Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
2.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Did not care for it.
I think what I did wrong was that I didn't let it steep like suggested. I only had a small sample bottle and I wanted to try it right away. This is my least liked e liquid so far. I read the other reviews about this citrus taste on the exhale and I didn't get it. I am going to try this flavor again and steep it. I want to know what everyone is talking about. It sounds really good if done the right way. STEEP!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Wonderful
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming, with just a trace of menthol... and maybe something else? I swear I detect a slightly fruity after note. This is a wonderful flavor and one of the best actual tobacco flavors I have used to date.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
2 words
Everyday Vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Best menthol flavor
Has a smokey menthol taste. Close to a real cigarette.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Good but not my favorite
A very subtle flavor, hard to describe. The menthol is most definitely in the background. I put it away for a while and came back to it recently. I am enjoying it more the second time around, so perhaps it needs a little time to steep.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quite Interesting
I recently bought a sample pack (tobaccos) from Halo. Shipping was quick and efficient. There were several that I really liked, HX3 among them. This has a little citrus on the finish to my taste buds, but still has some real tobacco flavor. I wound up ordering another bottle of this, the Prime 15, and a 30ml of Torque. Three very different flavors, with this being the most unique among them because of the rather refreshing (maybe lime??) citrus kick. I'll give it a solid four stars. Try it, and see for yourself, but I was pleased.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Another winner!
Where to begin with this one. Wow! I have read other reviews that made me not really excited about trying this flavor but I'm so glad I did. Honestly not much menthol but did taste a light tobacco with some fruity top notes. I mixed a little Malibu with it and I was in heaven! OMG!!! This is my new favorite all day vape for sure ! Of course with a toot or two of Midnight Apple in between.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Crazy Flavor, Great vapor!
Okay so I've ordered this juice a couple of times. I think it's one of those juices that either you love or you're just not going to get in too. I tried and tried but as the juice steeped, the flavor just got more and more like burnt popcorn and syrup. But there were times where I just craved it. I don't know how I feel, either love it or hate it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
If at first you don't .....
Well I have to be honest right? I tried and tried… to get into this one. I just put it aside, went on with my other ADV juices. Thought.. just not for me. Well after a few days I was rummaging through my “e-juice rack” and figured try again.
Found out I was pleasantly surprised! This just happens to be (for me) one that I shouldn’t have tried right away. VERY full tobacco flavor and others well I just couldn’t quite put a name to them (what ARE you doing in the HALO kitchen!? Lol! )
I added a touch of Sub-Zero and BANG it all came together for me! Talk about VAPOR! Yes taste is very individual. This is one you just have to try for yourself!
Thanks HALO !
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Next Level Is Right!!
I've tried about half of Halos liquids at this point. It is not an "overstatement" when I say that HX3 has everything I've been looking for in a liquid! The mild, sweet tobacco base which is perfect layered with a flavor I can't recognize but still love wrapped in just the right level of menthol. This is exactly what I've been looking for! LONG LIVE HALO!