Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/14
very good
This was the last tobacco flavor I need to taste from Halo. All I can say it is awesome! I really like this it is similar to Midnight Apple but without the apple flavor and a little more stronger. I highly recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/14
Love it
This is my second favorite e-liquid and it is slightly trailing behind Longhorn. However, they are both my favorite flavors. They are calm, subtle, and tobacco flavor. It makes it easy for inhaling and the flavor itself is quite addicting.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/14
Potent and tasty eliquid
In my opinion, Freedom Juice is stronger than most flavors I like. It has a deep flavor that is very difficult to put my finger on despite the fact that I prefer mild flavors. I find Freedom Juice to be an excellent flavor. I mix it with Prime 15 which is quite mild and it gives Prime 15 a boost in the taste. I always have this around as my back up. It is great if you like moderate to strong flavors.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/2/14
OK
Freedom Juice has a good quality but did not suit my taste. I switch between Tribeca and Torque 56. In my opinion it had a perfume taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/14
Another taste triumph for Halo!
I am going to try to write a vapor, throat hit, and flavor review of my thoughts and impressions. When you open a bottle of Freedom Juice the scent alone tell you this is a fine slight robust blend. It is something to really look forward to for those looking for a genuine small cigar flavor. All of halo e-liquids that I have tried so far Freedom Juice hasa superior vapor that Halo is so famous for. There is a thick lush plumes to enjoy. I have never detected any harshness on the intake or exhale. I get a smooth and satisfying throat hit every time. The flavor of Freedom Juice on the inhale is a sophisticated flavor and the exhale is a delicate touch of a rolled tobacco leaf sweetness without being over the top sweet. I think it is a perfect choice for anyone that enjoys the savoring taste of a fne quality small cigar or looking for something a bit different. This is easily an all day vape, after dinner vape, or for anytime your looking for a treat. I would highly recommend trying it. and I will always have a bottle of this on hand to enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Taste
Freedom Juice tastes like a cigar. If you like cigars then you need to get this.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/7/14
Solid flavor
A nice tobacco taste with a bit of sweetness. It is almost like a tootsie roll flavor. It is not an everyday vape for me but a nice change up once in awhile.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
Nice and smoothe
I tried Freedom juice today for the first time, it has a sweet yet mild flavor but I do enjoy it. I am definitely going to purchase a bigger bottle right now and I suggest you do as well! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Great Tasting Tobacco E juice...
Alright guys this was the last flavor in the Halo Tobacco lineup that I tried several weeks ago and I like it! To me it has a mild tobacco flavor with a really nice sweet top note that tastes like honey and vanilla. If anything I would say this is a milder version of Captain Jack but still packs an awesome throat hit. However, with Captain Jack you get more of a pipe tobacco taste, a stronger honey, and bourbon flavored top note. This just has a nice complex blend of different tobacco flavors but I do recommend it to all that enjoyed sweet little cigars. I will definitely order a 30 ml bottle and keep it in my rotation. My advice with this juice is to allow it to steep it for several days with the cap off to get rid of the perfume aroma. Once you steep it, you will have a pleasant experience with freedom juice... Five Stars...
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Smmmooootttthhhh!
I really like Tribeca but was looking for a change of pace. This is a great e-liquid and has a nice, smooth, descent vapor, and throat hit. It has a really mellow tobacco flavor with some nice accents. The one comment that was mentioned is a leather taste and I kind of agree. I think of walking into a leather store with the wonderful aroma. Well, it's kind of like that which I really like it and suggest trying it. Especially, if you like Tribeca. I would put it between (flavor profile) Tribeca and Torque56.