Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
2.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Just can't get into it
I vape halo almost exclusively but I just couldn't get into this one. Of course it sounds good but the flavor is very strong and it's just too strange. I bought a 30ml and have let several other people try it so I could give it to them if they liked it. I have yet to find someone to accept this juice from me for free. Halo rocks but the odds you will enjoy this one are probably not good.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Straight up pineapple
I cannot detect any tobacco notes at all with HX3. Mostly pineapple. Which is why I have added this to my gourmet box. The flavor is actually incredible and would love to blend this with the Malibu and see what happens. The smell of this juice had me worried because it came off as buttered popcorn and honestly, this was the very last juice I tried because of that. But the vape flavor was no where near the actual smell of the juice. Very odd to me.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Subtle Menthol
Smoked Menthol cigs for over 10 years (Marlboro Smooth in particular), and this is as close to what I'm used to as I've had. A touch more menthol (Kringle or SubZero come to mind) and it's perfect.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
It just plain works
It's a pretty good vape and excellent throat hit. I wish there was just a tad bit more menthol but it is still pretty good. If you like tobacco based menthols then you will love this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
RE REVEIW of HX3
I posted a review earlier for hx3 I vaped it as soon as I got it I didn't like it I decided to steep it I took the cap off and put in a closet for two days and to me it improved the flavor a lot so I suggest when you get it steep it for two days and it will be better. It has a decent throat hit and good vapor production it is better with a manual battery.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
I do like it!
This has a very interesting flavor. I can definitely taste pineapple and a very subtle mint flavor as well. My friend said it tastes like buttery popcorn, but I disagree. I'm definitely glad I tried this flavor, I will purchase this again.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
Aquired taste
I just got my hx3 today I vaped it as soon as I took it out of the box this is not my favorite, it has a fruity taste on the inhale but the exhale is a weird bitter flavor so I decided to steep it to see if the taste changes and hopefully it will.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
Very nice
This is yet another great flavor from Halo. It may not be my favorite but I still really like this one. It has a great tobacco flavor and a barely there menthol. It also gives an excellent throat hit and lots of vapor. I've tried some flavors from other companies but I always end up coming back to Halo. Keep them coming!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
Excellent
If your looking for great throat hit and vapor production that just feels natural and not overly produced this is it. I whip up a batch of this mixed with a few drops of Kringles curse and like 2-3 drops of menthol ice and you get a very similar smoking experience to a marlboro smooth.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Baffled
I'm still not giving up on HX3 but up to now I can't get into it. The smell was super strong and pungent. Smells and tastes like pineapple or grape with menthol. I don't get any tobacco. My least favorite Halo juice but as usual the Halo performance is there. I actually got a big bottle by mistake thinking I was ordering SubZero so I started off with a negative note on this one. I've had it steeping for a month now and it's still not working for me yet. Have to give this one 3 stars based on the performance only. I've tried over 10 Halo flavors and have given them all 5 stars so it pains me to have to do this.