Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/14
Same high quality and function with more versatility
Halo's e-liquid is the best way to go. Fusion is a great example of demonstrating the quality of Halo products. However, even in the absence of flavoring it is still completely smooth and clean with no aftertaste. Also, with Fusion you have an opputunity to select from a larger variety of nicotine which includes higher levels taht the flavored e-liquids in addition to the general selections. It delivers a great full hit and less expensive than the flavored varieties. I like to purchase Fusion to mix it with the other flavored e-liquids from Halo. My favorite is Kringle's Curse and Fusion mixed together.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/14
Unflavored 36mg, best flavor
I prefer the unflavored e-liquid with 36mg nicotine level. The Halo Fusion is clean, produces great vapor, and have no scent at all. This is excellent because I can easily vape anywhere and nobody seems to care. The best of all is I can vape while hunting with no issues!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/14
Perfect!
Fusion is the perfect e-liquid invention. However I do have a suggestion that it should be on your websites home page because I do not really look at the accessories section.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/14
A MUST HAVE...
Fusion is a really great e-liquid and you can get it in 36mg which is hard to find. This is a non flavored liquid that can make a 30ml bottle last much longer. It really adds a great vapor production and throat hit. I suggest to buy a bottle and fill your tank 1/4 of the way and top it off with your favorite e-liquid. As always, Halo has the fastest service and best liquid on the planet.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
A must-have
I purchased (2) 7ml bottles of Fusion (12mg and 36mg) with my G6 starter kit. It wasn't long before I discovered how great Fusion is and I began to stretch the life of my prefilled cartomizers. I was very pleased on how it mellowed out the flavors and allowed me to adjust the nicotine levels. I'm using the mini tanks on my G6 and I have blended several menthol and gourmet flavors with Fusion. With that being said, so far with each one I have been able to prefectly turn the flavor and nicotine level for myself. I will definitely buy a 30ml bottle very soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
This product is a staple for vaping!
I started out with only a 7ml bottle, and now have two 30ml bottles coming in soon. The Fusion is great for me since it has a ultra high nicotine content (36mg) and can kill some flavors that are a bit strong or overbearing. The vape production is great even when vaping Fusion alone. Anyone that vapes should have this on hand at all times! PLEASE Halo do not ever get rid of the 36mg option, this has become a standard for me!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Very interesting.
This is a basic flavor. I suggest getting a high nicotine for that rush. Also, it is a little cheaper than the regular e-liquid. It is a good, neutral purchase. You know exactly what you're getting.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Fusion is a great product that has various applications!
Fusion is a great product that has various applications. Fusion can be mixed with another flavor to reduce flavors that may be too powerful. Depending on the Fusion nicotine level, you cam bump up another flavor's nicotine level, or reduce it. Fusion is very versatile – I always keep a bottle in stock to try different mixes with other ejuices. Fusion does seem to increase the vapor production of other flavors.
Well worth trying a 7ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
Fusion - the self mix solution
I purchase Fusion (unflavored liquid) to mix with my other flavors for that perfect blend. I recommend this to anyone - it is a premium liquid that far exceeds the standards of those "bulk" suppliers locally.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Perfection
I just keep coming back for more 18mg Fusion! This is perfection in my opinion. Vapor production and throat hit is excellent! Purely flavourless and it's always fresh! The shipping to Australia is fairly priced and always fast! This is my Go-to liquid!