Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Juicy Fruit Gum With An Exotic Mint Finish
Alright guys, this one is a head scratcher for me. There are times when I'm not really sure what flavors I am detecting with this juice. My advice is to let this one sit a while. If you vape it out of the box, you will get an unpleasant chemical taste, mixed with alcohol and stale juicy fruit gum. After steeping for about 8 weeks or so, I tried it again and kind of liked it. I was blown away but the chemically taste went away and I kind of picked up some tropical fruit top notes with slight tobacco undertones and a minty finish. Is it an ADV for me? Nah! Will I buy a 7 ml bottle on occasion to mix things up? Sure! This juice reminds me of juicy fruit gum with a slight mentol twist to it. The throat hit is decent and it does produce a ton of vapor. But I give HX3 no thumbs.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Love the light menthol
I'm fairly new to vaping, and I'm not particularity adventurous when it comes to trying new flavors. I started out with Tribeca, but was interested in something a little different. I ordered a small bottle of HX3 and loved it. It has just enough menthol to give it a nice throat hit, and it also offers a hint of sweet aftertaste. I even like to mix it with Tribeca. Definitely will be buying more of this flavor!!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Not your average cup of tea
This is a very unique flavor profile. Tobacco is definitely the dominate flavor with hints of mellow menthol. HX3 does have a strong scent, but the scent doesn't stay with you as you vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
As Advertised
HX3 is indeed a mildly sweet, wonderful tobacco flavor with just the right amount of something similar to menthol but not quite. As a non-menthol smoker for over 25 years, I was reluctant to give HX3 a fair shot assuming that I wouldn't like it. I was totally wrong. HX3 isn't a "freeze your throat" type menthol at all. It's mildly sweetness is perfectly balanced with a very slight minty-like "menthol" flavor. A must try even if you think you'll not like it because you most likely will!! Halo, again, knocks it outta the park with expert feel for balancing of nuances and flavor profile!! This one may actually give my beloved Tribeca and Freedom a run for their money! What a pleasant surprise! Pull that trigger and get another Halo winner now!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
My Very First Experience
Halo was the brand that was recommended to me when I first was introduced to the vaping experience nearly two years ago. HX3 became, and continues to be, my ultimate favorite! While I have tried other brands, I always come back to Halo because, in my opinion, the quality cannot be beat! Halo knows what they are doing! (Wish I could give them more than five stars ... they absolutely deserve it!)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
Still my favorite!
This is the first e-liquid I tried and I fell in love with it! I have tried numerous others and my favorite is still this one. It can't beat it. It is the perfect sweetness and it's wonderful for an all day vape. The menthol and tobacco are mixed perfectly. If you have not tried this yet please do! Trust me you won't regret it.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Mysterious but good flavor.
There's no way to explain this flavor, but as with any other Halo product, it will not disappoint. This flavor is special in the sense that you never seem to get the same hit twice; every hit will give you a slight variation on the flavor, always leaving you wondering. Good throat hit and excellent vapor production.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
Great Flavor
Good Tobacco vape. Unique with the sweet aftertaste and nice throat hit. Not enough menthol for me, but it is pretty nice. Add some shots of sub-zero and you have a real winner.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Another Unique Flavor
But aren't all Halo flavors unique? This is not your mamma's menthol. I'm getting the sweet, then a menthol hit, but a menthol like I've never had before. Even if you aren't into menthol, ya gotta try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
HX3 is great
I'm fairly new to the ecig thing. Got a menthol sampler and, lucky for me, HX3 was one of the flavors. All of the menthol flavors I had tried before didn't have much tobacco taste to them. HX3 is what I was looking for. I usually add a little Menthol Ice to give it a little more menthol.