Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 503 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
I LOVE KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!! IT'S MY #1 ALL DAY VAPE!!!!!! 2DAMNGOODE!!!!
WOW!!!!!!!!
I recently got back into vaping. I am stone cold in LOVE with Kringle's Curse!!!!
This stuff is the best, most satisfying flavor I have ever tasted. I cannot get enough candy cane with that peppermint throat hit. THIS STUFF ROCKS!!!!!!!! GET SOME NOW. YOU WILL CERTAINLY BE WANTING MORE!!!!!! YEEEEHAA!!! IT'S CHRISTMAS TIME EVERYDAY WITH KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Very refreshing peppermint flavor
I tried Kringle's Curse as part of the menthol flavors sample pack and was very pleased with it. It has a very nice peppermint flavor that reminded me of chewing a piece of gum. I recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
My favorite juice ever!
This is my choice all day vape. Not only is it a delicious peppermint, it is practically therapeutic. This stuff helps clear my sinuses. I hope Halo gets into making a couple of other mints in the future. I would definitely be interested in a spearmint or sweet mint flavor. (The claims in this review are not FDA approved.)
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
MY ALL DAY VAPE
This juice has a great throat hit along with a perfect taste of a candy cane. Im currently using the 18mg nicotine and it doesnt take long for me to get my fill. I love this flavor so much id buy it just to give away so all my friends could have a chance to enjoy this. Halo hit a home run with this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
Absolutely my favorite peppermint
If you're looking for a vape that is exactly like sucking on a candy cane or one of those round, striped peppermint candies, then this one is for you. That is precisely what I was looking for, and THIS was it! My favorite peppermint had long been "Candy Cane" by another vendor which will go unnamed (sorry Halo, I do shop around). But Kringle's Curse beats it hands down, and that is saying a lot because I really love Candy Cane. But, guess which one I keep in a 30 ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
My Favorite
This is now one of my all-day vapes. Tastes like peppermint and menthol with hints of tobacco. Good throat hit every time. This is my favorite HALO flavor by far. Gets smoother the longer you steep. Great unique flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/3/14
Awesome taste
I'm a huge mint person so when we got it as a free gift during the holiday season I was eager to try it. I'm not big on menthol flavors, I don't want tobacco and mint. So after the bottle was gone, Kringle's Curse became the flavor I use daily. It's a very tasty mint flavor. You always have to make sure you let it settle in the cartomizer otherwise it won't taste as good. It is definitely my go-to for flavors now, I just wish that there were more mint liquids to choose from.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/27/14
Pretty good juice
I gave this one a 4 only because its a little syrupy sweet for my likes, however if you add about 10 drops of Kringles Curse to a tank of Menthol ice, you've got what I feel is the perfect blend. A nice cool heavy vape, with slight peppermint undertones. I absolutely love it!!! You can't beat Halo e liquids!
3.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
Yep, it's peppermint...
I got this in a sample pack & tried it expecting not to like it at all. It surprised me, & I sorta liked it. It made me feel like I'd just put a peppermint candy in my mouth & inhaled.....nice & coooool :)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Joy to the world!
I'm a menthol person who occasionally likes fruity (Malibu) flavors. I've tried peppermint from other vendors before and was never to impressed. Based on favorable reviews and loving many of the Halo juices I decided to give this a try. What a great flavor! Its a strong clean peppermint, however not overpowering. It has a very smooth flavor and texture to it. It produces fantastic vapor (like all Halo juice does). It's a bit sweet, a bit cool, like vaping a candy cane. I can see why this is not in the Menthol section as it doesn't have the kick thats typically comes with a Menthol. It's a great ADV or occasional dessert vape. I love it with a cup of Mocha coffee (the drink no the vape, lol) I'll be ordering the big bottle and this will join several other Halo juices that are my staples now. Impressed as always when it comes to Halo's juice.