Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 148 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
The absolute best
This flavor is great!! I mean WOW!!!! Most of the menthol flavors have just a minty flavor. However, HX3's flavor really gives me the taste that I crave not too much mint but with a great tobacco taste. It is by far my favorite. It took a few vapes to get used to but I will definitely be buying this in the 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Fantastic
First off, I love it with a lower nicotine. I was looking for a good throat hit and a hint of menthol which this delivers on both ends. Tribeca being my favorite and HX3 is now easily my number 2.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Excellent
Hard to judge this one. I tried tobacco flavors and hated them. Eventually, I found my way to menthol and have been loving Halo juices since. I gave HX3 a try because it was so recommend but it's not for me though. No tobacco flavors hit any spots for me anymore. To me, it tastes like an excellent, touch of caramel-like soft sweetness, with a hint of menthol at the end. A good throat hit with medium vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Nice menthol tobacco
This has good menthol flavor. The menthol doesn't overwhelm the tobacco like other menthol-tobacco flavors. It is a very enjoyable vape. This is a high quality product with nice flavor. It has a nice throat hit with a cool exhale and a robust tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
the ONE
I have been vaping for over 3 1/2 years now and have tried over 20 flavors from various companies. This is BY FAR the best flavor I have tried. I have been using it as my daily liquid for almost 2 years now and I still love the flavor. Just the right sweetness with a very slight menthol hit. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for that perfect everyday vape!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Juicy Fruit Gum With An Exotic Mint Finish
Alright guys, this one is a head scratcher for me. There are times when I'm not really sure what flavors I am detecting with this juice. My advice is to let this one sit a while. If you vape it out of the box, you will get an unpleasant chemical taste, mixed with alcohol and stale juicy fruit gum. After steeping for about 8 weeks or so, I tried it again and kind of liked it. I was blown away but the chemically taste went away and I kind of picked up some tropical fruit top notes with slight tobacco undertones and a minty finish. Is it an ADV for me? Nah! Will I buy a 7 ml bottle on occasion to mix things up? Sure! This juice reminds me of juicy fruit gum with a slight mentol twist to it. The throat hit is decent and it does produce a ton of vapor. But I give HX3 no thumbs.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Love the light menthol
I'm fairly new to vaping, and I'm not particularity adventurous when it comes to trying new flavors. I started out with Tribeca, but was interested in something a little different. I ordered a small bottle of HX3 and loved it. It has just enough menthol to give it a nice throat hit, and it also offers a hint of sweet aftertaste. I even like to mix it with Tribeca. Definitely will be buying more of this flavor!!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Not your average cup of tea
This is a very unique flavor profile. Tobacco is definitely the dominate flavor with hints of mellow menthol. HX3 does have a strong scent, but the scent doesn't stay with you as you vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
As Advertised
HX3 is indeed a mildly sweet, wonderful tobacco flavor with just the right amount of something similar to menthol but not quite. As a non-menthol smoker for over 25 years, I was reluctant to give HX3 a fair shot assuming that I wouldn't like it. I was totally wrong. HX3 isn't a "freeze your throat" type menthol at all. It's mildly sweetness is perfectly balanced with a very slight minty-like "menthol" flavor. A must try even if you think you'll not like it because you most likely will!! Halo, again, knocks it outta the park with expert feel for balancing of nuances and flavor profile!! This one may actually give my beloved Tribeca and Freedom a run for their money! What a pleasant surprise! Pull that trigger and get another Halo winner now!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
My Very First Experience
Halo was the brand that was recommended to me when I first was introduced to the vaping experience nearly two years ago. HX3 became, and continues to be, my ultimate favorite! While I have tried other brands, I always come back to Halo because, in my opinion, the quality cannot be beat! Halo knows what they are doing! (Wish I could give them more than five stars ... they absolutely deserve it!)