Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
2.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Not for me
This just isn't my style. It is too sweet and has a perfume like flavor. The exhale is heavy with citrus. While I don't really want to say anything bad about Halo since all of their products, customer service, shipping, quality... heck everything about them is amazing, I do have to admit this juice will likely not be finished by me.
1.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
No citrus for me
I have decided to avoid citrus flavors, because after purchasing this and southern classic, I just do not like the taste. This stuff is strong, and even after cleaning my tank the only way I could get the smell out was to use some Torque 56! I have the bottle steeping now and hope it will make it more palatable. My tank was in my pocket the next day, and someone at work said they could smell "wet basement." Hey lots of people rave about this, but I guess I really don't like the citrus flavor in my eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
HX3
I was shocked. I didn't like it at first. But now I can't get enough of it. It is the best juice I have ever vaped. It is way to expensive for me to make it my all day vape. What a shame. I will miss it.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
A little aromatic for my taste
Being a beginner I am still sampling different menthol flavors. I was overcome by the aroma when I first opened the package but it vapes smooth and has a nice taste. I don't think I will try this again...too stinky for me
3.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Not Getting Menthol
HX3 is not a bad liquid, it is just not my cup of tea. I mostly enjoy menthol vapes (Subzero is my favorite so far) but I just do not taste menthol in this liquid. I allowed it to sit for about three weeks and the taste did not change much. If anything, the menthol is a very light, very subtle undertone. The hit is very dry and there is some citrus flavor mixed in the bunch. The "tobacco" flavor does not taste like a cigarette or cigar but it does not taste bad. If you are a fan of torque 56 you might also be a fan of this liquid.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Did not like this flavor
This is the one flavor that absolutely is a NO NO among all the halo e liquids. I still gave it 3 stars because it vapes smooth and puts out adequate vapor...but the taste and vapor smell leaves a lot to be desired. It tastes like tobacco gone bad, or something on those lines. Extremely strong taste. I did go back to trying it again after one month, but still the same. Personal opinion though.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
One of the best
This is one of the best daily e-juices I've vaped so far. It is smooth, has a great vapor production and a hint of menthol in your throat but not too much. The throat kick is there but also not too strong. All in all a perfect everyday liquid!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Okay..not my favorite
Sorry Halo, but this one is not one I would reorder. HX3 is way too dry for me. Produces get vapor but leaves me feeling blah. I tried mixing it with Tribeca and that makes it vapeable for me! I don't really get where the menthol comes in because I do not taste it at all.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Really good but just needs more menthol
I find this flavor really satisfying except I would prefer more of a menthol added to it. Flavor is almost fruity/nutty, sweet yet dry. It has an aroma in the vapor but very pleasant. I am almost reminded of a cigar but smoother obviously. Very strong throat hit. My only problem is the menthol could be kicked up a tad.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
best yet
So far this is the best I have tried. Very happy with the smooth flavor.