Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 141 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Very nice tobacco flavor
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming. Love that hint of menthol at the end. I was very surprised by this. I would defiantly have to say that this is a new all day vape for me! Job well done Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
The only Halo Juice I havent loved.....
Its not a bad vape. It's got a nice taste to it... but it just taste like a fruity mix to me... The vapor and throat hit are on par as always. I didn't taste any menthol at all. Maybe because I tried it in a clearo. I'll give it a go in a boge carto and see what that brings out and write an update!
2.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Did not care for it.
I think what I did wrong was that I didn't let it steep like suggested. I only had a small sample bottle and I wanted to try it right away. This is my least liked e liquid so far. I read the other reviews about this citrus taste on the exhale and I didn't get it. I am going to try this flavor again and steep it. I want to know what everyone is talking about. It sounds really good if done the right way. STEEP!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Wonderful
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming, with just a trace of menthol... and maybe something else? I swear I detect a slightly fruity after note. This is a wonderful flavor and one of the best actual tobacco flavors I have used to date.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
2 words
Everyday Vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Best menthol flavor
Has a smokey menthol taste. Close to a real cigarette.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Good but not my favorite
A very subtle flavor, hard to describe. The menthol is most definitely in the background. I put it away for a while and came back to it recently. I am enjoying it more the second time around, so perhaps it needs a little time to steep.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quite Interesting
I recently bought a sample pack (tobaccos) from Halo. Shipping was quick and efficient. There were several that I really liked, HX3 among them. This has a little citrus on the finish to my taste buds, but still has some real tobacco flavor. I wound up ordering another bottle of this, the Prime 15, and a 30ml of Torque. Three very different flavors, with this being the most unique among them because of the rather refreshing (maybe lime??) citrus kick. I'll give it a solid four stars. Try it, and see for yourself, but I was pleased.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Another winner!
Where to begin with this one. Wow! I have read other reviews that made me not really excited about trying this flavor but I'm so glad I did. Honestly not much menthol but did taste a light tobacco with some fruity top notes. I mixed a little Malibu with it and I was in heaven! OMG!!! This is my new favorite all day vape for sure ! Of course with a toot or two of Midnight Apple in between.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Crazy Flavor, Great vapor!
Okay so I've ordered this juice a couple of times. I think it's one of those juices that either you love or you're just not going to get in too. I tried and tried but as the juice steeped, the flavor just got more and more like burnt popcorn and syrup. But there were times where I just craved it. I don't know how I feel, either love it or hate it.