Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/14
awesome! !
This was one of the first e-liquids I tried out of my menthol sample pack. At first, I didn't like it but decided to keep vaping it. It quickly became one of my favorites! The smell I think kind of blew me off. It is simialar to a buttery and cinnamon smell to me. The flavor is beyond delicious. The throat hit and vapor production is amazing.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/3/14
The Menthol Antidote
HX3 has a moderate throat hit, a very awkward buttery like smell, but the flavor is superb. Don’t judge a book by its cover, you have to taste it in order to figure out the flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/14
mixed with menthol
I didn’t care for HX3 at first but after mixing it with other menthol flavors, it is now one of my favorite. It has a great throat hit and vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/14
My new favorite!
I added HX3 to my order on a whim, and I am very glad I did! This is by far my favorite flavor. It has a smooth, mellow hit, with a light aftertaste of fresh mint. Also, if you mix it with Prime 15 it is very good. I will definitely order a large bottle of HX3 with my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/14
awesome taste
HX3 has an awesome taste!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Nice!
I don't like the menthol flavors but the hint of menthol in this is surprisingly mild and refreshing. I would not hesitate to try this even if you are not a menthol person.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
REVIEW OF HX3 E-LIQUID
HX3 is yet another member of Halo's famous line of outstanding tobacco flavored e-liquids. Halo is known worldwide for having some of the best, if not the best, e-liquids on the market. This blend is a classic tobacco flavor with the addition of just a hint of crisp menthol that gives you a very refreshing ending to a medium bodied tobacco flavor. HX3 gives off a medium "throat hit" and produces a very respectable vapor production. All in all, HX3 will not disappoint you and will even leave the e-cigarette smoker with the highest standards of a smile on their face. If a great, classic tobacco flavor, with that extra twist of menthol is your cup of tea, then Halo's HX3 is definitely for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
Unique
This flavor is great and very very unique. It is a tobacco flavor with a little taste of a menthol. I think this flavor would be great for a menthol and non menthol vaper. It has just the slightest taste of menthol but it's just enough and I highly recommend this flavor. In my opinion everyone is going to love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
My top choice!
This one is my favorite Halo flavor. I have to admit I was not convinced immediately. First, I was surprised by its flavor and I have not experienced anything quite like it before. It wasn't long before I was vapign this flavor more than any other. It is tangy but it enhances the unique flavot and is satisfying.The throat his and vapor production is great too.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
HX3
I do not and cannot stand menthol anything. However, HX3 I could vape maybe 4 times a year because it has a perfect blend of smooth, menthol, and tobacco.