Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Just like menthol lights
Tastes and feels very similar to menthol lights analogs.

Satisfying, warm but not overly sweet.

Like it all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Great liquid
This is the second liquid I've used. I really enjoy it. It has become my every day user. I'm not a fan of sweet flavors that get old so this one is perfect. It's got a light citrus/menthol flavor that never gets overwhelming.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
love it... my new fav.
I just got this juice yesterday and tried it this morning. I was not expecting it to be so darn good. It's sweet with out a fruity taste & a hunt of menthol. Wow!! This is right up there with Tribeca. Will be getting this in a 30 ml bottle on my next order.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
The real flavor comes when using the mini-tanks
When I purchase this flavor, I let myself be guided by the excellent reviews I read from other users. I ordered cartomizers with HX3 and felt disappointed :( it was not taste as good as the southern classic for example. After that came my mini tanks, and I decided to give it another chance and there is different! You can taste something menthol flavor, something that I can't define, but definitely good. Use mini tanks!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Yummmmmaaay!
Pineapple, with bubblegum, spicy tobacco, with a pinch of mint.. Good vape. This could be a all day vape if Torque wasn't so gosh darn good. But this works well as a palate cleanser smoke the HX3 for 5 minutes when you have vape tongue and all of a sudden your favorite flavor come back to life.You like fruity, this is a fruity but with enough tobacco so that the fruit is not overpowering. This is good stuff. Pineapple/bubblegum/spicy tobacco/mint doesn't taste terrible it taste delicious. So go on enjoy, no one will make fun of you, It's good stuff, you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
One of the best
HX3 has proven to be a sweet success story. With a perfect blend of tobacco, menthol, and fruity top notes, this e-liquid will satisfy almost any smoker (analog or digital). Keep the amazing flavors coming & we'll be here to buy Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Not what I expected
The description of this product made me think it would be right up my ally, but it falls more into my 'ok' category. I did not detect any menthol, but am a big fan of menthol flavors so I may not be quite as sensitive to it. This is obviously a complex blend as the reviews differ so vastly. This is definitely one of the liquids you must steep to find some enjoyment out of or expect to be really turned off by your first few drags. I found the smell of the liquid and initial flavor to be that of buttered popcorn. I was actually surprised no other reviews have noted that association, but it just goes to show how taste buds vary. After aging awhile, the flavor more accurately matched the light tobacco description with a hint of lightly burnt popcorn. What I thought initially was a bad flavor has developed into something that certainly won't go to waste, although I likely won't be purchasing again either.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Very nice tobacco flavor
Very nice tobacco flavor, not overwhelming. Love that hint of menthol at the end. I was very surprised by this. I would defiantly have to say that this is a new all day vape for me! Job well done Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
The only Halo Juice I havent loved.....
Its not a bad vape. It's got a nice taste to it... but it just taste like a fruity mix to me... The vapor and throat hit are on par as always. I didn't taste any menthol at all. Maybe because I tried it in a clearo. I'll give it a go in a boge carto and see what that brings out and write an update!
2.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Did not care for it.
I think what I did wrong was that I didn't let it steep like suggested. I only had a small sample bottle and I wanted to try it right away. This is my least liked e liquid so far. I read the other reviews about this citrus taste on the exhale and I didn't get it. I am going to try this flavor again and steep it. I want to know what everyone is talking about. It sounds really good if done the right way. STEEP!