Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Could not have started with a better choice!
This is the flavor I chose for my first e-liquid experience from the Menthol Sample Pack. I smelled each of the bottles and kept coming back to this one. The flavor is a little sweet, smooth, a little menthol. I was a little leary of all the "flavors". Not anymore!!

If you are a coffee fan, try adding a bit of Twisted Java to this. The flavor is amazing! I think I may have found something here.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
One of my new favorites
I expected this to have a lot more menthol flavor but I was pleasantly surprised by the very very mild menthol it contains. Ive shared this flavor with people who didnt regularly use menthol and they've all enjoyed it as much as I do.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Unique
This is the strangest vaping experience I've had so far. First I tried it in cartomizers and my first reaction was "Ok, tobacco flavors are not for me". Then, after a few days, I found myself missing it, even though I liked other flavors better, so I thought I'd give it a try in a mini-tank. I thought the taste was too harsh, but I was still missing it if I went a few days without it. Now I add a few drops of Southern Classic and Menthol Ice (it's menthol hint is not nearly enough for me) and it has become my ADV.

It might not be for everyone, but it's definitely worth trying and experimenting with, you might discover something great.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Unique
If you want a change of pace and unique flavor this is one way to go. I really like the flavor overlays. I plan on making this my next ejuice purchase
3.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Nothing new here
This to me tastes like Tiki with a stronger tobacco influence. if you're both a gourmet and tobacco flavor user, you'll probably enjoy HX3. Me being a strictly tobacco guy, this isn't for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Mature and Refined
HX3 reminds me of a cross between English pipe tobacco and American rolling tobacco. It has a refined and mature taste. It comes across light and dry with just a hint of sweetness. It lingers in your mouth after you vape. The linger from it is very similar to what you would get from a Black and Mild “Mild.” It is light and fuzzy with a hint of smoke and sweetness. This is a liquid for those times when you just need something a little different and relaxing.

It definitely needs at least 24 hours to breath and steep.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Not bad still 4 star product
Well, I ordered my HX3 30ml bottle when I bought my Triton Starter pack. It definitely has a "Unique" taste. Some on the reviews mentioned a "butter popcorn, jelly bean" flavor. That couldn't be more true! Was not a fan of it at first, but the taste of this juice does grow and grow and grow some more on you. I do enjoy it, the vapor production is outstanding!

Not quite sure I will order HX3 again, but just the same, I'm not opposed to it and it's a solid smoke. If you like more of a tobacco flavored sweet undertone, this product is for you!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Buttery
This is the first of the Halo flavors I haven't been into. It tastes like a buttered popcorn Jelly Belly. Some people may thoroughly enjoy the taste, but I don't care for it. It still has Halo's outstanding vapor quality and production and it may blend well with other flavors. By itself, though, it's not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Tart
For me, this eliquid has the flavor of some of the tart flavored energy drinks that I like. It is definitely a nice one to add to the rotation when its time to give my other favorites a break. I have tried maybe 20 different flavors and this would be one out of maybe 5 that I will continue using. I am glad I tried it out.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
A happy accident
New to Halo, I ordered a few of the Sample Packs. Reading the description of what HX3 is, I never would of ordered it alone, but since it came in one of the packs, I tried it.

OMFG, what a pleasant surprise. I think the Halo staff hit open such a wonderful flavor profile. As you read other reviews, you will see that none of us can agree exactly on how to describe it, and maybe that is why the Halo description isnt that appealing.

Allow me to try. HX3 is a light and subtle thing, it starts with a slight citrus menthol flavoring, and ends on a slightly nutty end. Not to heavy, just a light refresher. It is hard to categorize, it isnt a Menthol, it isnt a Tobacco or a Gourmet flavor.... It is a hybrid of all 3 of those, and it works perfectly. If you are in doubt, seriously try this flavor, it will give you an insight into the flavoring brilliance that Halo has.