Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Good but not my favorite
A very subtle flavor, hard to describe. The menthol is most definitely in the background. I put it away for a while and came back to it recently. I am enjoying it more the second time around, so perhaps it needs a little time to steep.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quite Interesting
I recently bought a sample pack (tobaccos) from Halo. Shipping was quick and efficient. There were several that I really liked, HX3 among them. This has a little citrus on the finish to my taste buds, but still has some real tobacco flavor. I wound up ordering another bottle of this, the Prime 15, and a 30ml of Torque. Three very different flavors, with this being the most unique among them because of the rather refreshing (maybe lime??) citrus kick. I'll give it a solid four stars. Try it, and see for yourself, but I was pleased.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Another winner!
Where to begin with this one. Wow! I have read other reviews that made me not really excited about trying this flavor but I'm so glad I did. Honestly not much menthol but did taste a light tobacco with some fruity top notes. I mixed a little Malibu with it and I was in heaven! OMG!!! This is my new favorite all day vape for sure ! Of course with a toot or two of Midnight Apple in between.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Crazy Flavor, Great vapor!
Okay so I've ordered this juice a couple of times. I think it's one of those juices that either you love or you're just not going to get in too. I tried and tried but as the juice steeped, the flavor just got more and more like burnt popcorn and syrup. But there were times where I just craved it. I don't know how I feel, either love it or hate it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
If at first you don't .....
Well I have to be honest right? I tried and tried… to get into this one. I just put it aside, went on with my other ADV juices. Thought.. just not for me. Well after a few days I was rummaging through my “e-juice rack” and figured try again.
Found out I was pleasantly surprised! This just happens to be (for me) one that I shouldn’t have tried right away. VERY full tobacco flavor and others well I just couldn’t quite put a name to them (what ARE you doing in the HALO kitchen!? Lol! )
I added a touch of Sub-Zero and BANG it all came together for me! Talk about VAPOR! Yes taste is very individual. This is one you just have to try for yourself!
Thanks HALO !
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Next Level Is Right!!
I've tried about half of Halos liquids at this point. It is not an "overstatement" when I say that HX3 has everything I've been looking for in a liquid! The mild, sweet tobacco base which is perfect layered with a flavor I can't recognize but still love wrapped in just the right level of menthol. This is exactly what I've been looking for! LONG LIVE HALO!
3.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Not too bad
Tried it for the first time, it wasn't too bad. Can taste the mint which I like, but too much of cinnamon flavor. It was kinda similar to Tiki juice. If you like spice type liquids, you'll probably like this one. Trying Twisted Java next, think that's closer to my kind of juice.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Just can't get into it
I vape halo almost exclusively but I just couldn't get into this one. Of course it sounds good but the flavor is very strong and it's just too strange. I bought a 30ml and have let several other people try it so I could give it to them if they liked it. I have yet to find someone to accept this juice from me for free. Halo rocks but the odds you will enjoy this one are probably not good.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Straight up pineapple
I cannot detect any tobacco notes at all with HX3. Mostly pineapple. Which is why I have added this to my gourmet box. The flavor is actually incredible and would love to blend this with the Malibu and see what happens. The smell of this juice had me worried because it came off as buttered popcorn and honestly, this was the very last juice I tried because of that. But the vape flavor was no where near the actual smell of the juice. Very odd to me.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Subtle Menthol
Smoked Menthol cigs for over 10 years (Marlboro Smooth in particular), and this is as close to what I'm used to as I've had. A touch more menthol (Kringle or SubZero come to mind) and it's perfect.