet top notes. I'm using the 24 mg strength, and the throat hit is just outstanding.

I'll echo another reviewer and say that I can't keep my tank full.

This and Tribeca are the only straight tobacco flavors that I really just adore. This is just an honest, simple, amazing flavor. I've tried every flavor Halo makes at this point, so take my word for it on this.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
Good juice with a great throat hit
This juice was good. However, this had more of a pipe tobacco taste to me with vanilla. I probably wouldn't want to vape on this all day but it's a nice juice to switch to every now and then. If you like more of a pipe tasting tobacco with some vanilla then this juice is for you Throat hit was good and so was vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Im calling this "Sweet Analog"
I wrote a first impressions on this and I really enjoyed it when I first got it.. But it was more of a sweet vape to me....almost like a tobacco, marshmallow, chocolate covered cherry....lol.. I know... It was a mystery to me... After I steeped this, it still has its sweet undertone but this juice is the only thing I have ever vaped that reminds me of an analog... It's crazy. I love this juice. It even has a lit analog smell behind the sweet smell... I have no idea what the "sweet" taste is but if your hesitant about trying this, don't be... its a solid e-liquid! I will be ordering again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
My Tribeca Alternative
I'm an unabashed Tribeca fan. It was easily my favorite Halo flavor...until I tried Freedom Juice.

I don't know what it is about this flavor, but I can't keep my tank full. It's a definite tobacco taste, but with a hint of sweetness that really rounds it out. It's not caramel and I don't think it's vanilla, but whatever it is, it's good.

Good throat hit with a a very smooth inhale and exhale. The only problem I have with it is that I vape it too fast.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Very nice clean/mild tobacco flavor
A smooth yet substantial tobacco flavor with just a touch of sweetness to keep it interesting. Good vapor and flavor. While not quite as complex as Tribeca or Turkish, it is a good vape in its own right and a sure bet to find aficionados. IMHO, Halo has some of the best tobacco blends on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
I must admit I am obsessed over this juice….
I must admit I am obsessed over this juice….
Freedom Juice was described to me as a smooth blend, similar to a light cigarette. I can assure you it really tastes nothing like a cigarette at all. Other juices claiming to be “tobacco like” try to duplicate cigarettes, and end up coming across too harsh or chemical. I wasted a lot of money from other sites finding out that nothing else compares. Freedom juice is not harsh no burn like other juices out there. You can use it every day. I personally taste a very slight nutty almost buttery, but pleasant not strong under lay. Stronger flavor in the 18 mg, but I really enjoy the 12mg as well. No burnt tobacco taste, no harsh throat hit. No aftertaste. Other tobacco flavors out there try to be something they are not, Freedom just is, if that makes any sense. Walk away for a few days, and come back to it and you appreciate it all over again. Starting using this on an ego, then moved to Provari and the flavor just got BETTER! Nothing compares to Freedom. Pure good taste! I will not allow my supply to go low on this one. THANK YOU!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/2/13
Great juice
I had been only vaping a couple of weeks. Was about to stop the juice I had was way to strong .This was smooth and help me keep going ordered a 30 ml bottle and will order again .Thanks great product
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Great taste
This tastes great and has amazing vapor, I will definitely purchase more.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Another great tobacco from Halocigs!!!!
This was my third tobacco flavor from Halocigs... This one has been the toughest to put my finger on the flavor I am getting... While it is delicious, I cannot describe what the sweet flavor is... I want to say some sort of light chocolate... I doubt that I am right but this "unknown" taste is sooooo good that I cannot put it down!! My all day vape is Tribecca, but Freedom Juice is a close second so far!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/13
Fantastic
Freedom juice is now my all day at work vape. I bought a full bottle based on reviews and it is amazing. I am growing more partial to the tobacco flavors vs the gourmet. Highly recommend this juice!