Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 11/2/14
OK
Freedom Juice has a good quality but did not suit my taste. I switch between Tribeca and Torque 56. In my opinion it had a perfume taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/14
Another taste triumph for Halo!
I am going to try to write a vapor, throat hit, and flavor review of my thoughts and impressions. When you open a bottle of Freedom Juice the scent alone tell you this is a fine slight robust blend. It is something to really look forward to for those looking for a genuine small cigar flavor. All of halo e-liquids that I have tried so far Freedom Juice hasa superior vapor that Halo is so famous for. There is a thick lush plumes to enjoy. I have never detected any harshness on the intake or exhale. I get a smooth and satisfying throat hit every time. The flavor of Freedom Juice on the inhale is a sophisticated flavor and the exhale is a delicate touch of a rolled tobacco leaf sweetness without being over the top sweet. I think it is a perfect choice for anyone that enjoys the savoring taste of a fne quality small cigar or looking for something a bit different. This is easily an all day vape, after dinner vape, or for anytime your looking for a treat. I would highly recommend trying it. and I will always have a bottle of this on hand to enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Taste
Freedom Juice tastes like a cigar. If you like cigars then you need to get this.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/7/14
Solid flavor
A nice tobacco taste with a bit of sweetness. It is almost like a tootsie roll flavor. It is not an everyday vape for me but a nice change up once in awhile.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
Nice and smoothe
I tried Freedom juice today for the first time, it has a sweet yet mild flavor but I do enjoy it. I am definitely going to purchase a bigger bottle right now and I suggest you do as well! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Great Tasting Tobacco E juice...
Alright guys this was the last flavor in the Halo Tobacco lineup that I tried several weeks ago and I like it! To me it has a mild tobacco flavor with a really nice sweet top note that tastes like honey and vanilla. If anything I would say this is a milder version of Captain Jack but still packs an awesome throat hit. However, with Captain Jack you get more of a pipe tobacco taste, a stronger honey, and bourbon flavored top note. This just has a nice complex blend of different tobacco flavors but I do recommend it to all that enjoyed sweet little cigars. I will definitely order a 30 ml bottle and keep it in my rotation. My advice with this juice is to allow it to steep it for several days with the cap off to get rid of the perfume aroma. Once you steep it, you will have a pleasant experience with freedom juice... Five Stars...
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Smmmooootttthhhh!
I really like Tribeca but was looking for a change of pace. This is a great e-liquid and has a nice, smooth, descent vapor, and throat hit. It has a really mellow tobacco flavor with some nice accents. The one comment that was mentioned is a leather taste and I kind of agree. I think of walking into a leather store with the wonderful aroma. Well, it's kind of like that which I really like it and suggest trying it. Especially, if you like Tribeca. I would put it between (flavor profile) Tribeca and Torque56.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/14
Delivers nicely
Freedom juice is not my personal favorite e-liquid alone but it is true to it's description. The throat hit is not strong and has low levels of sweetness. The taste is not strong and does not require steeping. It would make a great everyday vape. This would be a great base for mixing.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Best one yet!
Out of all the juices from other vendors I have tried, Freedom Juice has been and remains my all day vape of choice for many, many months. It has a superb flavor and taste, above anything else. The taste is hard to describe. However, in my opinion, it taste earthy (not dirt) and smokey. If "gritty" could be used that is what I would go with, but not in a bad way at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Awesome
I cannot say enough about these guys. Everything I have had the pleasure of trying so far I love but if I had to choose a flavor at this moment in time, Freedom Juice would be it.