Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 137 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
4.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Mysterious but good flavor.
There's no way to explain this flavor, but as with any other Halo product, it will not disappoint. This flavor is special in the sense that you never seem to get the same hit twice; every hit will give you a slight variation on the flavor, always leaving you wondering. Good throat hit and excellent vapor production.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
Great Flavor
Good Tobacco vape. Unique with the sweet aftertaste and nice throat hit. Not enough menthol for me, but it is pretty nice. Add some shots of sub-zero and you have a real winner.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Another Unique Flavor
But aren't all Halo flavors unique? This is not your mamma's menthol. I'm getting the sweet, then a menthol hit, but a menthol like I've never had before. Even if you aren't into menthol, ya gotta try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
HX3 is great
I'm fairly new to the ecig thing. Got a menthol sampler and, lucky for me, HX3 was one of the flavors. All of the menthol flavors I had tried before didn't have much tobacco taste to them. HX3 is what I was looking for. I usually add a little Menthol Ice to give it a little more menthol.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Great flavor!
I'm new to e-cigs in general, but out of all the vapor flavors I've tried, this in my opinion is the best. Smells kinda strange when you first open it up, but don't let that fool you. The taste is a great mix of sweet tobacco with the perfect amount of menthol, also I taste a bit of banana in it, don't know if that's just me but I like it. Overall I'd definitely suggest this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/14
Halo Rising to the Top
Ok, I have been vaping for quiet sometime. I have used Provape, Vapor King, Volcano, and South Beach Smoke. I am here to tell you that I can not believe I waited so long to use Halo. Let's go into detail. The liquid never leaves an after bite. The flavoring is masterful and the cost is not pricey at all. I am in the Navy serving in Japan and it cost money to have it shipped directly to my home vs the base. When it comes to certain products, I want it to arrive directly to my door step. Ladies and gents, Halo is one of those products. Again, I have sampled some of the top dogs in the business and I am telling you, these guys, Halo, will be the Aerosmith, Guns & Rose, Michael Jordan, or what ever you choose to call it of the Vapo-Sphere. Let's be clear, do not take my word for it. Try Halo for your self. I am very happy to do business with Halo. HX3 E-liquid is smooth, smells great, and is of top quality. You get what you pay for and Halo does not disappoint. So do it exactly the way I did it. Use separate tanks, line them up side be side. You and about four of your buddies do a tastes test. Here is how it panned out for us.
#1. Halo
#2. Volcano
#3. Vapor King
Note: Provape and South Beach Smoke ended up being non factors.

Rated buy 2 Navy Chiefs, 1 USMC Gunnery Sargent, and 1 USMC Staff Sargent.
Time, efficiency, and appearance is the core of our lives and Halo just help us out a lot. Thanks guys. Keep it moving.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/28/14
Awsome liquid
I got this in the mail yesterday and tried it straight out of the mailbox. HX3 is my new favorite juice it has a great tobacco taste with the perfect amount of menthol. I've tried almost every tobacco flavor halo offers and you just can't go wrong with any of them.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Not my thing
I'm a huge fan of Halo. From the awesome Triton to the many amazing flavors of their juice. Although not a fan of tobacco flavors in general (more of a Menthol person), I gave this a try based on the reviews and interesting flavor combination. Unfortunately this juice was just unappealing on all levels. I gave it a try more then once just to be sure, but each time I came away with the same impression. The tobacco is just overpowering all the other flavors. So because I don't care for tobacco in general this flavor just didn't work for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
My Favorite
HX3 is my favorite and all day vape. It has the right amount of menthol and a somewhat pineapple taste that lingers on exhale but not fruity by any means. It's not too sweet and has a great throat hit. I actually find the pineapple more pronounced when using a g6 mini tank. It does strangely smell like popcorn when you first open it. But surely doesn't taste like it!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Great throat hit and strong flavor
The HX3 definitely is one of the strongest tobacco flavors I have tried. It also has a soothing quality to it because the flavor is a very simple one. You can taste a sweet tobacco very well and your taste buds will not be confused. You will know what your tasting and you will feel it all the way down your throat. Very thick and strong vapor production that you will not be disappointed with. Goes great for mixing with Twisted Java if you want a really strong and awesome flavor, and even Kringle's Curse if you want a more soothing vape. Also mixes well with most of the menthol flavors. If you are thinking about buying a tobacco flavor, I recommend picking this one up.