Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
One of the best
HX3 has proven to be a sweet success story. With a perfect blend of tobacco, menthol, and fruity top notes, this e-liquid will satisfy almost any smoker (analog or digital). Keep the amazing flavors coming & we'll be here to buy Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Not what I expected
The description of this product made me think it would be right up my ally, but it falls more into my 'ok' category. I did not detect any menthol, but am a big fan of menthol flavors so I may not be quite as sensitive to it. This is obviously a complex blend as the reviews differ so vastly. This is definitely one of the liquids you must steep to find some enjoyment out of or expect to be really turned off by your first few drags. I found the smell of the liquid and initial flavor to be that of buttered popcorn. I was actually surprised no other reviews have noted that association, but it just goes to show how taste buds vary. After aging awhile, the flavor more accurately matched the light tobacco description with a hint of lightly burnt popcorn. What I thought initially was a bad flavor has developed into something that certainly won't go to waste, although I likely won't be purchasing again either.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Very nice tobacco flavor
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming. Love that hint of menthol at the end. I was very surprised by this. I would defiantly have to say that this is a new all day vape for me! Job well done Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
The only Halo Juice I havent loved.....
Its not a bad vape. It's got a nice taste to it... but it just taste like a fruity mix to me... The vapor and throat hit are on par as always. I didn't taste any menthol at all. Maybe because I tried it in a clearo. I'll give it a go in a boge carto and see what that brings out and write an update!
2.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Did not care for it.
I think what I did wrong was that I didn't let it steep like suggested. I only had a small sample bottle and I wanted to try it right away. This is my least liked e liquid so far. I read the other reviews about this citrus taste on the exhale and I didn't get it. I am going to try this flavor again and steep it. I want to know what everyone is talking about. It sounds really good if done the right way. STEEP!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Wonderful
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming, with just a trace of menthol... and maybe something else? I swear I detect a slightly fruity after note. This is a wonderful flavor and one of the best actual tobacco flavors I have used to date.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
2 words
Everyday Vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Best menthol flavor
Has a smokey menthol taste. Close to a real cigarette.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Good but not my favorite
A very subtle flavor, hard to describe. The menthol is most definitely in the background. I put it away for a while and came back to it recently. I am enjoying it more the second time around, so perhaps it needs a little time to steep.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quite Interesting
I recently bought a sample pack (tobaccos) from Halo. Shipping was quick and efficient. There were several that I really liked, HX3 among them. This has a little citrus on the finish to my taste buds, but still has some real tobacco flavor. I wound up ordering another bottle of this, the Prime 15, and a 30ml of Torque. Three very different flavors, with this being the most unique among them because of the rather refreshing (maybe lime??) citrus kick. I'll give it a solid four stars. Try it, and see for yourself, but I was pleased.