Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
Nice and smoothe
I tried Freedom juice today for the first time, it has a sweet yet mild flavor but I do enjoy it. I am definitely going to purchase a bigger bottle right now and I suggest you do as well! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Great Tasting Tobacco E juice...
Alright guys this was the last flavor in the Halo Tobacco lineup that I tried several weeks ago and I like it! To me it has a mild tobacco flavor with a really nice sweet top note that tastes like honey and vanilla. If anything I would say this is a milder version of Captain Jack but still packs an awesome throat hit. However, with Captain Jack you get more of a pipe tobacco taste, a stronger honey, and bourbon flavored top note. This just has a nice complex blend of different tobacco flavors but I do recommend it to all that enjoyed sweet little cigars. I will definitely order a 30 ml bottle and keep it in my rotation. My advice with this juice is to allow it to steep it for several days with the cap off to get rid of the perfume aroma. Once you steep it, you will have a pleasant experience with freedom juice... Five Stars...
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Smmmooootttthhhh!
I really like Tribeca but was looking for a change of pace. This is a great e-liquid and has a nice, smooth, descent vapor, and throat hit. It has a really mellow tobacco flavor with some nice accents. The one comment that was mentioned is a leather taste and I kind of agree. I think of walking into a leather store with the wonderful aroma. Well, it's kind of like that which I really like it and suggest trying it. Especially, if you like Tribeca. I would put it between (flavor profile) Tribeca and Torque56.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/14
Delivers nicely
Freedom juice is not my personal favorite e-liquid alone but it is true to it's description. The throat hit is not strong and has low levels of sweetness. The taste is not strong and does not require steeping. It would make a great everyday vape. This would be a great base for mixing.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Best one yet!
Out of all the juices from other vendors I have tried, Freedom Juice has been and remains my all day vape of choice for many, many months. It has a superb flavor and taste, above anything else. The taste is hard to describe. However, in my opinion, it taste earthy (not dirt) and smokey. If "gritty" could be used that is what I would go with, but not in a bad way at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Awesome
I cannot say enough about these guys. Everything I have had the pleasure of trying so far I love but if I had to choose a flavor at this moment in time, Freedom Juice would be it.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
REVIEW OF HALO'S FREEDOM JUICE E-LIQUID
If you love tobacco e-liquids then Halo has the one for you. Freedom Juice is the e-liquid made for today's cowboy. Vaping this e-liquid will instantly take you to the farm or open range. This would be a very good e-liquid for someone starting out in the e-cigarette world. In addition to the very pleasing tobacco flavors, Halo has become famous for Freedom Juice. It has a slightly sweet end note upon exhale. Also, just like with all of Halo's classic tobacco flavors Freedom Juice has a wonderful "throat hit". It produces excellent vapor and of course will stand up to any other tobacco liquid on the market today. If you want an e-liquid that has unparalleled tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness on exhale, then do yourself a favor, and liberate yourself with Freedom Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Freedom Juice
Freedom Juice, what can I say? It blew my mind when I tried this juice. Freedom Juice has a rich taste, burly, and a bold throat hit. I will keep coming back to this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/6/14
Yummy
I recently tried this flavor and glad I did. I am a huge fan of Tribeca and now I have a sweeter option with Freedom Juice. The caramel notes are round out by the tobacco nicely. It is definitely an all day vape which I will enjoy for a long time.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/14
very nice
I was trying another tobacco flavor that I could actually stand. I would use about half the bottle and not dump the rest which I have been doing for a while now. I came across HALO's website (very nice people) and I got the Freedom Juice at 6mg nicotine. Also, I found my two favorite e-liquids Kringle's Curse and Freedom Juice. I now have my all day liquid!! Thank you guys!! I will be back for more!!! I wish I could send you a liquid and you could examine and make me that flavor from your store! Thank You... Keep on Vaping!! Scott