Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
REVIEW OF HX3 E-LIQUID
HX3 is yet another member of Halo's famous line of outstanding tobacco flavored e-liquids. Halo is known worldwide for having some of the best, if not the best, e-liquids on the market. This blend is a classic tobacco flavor with the addition of just a hint of crisp menthol that gives you a very refreshing ending to a medium bodied tobacco flavor. HX3 gives off a medium "throat hit" and produces a very respectable vapor production. All in all, HX3 will not disappoint you and will even leave the e-cigarette smoker with the highest standards of a smile on their face. If a great, classic tobacco flavor, with that extra twist of menthol is your cup of tea, then Halo's HX3 is definitely for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
Unique
This flavor is great and very very unique. It is a tobacco flavor with a little taste of a menthol. I think this flavor would be great for a menthol and non menthol vaper. It has just the slightest taste of menthol but it's just enough and I highly recommend this flavor. In my opinion everyone is going to love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
My top choice!
This one is my favorite Halo flavor. I have to admit I was not convinced immediately. First, I was surprised by its flavor and I have not experienced anything quite like it before. It wasn't long before I was vapign this flavor more than any other. It is tangy but it enhances the unique flavot and is satisfying.The throat his and vapor production is great too.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
HX3
I do not and cannot stand menthol anything. However, HX3 I could vape maybe 4 times a year because it has a perfect blend of smooth, menthol, and tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/14
Unique!
HX3 has a very unique flavor and it is what it says it is: a sweet tobacco flavor with a menthol undertone. In my opinion, the sweetness is fruity and probably not an all day vape for me but I do like it a lot!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
The absolute best
This flavor is great!! I mean WOW!!!! Most of the menthol flavors have just a minty flavor. However, HX3's flavor really gives me the taste that I crave not too much mint but with a great tobacco taste. It is by far my favorite. It took a few vapes to get used to but I will definitely be buying this in the 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Fantastic
First off, I love it with a lower nicotine. I was looking for a good throat hit and a hint of menthol which this delivers on both ends. Tribeca being my favorite and HX3 is now easily my number 2.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Excellent
Hard to judge this one. I tried tobacco flavors and hated them. Eventually, I found my way to menthol and have been loving Halo juices since. I gave HX3 a try because it was so recommend but it's not for me though. No tobacco flavors hit any spots for me anymore. To me, it tastes like an excellent, touch of caramel-like soft sweetness, with a hint of menthol at the end. A good throat hit with medium vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Nice menthol tobacco
This has good menthol flavor. The menthol doesn't overwhelm the tobacco like other menthol-tobacco flavors. It is a very enjoyable vape. This is a high quality product with nice flavor. It has a nice throat hit with a cool exhale and a robust tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
the ONE
I have been vaping for over 3 1/2 years now and have tried over 20 flavors from various companies. This is BY FAR the best flavor I have tried. I have been using it as my daily liquid for almost 2 years now and I still love the flavor. Just the right sweetness with a very slight menthol hit. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for that perfect everyday vape!