Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Flavor is unique, if not strange.
Not my favorite flavor, but I thought it was similar to menthol cigarettes if that is what you are looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Unique flavor
This is my first flavor ever to try and it is really different. It is very hard to describe, but I swear I taste fruit, peanut and spices. That may sound really strange, but it is pretty tasty. I do not taste any menthol. I think I will be trying other flavors, however, to have a better understanding for what Halo has to offer. Peanut butter and grape jelly with a hint of cinnamon anyone?
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Love
This flavor has a great smooth taste with a hint of menthol. Great all day vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
nice
I am relatively new to vaping and e-cigs in general; however, "HX3" is definitely one of my favorites. This is a fairly harsh liquid with a nice throat hit, I would not recommend this with high nicotine. It has a minty aftertaste. The vapor comes out thick for good tricks. I would definitely recommend this flavor to anyone who wants a bold full flavored liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Strange But I'm In Love
This is one strange liquid! I tried it and at first just couldn't make up my mind if I wanted to smoke it again. Then I came back to it...and then I couldn't put it down. It does have that buttered popcorn scent, as many others have written, and at first it's a bit off-putting. But after smoking it for some time now (on my second bottle) I don't notice that scent too much anymore. Upon exhale there's some kind of fruitiness - I gave up trying to figure out what it is. Makes a lot of smoke and hits the throat nicely - even the 0 mg. This is one I use daily - love it love it! If you try it and are turned off initially, give it a second chance!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Complex, well rounded vape
This juice is hard to describe. I have trouble explaining what it's like to people, you just have to try it for yourself, as it is like nothing you have ever tasted in an e-juice. There's a complex fruit sweetness to it, but what kind of fruit I can't say. I would lean toward pineapple, but there are other flavors. Very light menthol that's not overpowering. Seems people either love it, or think it's just ok. I think it's worth the chance, because it will be one of your favorites if you like it. Give it a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
HX3 -
The description is correct, it was unlike anything I had tried. Receiving this in the Menthol Sample Pack (which is also a 5 star), it was the first one I tried. Upon trying vapor, I stayed with the Menthol based liquids. The HX3 has more of tobacco taste rather than Menthol. On the tobacco side, it was very robust, while at the same time very smooth. I would describe it as a deep warm taste, with a hint of Menthol. My overall rating is 4.5 stars, only because I am a die hard Menthol guy. That being said, my Father tried it, and he gives it a 5 all the way.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Just like menthol lights
Tastes and feels very similar to menthol lights analogs.

Satisfying, warm but not overly sweet.

Like it all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Great liquid
This is the second liquid I've used. I really enjoy it. It has become my every day user. I'm not a fan of sweet flavors that get old so this one is perfect. It's got a light citrus/menthol flavor that never gets overwhelming.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
love it... my new fav.
I just got this juice yesterday and tried it this morning. I was not expecting it to be so darn good. It's sweet with out a fruity taste & a hunt of menthol. Wow!! This is right up there with Tribeca. Will be getting this in a 30 ml bottle on my next order.